Home >  Reviews >  Tracy Carpini

Design Consultant - Tracy Carpini - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Tracy Carpini
Tracy Carpini
Design Consultant #662
t: 888-234-3329
c: 909-289-2405
Serving Areas:
Fontana, Rancho Cucamonga, Ontario
Location:
Fontana, CA 92336


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Tracy was very professional and well organized. She was knowledge in her product and answered all questions we had concerning different options, from treatment to cost.
    Patty P - , - May 21, 2015

  • Tracy is very good at what she does. She is able to offer good design ideas as well. Unlike other places that only provide you a quote.
    Jan P - Corona, CA - April 28, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable, very professional. Shes awesome.
    Guillermo S - Fontana, CA - April 24, 2015

  • Traci is extremely knowledgable, does not waste time, is pleasant and personable without being nosy, helpful, uncritical, and cheerful!
    Kristen A - Grand Terrace, CA - April 23, 2015

  • This was the second time I have had Tracy into my home. She is knowledgeable and really listened to my needs. I would highly recommend Tracy to anyone.
    Jean W - Grand Terrace, CA - April 20, 2015

  • She is very professional and knowledgeable.
    Brenda R - Rialto, CA - April 16, 2015

  • Tracy Carpini was on time. She had already given me an appointment time that was a cancellation. She was friendly, efficient, offered suggestions and advice, and provided me with all the information that I had asked for. I appreciated her efforts.
    Lisa P - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - March 20, 2015

  • Tracy is very knowledgable. No pressure. Never felt that she was pressuring me into buying or not buying any treatments for my window. Very professional. Would recommend her to others ..
    Joyce B - Upland, CA - February 24, 2015

  • Tracy was very professional and very helpful.
    Glenda H - , - February 20, 2015

  • She is amazing and very personable
    Sara R - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - February 12, 2015

  • Tracy was very knowledgeable, easy to work with, and personable. It was a fun experience and I would highly recommend her services.
    Dana L - Upland, CA - January 08, 2015

  • Tracy was professional and knowledgeable - explained options and was very helpful in providing us info we needed to make right choice for our needs.
    Gary G - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - January 03, 2015

  • Traci, you are very down to earth and very, very professional. You don't run across many people such as yourself, keep up the great work and continue to be you. 3 Day Blinds has a awesome design consultant on their team.
    Gail M - Rialto, CA - December 22, 2014

  • Verry helpful and professional.
    Carol D - Corona, CA - December 08, 2014

  • Tracy is professional and exceeded my expectations with her knowledge. She went above and beyond! She is very kind, patient and worked hard for us. I would highly recommend Tracy to everyone! I look forward to working with Tracy again.
    Lori O - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - December 02, 2014

  • Tracy is professional and knowledgeable with the 3 Day Blinds products. Tracy was a joy to work with for my window coverings. I will request her for future orders.
    Donna D - Riverside, CA - November 02, 2014

  • Perfect.
    Cory F - Fontana, CA - October 31, 2014

  • Tracy is very professional and personable. She has a wonderful knowledge of the product and design. I would highly recommend her as a consultant.
    Jackie B - Upland, CA - October 05, 2014

  • Tracy tuned into what we were trying to accomplish, made suggestions that were compatible with our décor and made our interaction a very pleasant experience. I am very happy with the result and the great service we received from Tracy.
    Donna D - Riverside, CA - September 26, 2014

  • Tracy Carpini was knowledgeable and helpful.
    Bonnie L - Upland, CA - September 26, 2014

  • Tracy Carpini was very professional. All my questions were answered and I received efficient help with my decision with colors and styles. The measurements were efficiently executed. I was made aware of the cost of my order at the time of my appointment and my discount was applied. I was very pleased with my appointment with Tracy and look forward to working with her again in the future.
    Laura B - Upland, CA - September 15, 2014

  • Tracy suggested the curved valance type vertical, and it turned out to be what we were looking for.
    Roy G - Rialto, CA - September 14, 2014

  • Tracy was very professional and knew her products. She was very comfortable to work with. Anyone would benefit from her knowledge.
    Rebecca S - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - August 22, 2014

  • Tracy is great to work with every time you see her. She is knowledgeable about all of the 3 Day Blinds products, friendly, and looks to save you money. Trust her, she's good!
    Don C - Fontana, CA - August 16, 2014

  • If you are looking for window coverings or blinds, I recommend that you call Tracy first. She is not afraid of giving her opinion. She can suggest colors or items that you may not have considered in the privacy of your own home. She has a lot of knowledge of her product and is not a pushy salesperson. She took her time to show me everything that met my needs. Give her a call, you won't be sorry. Thanks Tracy Helen @ Re/Max
    Helen C - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - July 26, 2014

  • I thoroughly enjoyed working with Tracy Carpini. I appreciated her input and recommendations. She is a very personable consult and I'd recommend her to anyone.
    Irene S - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - July 13, 2014

  • Tracy was wonderful [and because]of her I purchased from your company.
    Linda P - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - June 18, 2014

  • Traci was very nice. I felt like I had already known her even though it was the first time I met her.
    Margaret C - Riverside, CA - June 13, 2014

  • Tracy was right on time! She was friendly, courteous and professional. Because our windows were an odd size, she continued to search to see what we could do. She found something to our satisfaction, and explained fully what the next steps would entail from having a template made to when the window treatments would arrive. She was a knowledgeable and nice gal!
    Mary A - Fontana, CA - June 12, 2014

  • She is very helpful and knowledgable ....great experience !
    Alyson M - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - May 18, 2014

