Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Tracey Colann

Design Consultant - Tracey Colann - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Tracey  Colann
Tracey Colann
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 760-405-3706
Serving Areas:
High Desert, Victorville, Apple Valley
Victorville, CA 92392
HIS #82881 CA

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Tracy Colann met all our expectations for the information we needed to feel comfortable with the order that she placed for us in a very expedient and professional manner.
    Vicki G - Apple Valley, CA - September 27, 2015

  • Tracey was very professional and easy to talk to. She knew her products and recommended what was best for my situation. Tracey was really easy to work with.
    Alicia P - Phelan, CA - September 25, 2015

  • Tracy is both knowledgable and approachable with any concerns about prices, quality, even color choices and how user friendly each blind choice is. Highest recommendation
    Tamara S - Victorville, CA - September 06, 2015

  • Tracey was very helpful in getting the most reasonable price for what I was looking for.
    Sue A - Apple Valley, CA - September 02, 2015

  • Tracy was right on time for our appointment. She is personable and helpful with the selection of the products we are interested in. It was a pleasure to meet her and work with her on our home improvement project.
    Kevin B - Apple Valley, CA - September 02, 2015

  • She was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, friendly and helpful.
    Frances G - Crestline, CA - August 31, 2015

  • Tracy is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful. She has helped me previously and did a great job. Would recommend her highly.
    Rhonda C - San Bernardino, CA - August 30, 2015

  • Tracey was very personable and willing to spend the time I needed for the large project I m working on. I appreciated her professionalism and knowledge of her products.
    Lorraine T - Big Bear Lake, CA - August 19, 2015

  • Tracey called the day before and confirmed our appointment. This was great because I have dealt with other businesses who have not. She was on time and had a lot of samples to go thru. Would definitely recommend.
    Cathy B - Big Bear, CA - August 18, 2015

  • Profesional and knowledgable
    Peter C - Apple Valley, CA - August 17, 2015

  • I will highly recommend Tracey Colann of 3 Day Blinds to my family and friends for any window treatments they might need. She was efficient, punctual, and very personable.
    Jackie B - Hesperia, CA - August 08, 2015

  • Tracey was very pleasant and personable. She confirmed appointment time, showed up right on time, took her time to go over very detail of my order and prepared me as to what to expect regarding delivery and installation.I can only hope delivery and installation go as smoothly as this experience!
    Dawn H - Apple Vly, CA - August 02, 2015

  • Tracey Colann was wonderful! She not only confirmed our appointment the day before but on the day of as I was very busy and explained that I may need to reschedule. She provided me with a phone number to contact in the event I was not able to commit to the appointment time. She was great!
    Jeannie K - Barstow, CA - July 22, 2015

  • Tracey knew her materials and guided me with color choices and types of blinds. She did not "push" me in any direction and answered all my questions. She was a "gem".
    Gloria T - Yucaipa, CA - July 15, 2015

  • Tracey was professional, prompt and efficient. Her recommendations were good.
    Michael F - Crestline, CA - July 12, 2015

  • Tracey completely put us at ease. I didn't realize there was so much to know about blinds. She is friendly and engaging. I felt like I made a friend.
    Seph And Kelli D - Apple Valley, CA - July 01, 2015

  • Tracey is the absolute best! You should be proud to have her represent your company.
    James B - Yucaipa, CA - June 29, 2015

  • Tracey really knows her business while at the same time being very cordial. The blinds look great!
    James B - Yucaipa, CA - June 17, 2015

  • Really pleasant experience and a bargain price. did the whole house 23 windows for less than the home improvement company wanted for only 10 windows. Couldn't be more pleased.
    Susan T - Crestline, CA - June 15, 2015

  • Tracey was great. She arrived right on time. And she had all the samples we needed to make our decision. If we ever get around to doing more blinds in Lake Arrowhead I hope Tracey will be our side.
    Joey B - , - June 10, 2015

  • Great service, thank you Tracey.
    Bob H - Lake Arrowhead, CA - May 30, 2015

  • Excellent customer service. She was friendly and knowledgeable. We knew what we wanted and unlike some other salespeople, she did not try to sell us something we didn't want. Thank you 3 Day Blinds. We are repeat customers.
    Richard M - Apple Valley, CA - May 14, 2015

  • polite, neat, clean very well informed, very helpful and provided me with all the information I will need to make my decision
    Sandy D - San Bernardino, CA - May 11, 2015

  • Tracey is awesome! Knowledgeable, personable and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her to anyone wanting to understand the options and products available from 3 Day Blinds. She was patient with our questions and obviously has many years of experience in helping to choose just the right window coverings. I's say she also has quite the design flair and made great recommendations on colors and textures that I hadn't thought of.
    Claudia C - Running Springs, CA - April 17, 2015

  • ms colann puts you at ease as she instruct venetan type blinds and does her best to give us the best -presentation
    Vivian C - Crestline, CA - April 12, 2015

  • It was a pleasure to meet Ms. Colann. She was very professional and a pleasure to work with. Unfortunately we have decided not to move forward with this particular purchase at this time. Nothing to do at all with the rep., it was a personal decision only. Your rep is indeed an asset to your company and I would recommend her to anyone looking for window coverings. Thank you.
    Patti C - Hesperia, CA - April 06, 2015

  • I am a repeat customer! What does that tell you? My experience with Tracey is one that I truly value.
    Oceal V - Moreno Valley, CA - March 22, 2015

  • Tracey was great in every respect!
    Carol S - Helendale, CA - March 16, 2015

  • she was very pleasant and professional !!
    Janet M - Barstow, CA - March 14, 2015

  • Tracey was very knowledgeable about her products and is very pleasant to deal with.
    Paul G - Crestline, CA - February 28, 2015

  • Tracey was very helpful and professional
    Paul D - Big Bear City, CA - February 21, 2015

  • Fast, accurate and very helpful
    Ryan H - San Bernardino, CA - February 17, 2015

  • Very nice, pleasant, and knowledgeable. A very good asset to your company.
    William S - Apple Valley, CA - February 09, 2015

  • Tracy was great. She took a very broad notion of what I wanted and gave me something better than I had hoped for. Great price, quality and met expectations I didn't realize I had. She was punctual, considerate and such a pleasure to have help me. Thank you!
    Jessica S - Barstow, CA - February 01, 2015

  • Tracey Colann, is a refreshing alternative to the average consultant. She knowledgeable, and very professional. I didn't feel rushed, and I walked away knowing I was in good hands.
    Judy K - Apple Valley, CA - February 01, 2015

  • This was my first time using 3 Day Blinds. It was a great experience and I will definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds and use them again in the future.
    Melissa M - Victorville, CA - January 26, 2015

  • Very kind, friendly and knowledgeable, I would recommend her to friends and family.
    Alexis B - San Bernardino, CA - January 11, 2015

  • Tracey Colann has helped me multiple times with orders. She is knowledgeable of the products offered and I would recommend her to friends and family.
    Daryl K - Apple Valley, CA - January 10, 2015

  • Tracey was very professional and knowledgeable about 3 Day Blinds products and was very helpful in assisting me in selecting the type and color of blinds I needed for my windows. She was also friendly and pleasant which was very much appreciated. I will definitely recommend her services.
    Mary S - Apple Valley, CA - December 28, 2014

  • Tracey was absolutely wonderful. She was not pushy at all. Took her time showing me samples. I would definitely call her back.
    Julie J - San Bernardino, CA - December 09, 2014

  • I really enjoyed the time spent with Tracy. She knew how to use a tape measure for sure! She was enjoyable to do business with and definite asset to the company.
    Loretta B - Big Bear City, CA - November 24, 2014

  • Tracy was very knowledgeable and helped us to see what colors would match. I really appreciate all her help.
    Alivia B - Apple Valley, CA - November 11, 2014

  • Tracey was very helpful and had all the answers that were asked. Thanks again Tracey.
    Pamela M - San Bernardino, CA - September 18, 2014

