|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Tshakie Njoki

Design Consultant - Tshakie Njoki - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Tshakie Njoki
Tshakie Njoki
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 415-849-8174
Serving Areas:
San Francisco, Larkspur, Corte Madera
Location:
Larkspur, CA 94939
HIS #101535 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • very professional and easy to speak with. Made some good recommendations.
    Robert Connors C - San Francisco, CA - September 14, 2016

  • Very knowledgable about the products and a pleasant person to work with!
    Meemo T - San Francisco, CA - August 31, 2016

  • Tshakie was awesome. She really knows the products and was able to help select the best options.
    Michael A - San Francisco, CA - August 15, 2016

  • Personable and knowledgable.
    Nicole B - San Francisco, CA - June 22, 2016

  • Excellent knowledge of products and great eye for design. Her wonderful personality and sensitivity to specific suggestions for my home were gratefully accepted.
    Debra M - San Francisco, CA - June 14, 2016

  • Superb service. Thank You.
    Farook A - San Francisco, CA - May 04, 2016

  • Tshakie Njoki is a warm and friendly person who is very knowledgeable about window treatments. She knows design and recommends products that match your home's style and architecture. I recommend Tshakie as a design consultant to anyone who is considering using 3DayBlinds for their window treatments. Thank you, Tshakie!!
    Naheda D - San Francisco, CA - April 27, 2016

  • Tshakie is a kind person with a flare for color coordination and communication. I bought everything she suggested, because I trust her design sense and her honesty. I am very impressed with her. You are lucky to have Tshakie. We loved her.
    Catherine D - Novato, CA - March 31, 2016

  • Tshakie was terrific and very knowledgable also she was very sensitive to my needs I would use her again in a heart beat! Can't wait to have my beautiful blinds installed. Would recommend 3 day blinds to anyone.
    Judy G - San Francisco, CA - March 26, 2016

  • Tshakie is an asset to your company very professional and competent!
    Seth M - San Francisco, CA - March 02, 2016

  • She was amazing and so patient and offer some great suggestions. She pushed me on the design pieces which is what I wanted. I just wish it all fit within my budget because I loved everything we chose, however, we didn't discuss budget until the very end.
    Julie D - San Francisco, CA - February 17, 2016

  • Tshakie exceeded all my expectations. She was professional, knowledgeable, and patient. I hope of the rest of my experience is as good as the initial one.
    Meryl S - Brisbane, CA - February 06, 2016

  • She was knowlegeable, personable and very helpful!
    Tarkan M - San Francisco, CA - January 07, 2016

  • Tshakie was stylish, professional, and smart. She zipped in and out and set me up with exactly what I was looking for. I recommend her!
    Carolyn M - Brisbane, CA - December 08, 2015

  • Tshakie Njoki was very professional and provided excellent service.
    Carolyn E - San Francisco, CA - November 19, 2015

  • Just great service which we can recommend very highly.
    Jay H - San Francisco, CA - October 26, 2015

Tshakie Njoki rated 4 out of 5 based on 104 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 27, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.