  • Tracy was very knowable on all of the products and provided many options for us to consider. She took all of the measurements and actually had to climb over our move in mess to get to some of the windows. She is a real trooper and goes the extra mile to get the job done. She has a great personality and we really like her professionalism. She is a great asset to 3-day Blinds. Thank you for a great experience. We checked out other companies for blinds and we chose 3-day.
    Adele H - Fontana, CA - April 13, 2014

  • thank you very much Tracy
    Mary M - Rialto, CA - April 12, 2014

  • She was a pleasure to work with. I felt as though I had an friend helping with my blinds. I look forward to seeing my new blinds up and would definitely recommend Tracy and 3 day blinds.
    Isabelle M - Grand Terrace, CA - March 31, 2014

  • Tracy assisted me in choosing the right blinds for our entire house and will be able to complete project in a short amount of time which was of utmost importance to us.
    Melinda P - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - March 30, 2014

  • Tracy provided excellent customer service. She understands the products and is helpful in reviewing options. This is the second time Tracy has assisted with my home. I will refer her to my family and friends. She did an excellent job!
    Diana W - Ontario, CA - March 17, 2014

  • Tracy arrived on time and was very pleasant. She measured all the windows in multiple places (top, middle, bottom), knew her products very well, and made a number of good suggestions. She was able to print a quote and leave it with us during her visit as well as send it by email while she was at our home.
    Susan L - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - March 12, 2014

  • Thanks for all your help Tracy. I am excited and looking forward to new blinds.
    Eileen M - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - March 11, 2014

  • Tracy was very friendly, had a wonderful personality, answered all our questions, and look forward to seeing her again someday.
    Joanne Danny B - Fontana, CA - February 07, 2014

  • Tracy was great. She took the time to suggest different colors. patterns and styles. It was really helpful in making the right choice of window treatment. I'm very happy with my shade it looks beautiful.
    Darlene J - Fontana, CA - January 29, 2014

  • I really appreciate the professionalism and knowledge of blinds to help me make the correct decision for my blinds and louvers. Traci did an outstanding job.
    Ernie And Trudy G - Highland, CA - January 26, 2014

  • Very friendly and down to earth. Not a high pressure salesperson. New her products and made me feel at ease.
    Frank L - Fontana, CA - January 04, 2014

  • Tracy was professional. She arrived on time and even though she was unable to get hold of me on the phone she utilized the email and showed up on time at my door. Tracy discussed details with pictures and other useful information and was nice and pleasant. She is an asset to 3 day blinds.
    Carol M - Fontana, CA - December 30, 2013

  • Tracy had lots of information and very helpful with decision making. She is a pleasure to work with.
    Jo Anne N - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - December 02, 2013

  • Tracy knew her business. She was forthright and informative. Tracy gave us facts, not sales pitches and that was very refreshing.
    Thomas W - Fontana, CA - November 11, 2013

  • Tracy finished with her appointment ahead of mine and called me because I had indicated that if she was done, she should give me a call and we'd be happy to have her ahead of schedule. She arrived promptly after my call, had the necessary item for which I was interested, measured, picked out the color swatch and gave me a quote all within an hour. I placed my order and am awaiting the arrival of my faux woods to be installed. We were completely satisfied with Tracy and she was a joy to work with.
    Patricia M - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - November 07, 2013

  • Tracy is an excellent Consultant. She was professional,and very knowledgeable and very personable. I felt that she was determined to make sure I got exactly what I wanted and that I got it for the best price available. She was a pleasure to do business with.
    Marsha S - Upland, CA - November 03, 2013

  • Tracy was a great help showing us everything we asked for and more.
    Javier And Eileen M - Fontana, CA - October 24, 2013

  • I would recommend Tracy Carpini to all my friends and family. She is very friendly, helpful and professional. She really cares about her customers and wants them to be happy and satisfied.
    Diana P - Fontana, CA - October 13, 2013

  • Tracy was very competent and able to answer our questions. She went beyond expectations in getting us samples of blinds that we wanted. It was a very good experience working with her.
    Sarah M - Alta Loma, CA - September 28, 2013

  • Tracy was awesome!!
    Martha N - Riverside, CA - September 27, 2013

  • Thank you for sending Tracy. Her background and experience is evident. She has very good suggestions for blinds shades and interior design. She also considered by my wife's and my opinions and concerns for the use of different products throughout the presentation in every room and situation.
    Scott M - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - August 01, 2013

  • Tracy was wonderful! Extremely courteous and knowledgeable. I truly enjoyed meeting with her.
    Tishanna P - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - July 28, 2013

  • Tracy was professional and on time. Very knowledgeable about the product and design. We will definitely buy from 3 Day Blinds because of her!
    Shauntel R - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - July 26, 2013

  • Ms carpini was excellent. She understood right away what our needs were and answered our questions to the point. She was knowledgeable, friendly and extremely professional. We would certainly recommend her services to anyone.
    Genevieve G - Riverside, CA - June 16, 2013

  • I had a great time working with Tracy. There was no pressure, very relaxing experience. I highly recommend Tracy to anyone who are considering using 3 Day Blinds.
    William S - Rancho Cucamonga, CA - June 09, 2013

  • Tracy was great to work with, on time, and very helpful. I will always recommend 3 Day Blinds.
    Wendy L - Riverside, CA - June 01, 2013

  • Tracy was great. She took her time and answered all our questions. I felt like we had know her for years. Look forward to working together in the future!
    Suzanne A - Riverside, CA - May 26, 2013

  • Tracy is the best. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Does a great job without pressuring you.
    Joyce H - Highland, CA - April 07, 2013

Tracy Carpini rated 4 out of 5 based on 181 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment