Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Tim Lott

Design Consultant - Tim Lott - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Tim Lott
Tim Lott
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 253-432-1402
Serving Areas:
Gig Harbor, Bremerton, Tacoma
Gig Harbor, WA 98335

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Tim Lott was very professional and new the products.
    Linda C - Renton, WA - October 15, 2016

  • We enjoyed his professionalism and personality... helped us find the color and shades...
    Janet L Scott J - Gig Harbor, WA - October 06, 2016

  • very nice,he knows his products.
    Penny F - Bremerton, WA - September 24, 2016

  • Very engaging and just like a friend in our home. Hope to run into Tim again.
    Ray Joy B - Seattle, WA - September 05, 2016

  • Tom Lott was knowledgeable, professional and acpleasure to have in our home.
    Sherwin A - Auburn, WA - July 28, 2016

  • Tim was very professional, courteous and knowledgeable!
    Karen S - Bonney Lake, WA - July 11, 2016

  • Tim is professional, experienced and friendly to work with. He knew the products very well and helped with suggestions.
    David E - Seattle, WA - June 17, 2016

  • He was the best and very helpful!
    Kris H - Puyallup, WA - June 02, 2016

  • Tins customer service was fantastic. When I was hesitant about something he was patient and reassured me with comments that I had told him earlier about what I wanted. He was professional and helped me make decisions that I want sure I could do on my own!! I would totally recommend him to anyone needing blinds.
    Lynn H - Olympia, WA - May 28, 2016

  • Tim was very profession and on point, which is always appreciated. However paired with his knowledge we felt very confident in completing our purchase, based on his good council.
    Nancy B - Tacoma, WA - May 23, 2016

  • Tim's knowledge and expertise helped guide me through the decision making process. He was incredibly professional and friendly and it was a pleasure to work with him.
    Rebecca D - Olympia, WA - May 15, 2016

  • Tim was exceptionally educated on the window treatments.
    Michael G - Auburn, WA - April 18, 2016

  • Tim was very knowledgeable and gave different options from our windows. We have shutters in our kitchen and dining room and I was thinking of continuing with those, but he gave some other options that will work so much better and give me the look I was looking for and replace the curtains that we have now.
    Ann S - Seattle, WA - April 18, 2016

  • Tim was punctual (early even) and considerate of my home. He listened to what I was looking for and when a couple of the windows exceeded the maximum width for the product I was looking at, he suggested alternate solutions. He was well prepared with samples of the different material types and colors and examples of a number of different products. He readily answered all my questions. A very pleasant appointment.
    Gwyn R - Kent, WA - April 13, 2016

  • Fast, reliable informed information was very helpful in our window covering process. We have purchased from 3 Day Blinds in the past and know we are getting quality and selection. Evelyn & John McBride, Federal Way, WA
    Evelyn M - Federal Way, WA - April 12, 2016

  • Very informative.
    Bobbie R - Federal Way, WA - April 09, 2016

  • My husband and I had a very productive and enjoyable appointment with Tim Lott. He clearly explained everything which made the selection of shades for our new home an easy process. Tim is an asset to 3 Day Blinds and we would highly recommend him to anyone interested in purchasing shades for their house. Judith Howard
    Judith H - Port Orchard, WA - March 02, 2016

  • Tim Lott was very professional and offered great guidance during our appointment to discuss solar shades. He patiently held up various options so we could examine them against the window.
    Andrea C - Lakewood, WA - February 09, 2016

  • Tim was friendly, knowledgable, helpful and polite. He's been working in the decorating field for years and knows alot about the industry. He acknowledged my concerns and desires. He agreed with my decision to hold off for a bit longer on certain windows until crown molding is installed to make sure the window coverings work with the molding. I was pleased with his service!
    Diane B - Seattle, WA - February 06, 2016

  • Mr. Lott contacted me immediately and arrived on time. He is a personable and well spoken salesperson. Mr Lott paid appropriate attention to the details of my newly remodeled bathroom and this expedited selection of the product type and fabric. Good experience!
    Sharman B - Lacey, WA - February 03, 2016

  • Tim did a great job helping me wade through a number of design options and cost effectively manage a big project with a lot of windows! I was impressed by his professionalism and courtesy. He also knew a surprising number of factoids about window treatments. Thanks!
    Christina L - Bainbridge Island, WA - January 28, 2016

  • My experience with 3 Day Blinds thus far has been a very pleasant one. Tim was very knowledgeable, and perhaps best of all, very patient with me. I look forward to seeing our blinds project through completion. Thank you.
    Parkland L - Tacoma, WA - January 13, 2016

Tim Lott rated 4 out of 5 based on 175 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
Blinds Reviews
As of October 20, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.