  • Was very friendly and helpful, no pressure and answered all my questions. Would ask for her again.
    Karen F - Apple Valley, CA - September 17, 2014

  • She was right on time. [She] measured my windows and covered how I could save money. She was a delightful person.
    Brenda B - Hesperia, CA - September 16, 2014

  • She was great, helpful, and professional.
    Sara H - Victorville, CA - August 31, 2014

  • She is well informed on all products represented, takes her time, explains every item so you know what you are getting.
    Hope M - Apple Valley, CA - August 11, 2014

  • Tracey was organized, friendly and provided good information about the blinds. She knows the products well and did a good job explaining things.
    Kimberly J - San Bernardino, CA - June 25, 2014

  • Tracey Colann was our 3-day Blind consultant. Tracey is very professional and helpful. Enjoyed our experience. Thank you Tracey!
    Linda D - Hesperia, CA - June 21, 2014

  • Tracey was very professional and knowledgeable about 3 Day Blinds' product line. She explained and shared ideas for my windows with me. I would highly recommend to all my friends to have Tracey be their window blind consultant!
    Rosemary A - San Bernardino, CA - June 02, 2014

  • Tracey is very efficient, knowledgeable and provides ideas for window coverings without being pushy. Tracey has the ability to make one feel at ease and relaxed when making decisions.
    Kristie H - Apple Valley, CA - May 26, 2014

  • Tracey had good customer service skills, professional, warm and easy to work with.
    Bali G - Victorville, CA - May 19, 2014

  • Very knowledgeable.
    Janice N - Victorville, CA - May 04, 2014

  • Tracey was very helpful and knowledgable about the products. She was very professional, kind and very up beat!
    Dean W - Big Bear City, CA - May 02, 2014

  • Although we had an envisioned plan for our window coverings & completely ignored Tracey Colann's initial recommendations, after doing our research, we ended up going with her original suggestions. Tracey knew what she was talking about and helped us find what would look best in our home and at an affordable price! We will be calling her again. Thanks again, Tracey!
    Wayne M - Crestline, CA - April 15, 2014

  • If you want the best, ask for Tracey. She is a total pro and really knows what will and won't look good in your home! I couldn't be happier with our free in-home consultation. Thank You again Tracey!! I'm as picky as they come and you nailed it!!
    Dawn S - Apple Valley, CA - March 03, 2014

  • Very knowledgeable about blinds. Very friendly.
    Paul G - Crestline, CA - February 24, 2014

  • Very knowledgable courteous and patient. Tracey shared all the options, as well as the strengths and weaknesses of each option. We bought confidently, knowing we made the best choice.
    Gary S - Barstow, CA - February 18, 2014

  • Tracey was awesome, she was extremely helpful and did everything she can to make us happy customers!
    Leila Y - Hesperia, CA - February 11, 2014

  • We really appreciated Tracey's warmth and professional expertise.
    Dr Paul B - Lake Arrowhead, CA - February 08, 2014

  • Tracey is a very nice young lady, conducts herself in a very professional manner. Is easy to talk to and is very knowledgeable about her products.
    Marta E - Yucaipa, CA - January 29, 2014

  • Tracey was very friendly, courteous, professional,and pleasant. She was able to answer all of my questions satisfactorily. It was indeed a pleasant experience, and I would recommend her to anyone..felt I'd known her for a long time!
    Sharon M - Apple Valley, CA - January 24, 2014

  • Tracey was very efficient, knowledgeable and knew what I was looking for after showing her the printed picture from a website. She knew some ASL and I was able to speechread her very well. She smiles and is very friendly. I have ordered from 3 Day Blinds before and they came through again!!
    William C - Big Bear City, CA - January 20, 2014

  • We were at ease with Tracey . We felt no pressure .
    Preston T - Hesperia, CA - January 20, 2014

  • Tracey was able to suggest the best products for my particular situation and made suggestions for alternatives that I had not considered. Very helpful and went a long way in my decision.
    Diane A - Lake Arrowhead, CA - January 16, 2014

  • Excellent service. Very helpful. Would recommend Tracey any time and plan to use her in the future for any blinds etc. that we need.
    Roy And Joyce L - Yucaipa, CA - January 11, 2014

  • Tracey came in and instantly had great ideas how to decorate my windows. Just the right amount of information to help me make a decision!!! We are very happy with the results of her visit and look forward to our new blinds.
    Patricia L - Helendale, CA - November 20, 2013

  • Tracey exceeded my expectations when I had decided to call 3 Day Blinds. She brought us samples and shared her knowledge of all the different products/designs to meet my needs. She also showed me where I could save money and have my favorite blinds as well. We plan to have Tracey help us with our entire home.
    Jason S - Helendale, CA - November 13, 2013

  • Tracey is very sweet and helpful girl. Thank you!
    Terri L - Hesperia, CA - November 01, 2013

  • Tracey was great.. it was like sitting and chatting with a friend while picking out my window treatments. She had a lot of helpful suggestions and advice.
    Cheryl L - San Bernardino, CA - October 29, 2013

  • Tracey had wonderful suggestions and really took her time. She really cares about her customers.
    Adrianna H - San Bernardino, CA - October 14, 2013

  • Tracey was very knowledeable and very friendly. She was helpful in our plans for future window coverings.
    Sue A - Apple Valley, CA - September 30, 2013

  • Tracy was Great!!! She was so knowledgable, kind friendly, and personable. Everyone should have her for a consultant.
    Tammy W - Big Bear City, CA - September 27, 2013

  • Tracey was professional, and very warm. She made me feel extremely comfortable and her knowledge made the appointment quick and easy. When leaving, I feel like I had a new friend.
    Connie S - Lake Arrowhead, CA - August 10, 2013

  • Never thought this would happen but I actually enjoyed choosing window coverings. And I have Tracey to thank for that. She really knows her product and was forthright in explaining the pros and cons of some of our choices, making suggestions, listening to our wants and needs and making the entire experience fun.
    Marti P - Lake Arrowhead, CA - July 25, 2013

  • Tracy was friendly and helpful in her job and very personable, I enjoyed her visit to our home which made it a lot easier for me to obtain the blinds that I needed.
    Karen R - Phelan, CA - July 21, 2013

  • Tracey was very knowledgeable and friendly. Really enjoyed having her in my home.
    Lindsey R - Phelan, CA - June 24, 2013

  • Tracey was very professional and personable. I enjoyed meeting with her.
    Jill F - Yucaipa, CA - May 29, 2013

  • Tracey is knowledgeable, easy going, and professional. She offers great suggestions within the boundaries of your set budget and doesn't pressure you to buy items you don't need or want. The 15 years of experience she has in this industry shows and I would happily recommend her to my friends and family.
    Terrie L - Hesperia, CA - April 29, 2013

  • Tracey was more like having a friend in my home rather than a "salesman" While she was very professional, she did not try to talk me into anything I didn't want. She was exactly on time, which is a rarity. I am a female senior citizen and I was very glad to have a female sent to my home. I was relieved and very comfortable with her.
    Nora L - Lucerne Valley, CA - April 22, 2013

  • Tracy is very professional and was a great help to us in choosing our window treatments. Thanks Tracy!!!
    Gary S - San Bernardino, CA - March 07, 2013

  • Tracey is very friendly. She listens to what you want and helps you pick out what is best for your budget and design desires. She does not push you in any way as to choices or time frame regarding when you purchase. Thanks Tracey!
    Peggy B - Yucaipa, CA - February 26, 2013

  • Tracey did a wonderful job on helping us pick out the right blinds for our kitchen. I will call her back again when I need more blinds.
    Ora B - Phelan, CA - February 25, 2013

Tracey Colann rated 4 out of 5 based on 145 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
Blinds Reviews
As of October 04, 2015 3 Day Blinds has 97% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.
©2015 3 Day Blinds LLC
AZ State Contractor’s License ROC 264398. CA State Contractor’s License #1005986. OR State Contractor’s License #189332. WA State Contractor’s License #3DAYBDB914PZ.