Home >  Reviews >  Tracey Colann

Design Consultant - Tracey Colann - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Tracey  Colann
Tracey Colann
Design Consultant #892
t: 800-234-3329
c: 760-405-3706
Serving Areas:
Victorville, Hesperia, Apple Valley, Phelan, Oak Hills, Adelanto, Devore, Lake Arrowhead, Blue Jay, Big Bear, Running Springs, San Bernardino, Wrightwood, Yucaipa, Redlands, Highland, Rancho Cucamonga.
Location:
Victorville, CA 92392


My Blinds Reviews:


  • This was my first time using 3 Day Blinds. It was a great experience and I will definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds and use them again in the future.
    Melissa M - Victorville, CA - January 26, 2015

  • Very kind, friendly and knowledgeable, I would recommend her to friends and family.
    Alexis B - San Bernardino, CA - January 11, 2015

  • Tracey Colann has helped me multiple times with orders. She is knowledgeable of the products offered and I would recommend her to friends and family.
    Daryl K - Apple Valley, CA - January 10, 2015

  • Tracey was very professional and knowledgeable about 3 Day Blinds products and was very helpful in assisting me in selecting the type and color of blinds I needed for my windows. She was also friendly and pleasant which was very much appreciated. I will definitely recommend her services.
    Mary S - Apple Valley, CA - December 28, 2014

  • Tracey was absolutely wonderful. She was not pushy at all. Took her time showing me samples. I would definitely call her back.
    Julie J - San Bernardino, CA - December 09, 2014

  • I really enjoyed the time spent with Tracy. She knew how to use a tape measure for sure! She was enjoyable to do business with and definite asset to the company.
    Loretta B - Big Bear City, CA - November 24, 2014

  • Tracy was very knowledgeable and helped us to see what colors would match. I really appreciate all her help.
    Alivia B - Apple Valley, CA - November 11, 2014

  • Tracey was very helpful and had all the answers that were asked. Thanks again Tracey.
    Pamela M - San Bernardino, CA - September 18, 2014

  • Was very friendly and helpful, no pressure and answered all my questions. Would ask for her again.
    Karen F - Apple Valley, CA - September 17, 2014

  • She was right on time. [She] measured my windows and covered how I could save money. She was a delightful person.
    Brenda B - Hesperia, CA - September 16, 2014

  • She was great, helpful, and professional.
    Sara H - Victorville, CA - August 31, 2014

  • She is well informed on all products represented, takes her time, explains every item so you know what you are getting.
    Hope M - Apple Valley, CA - August 11, 2014

  • Tracey was organized, friendly and provided good information about the blinds. She knows the products well and did a good job explaining things.
    Kimberly J - San Bernardino, CA - June 25, 2014

  • Tracey Colann was our 3-day Blind consultant. Tracey is very professional and helpful. Enjoyed our experience. Thank you Tracey!
    Linda D - Hesperia, CA - June 21, 2014

  • Tracey was very professional and knowledgeable about 3 Day Blinds' product line. She explained and shared ideas for my windows with me. I would highly recommend to all my friends to have Tracey be their window blind consultant!
    Rosemary A - San Bernardino, CA - June 02, 2014

  • Tracey is very efficient, knowledgeable and provides ideas for window coverings without being pushy. Tracey has the ability to make one feel at ease and relaxed when making decisions.
    Kristie H - Apple Valley, CA - May 26, 2014

  • Tracey had good customer service skills, professional, warm and easy to work with.
    Bali G - Victorville, CA - May 19, 2014

  • Very knowledgeable.
    Janice N - Victorville, CA - May 04, 2014

  • Tracey was very helpful and knowledgable about the products. She was very professional, kind and very up beat!
    Dean W - Big Bear City, CA - May 02, 2014

  • Although we had an envisioned plan for our window coverings & completely ignored Tracey Colann's initial recommendations, after doing our research, we ended up going with her original suggestions. Tracey knew what she was talking about and helped us find what would look best in our home and at an affordable price! We will be calling her again. Thanks again, Tracey!
    Wayne M - Crestline, CA - April 15, 2014

  • If you want the best, ask for Tracey. She is a total pro and really knows what will and won't look good in your home! I couldn't be happier with our free in-home consultation. Thank You again Tracey!! I'm as picky as they come and you nailed it!!
    Dawn S - Apple Valley, CA - March 03, 2014

  • Very knowledgeable about blinds. Very friendly.
    Paul G - Crestline, CA - February 24, 2014

  • Very knowledgable courteous and patient. Tracey shared all the options, as well as the strengths and weaknesses of each option. We bought confidently, knowing we made the best choice.
    Gary S - Barstow, CA - February 18, 2014

  • Tracey was awesome, she was extremely helpful and did everything she can to make us happy customers!
    Leila Y - Hesperia, CA - February 11, 2014

  • We really appreciated Tracey's warmth and professional expertise.
    Dr Paul B - Lake Arrowhead, CA - February 08, 2014

  • Tracey is a very nice young lady, conducts herself in a very professional manner. Is easy to talk to and is very knowledgeable about her products.
    Marta E - Yucaipa, CA - January 29, 2014

  • Tracey was very friendly, courteous, professional,and pleasant. She was able to answer all of my questions satisfactorily. It was indeed a pleasant experience, and I would recommend her to anyone..felt I'd known her for a long time!
    Sharon M - Apple Valley, CA - January 24, 2014

  • Tracey was very efficient, knowledgeable and knew what I was looking for after showing her the printed picture from a website. She knew some ASL and I was able to speechread her very well. She smiles and is very friendly. I have ordered from 3 Day Blinds before and they came through again!!
    William C - Big Bear City, CA - January 20, 2014

  • We were at ease with Tracey . We felt no pressure .
    Preston T - Hesperia, CA - January 20, 2014

  • Tracey was able to suggest the best products for my particular situation and made suggestions for alternatives that I had not considered. Very helpful and went a long way in my decision.
    Diane A - Lake Arrowhead, CA - January 16, 2014

  • Excellent service. Very helpful. Would recommend Tracey any time and plan to use her in the future for any blinds etc. that we need.
    Roy And Joyce L - Yucaipa, CA - January 11, 2014

  • Tracey came in and instantly had great ideas how to decorate my windows. Just the right amount of information to help me make a decision!!! We are very happy with the results of her visit and look forward to our new blinds.
    Patricia L - Helendale, CA - November 20, 2013

  • Tracey exceeded my expectations when I had decided to call 3 Day Blinds. She brought us samples and shared her knowledge of all the different products/designs to meet my needs. She also showed me where I could save money and have my favorite blinds as well. We plan to have Tracey help us with our entire home.
    Jason S - Helendale, CA - November 13, 2013

  • Tracey is very sweet and helpful girl. Thank you!
    Terri L - Hesperia, CA - November 01, 2013

  • Tracey was great.. it was like sitting and chatting with a friend while picking out my window treatments. She had a lot of helpful suggestions and advice.
    Cheryl L - San Bernardino, CA - October 29, 2013

  • Tracey had wonderful suggestions and really took her time. She really cares about her customers.
    Adrianna H - San Bernardino, CA - October 14, 2013

  • Tracey was very knowledeable and very friendly. She was helpful in our plans for future window coverings.
    Sue A - Apple Valley, CA - September 30, 2013

  • Tracy was Great!!! She was so knowledgable, kind friendly, and personable. Everyone should have her for a consultant.
    Tammy W - Big Bear City, CA - September 27, 2013

  • Tracey was professional, and very warm. She made me feel extremely comfortable and her knowledge made the appointment quick and easy. When leaving, I feel like I had a new friend.
    Connie S - Lake Arrowhead, CA - August 10, 2013

  • Never thought this would happen but I actually enjoyed choosing window coverings. And I have Tracey to thank for that. She really knows her product and was forthright in explaining the pros and cons of some of our choices, making suggestions, listening to our wants and needs and making the entire experience fun.
    Marti P - Lake Arrowhead, CA - July 25, 2013

  • Tracy was friendly and helpful in her job and very personable, I enjoyed her visit to our home which made it a lot easier for me to obtain the blinds that I needed.
    Karen R - Phelan, CA - July 21, 2013

  • Tracey was very knowledgeable and friendly. Really enjoyed having her in my home.
    Lindsey R - Phelan, CA - June 24, 2013

  • Tracey was very professional and personable. I enjoyed meeting with her.
    Jill F - Yucaipa, CA - May 29, 2013

  • Tracey is knowledgeable, easy going, and professional. She offers great suggestions within the boundaries of your set budget and doesn't pressure you to buy items you don't need or want. The 15 years of experience she has in this industry shows and I would happily recommend her to my friends and family.
    Terry L - Hesperia, CA - April 29, 2013

  • Tracey was more like having a friend in my home rather than a "salesman" While she was very professional, she did not try to talk me into anything I didn't want. She was exactly on time, which is a rarity. I am a female senior citizen and I was very glad to have a female sent to my home. I was relieved and very comfortable with her.
    Nora L - Lucerne Valley, CA - April 22, 2013

  • Tracy is very professional and was a great help to us in choosing our window treatments. Thanks Tracy!!!
    Gary S - San Bernardino, CA - March 07, 2013

  • Tracey is very friendly. She listens to what you want and helps you pick out what is best for your budget and design desires. She does not push you in any way as to choices or time frame regarding when you purchase. Thanks Tracey!
    Peggy B - Yucaipa, CA - February 26, 2013

  • Tracey did a wonderful job on helping us pick out the right blinds for our kitchen. I will call her back again when I need more blinds.
    Ora B - Phelan, CA - February 25, 2013

Tracey Colann rated 4 out of 5 based on 129 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment