Home >  Reviews >  Vada Moses

Design Consultant - Vada Moses - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Vada Moses
Vada Moses
Design Consultant #738
2013, 2014
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 713-557-7821
Serving Areas:
Houston, Katy, Cypress, Magnolia, Pinehurst, Plantersville, Tomball, Spring, Hempstead, Prairie View, Hockley, Waller, Brookshire, Fulshear, Sealy, Simonton, Wallis
Location:
Cypress, TX 77433


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Very professional and prompt. Knew her product well and was very helpful.
    Beverly M - Hockley, TX - November 15, 2014

  • Vada was delightful!
    Karen M - Spring The Woodlands, TX - October 30, 2014

  • Vada was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend her and 3 Day Blinds.
    Nancy W - Kingwood, TX - August 01, 2014

  • Vada’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home.
    Peggy I - Pearland, TX - June 23, 2014

  • Vada was on time and provided helpful suggestions in the selection of my blinds. She was knowledgeable and everything that was needed was provided during the visit in my home.
    Stephanie J - Cypress, TX - April 21, 2014

  • Vada was a life saver - She showed me exactly what I asked to see, helped me with colors, and offered the pros and cons of the different products.
    Sally G - Tomball, TX - April 17, 2014

  • Vada covered all the bases and was s pleasure to work with.
    John H - Katy, TX - April 10, 2014

  • Vada exceeded my expectations on every level!
    Debbie B - Katy, TX - April 07, 2014

  • Vada arrived before the scheduled appointment time and was thoroughly prepared. She had excellent product knowledge and provided us with an instant quote following her measurements. She was pleasant and professional. I would highly recommend her services!
    Stone Creek Therapy N - Katy, TX - April 04, 2014

  • Vada was prompt to the appointment and was able to show me the appropriate colors for my needs.
    Holli T - Houston, TX - March 30, 2014

  • Vada was a very warm and friendly woman. She called a few days prior to our appointment to confirm it. She was on time and ready to work. She was a pleasure to do business with.
    Barbara B - Katy, TX - February 27, 2014

  • My experience with 3 Day Blinds couldn't have been a better experience. Vada showed up right on time, thoroughly explained the product with great confidence. She measured all of the windows in a timely matter. Her professionalism and desire to compete with our previous competitor ultimately won our business. Thank You Vada and 3 Day Blinds!
    Shawna C - Fulshear, TX - February 15, 2014

  • Confident, knew her business. On time, pleasant, and I would definitely recommend her.
    Dee B - Houston, TX - January 18, 2014

  • Vada was punctual, professional, and very knowledgeable about the drapes and shutters we are looking into. She was not pushy, but helped us make decisions on fabrics and matching some existing shutters. Vada is just super sweet and easy to work with! We are replacing several old windows and will then place our order!
    Tina M - Houston, TX - December 29, 2013

  • Vada Moses was very professional, informative, consciencous, and helpful. She arrived a few minutes early for our appointment. She brought many samples and provided great ideas and color coordination suggestions for my windows. I recommend her without reservation for your window treatment needs.
    Anthony F - Houston, TX - October 15, 2013

  • Well dressed - good overall appearance. Very good intercommunion. Knowledgeable and did not push decisions. Very good suggestions and very helpful in walking customer through cost process!
    Susan E - Bellaire, TX - October 04, 2013

  • I enjoyed my visit with Vada. She was very good.
    Kathy J - Fulshear, TX - September 11, 2013

  • Ms. Moses was very professional and knowledgeable about the products and services of your company. We have used 3 Day Blinds in the past and will continue to do so in the future.
    James N - Bellaire, TX - August 22, 2013

  • Vada was very professional and courteous. She was also very helpful in recommending us different options for covering our windows. She quoted us immediately and we were able to process the order in less than one hour. We are very happy with the service.
    Diego M - Houston, TX - August 17, 2013

  • Louvater knows what she is doing and is very honest and upfront about all aspects of the process.
    Michael C - Houston, TX - August 17, 2013

  • Ms. Vada Moses was very professional and courteous. She gave detail information and excellent service.
    Kabrina White F - Houston, TX - August 05, 2013

  • I highly recommend Vada. She KNOWS the business, is very nice and easy to deal with. She is professional beyond all expectation.
    Debra L - Houston, TX - July 21, 2013

  • Vada was on time. She got right to work. She knew what she was doing. She completed the quote and printed out the receipt when I paid. She knew what she was doing and accomplished it quickly.Great work!
    Debbie J - Sugar Land, TX - July 19, 2013

  • Vada knows her stuff and was very helpful and informative.
    Rosanne K - Katy, TX - May 30, 2013

  • Louvater was very helpful. Definitely a friendly person to work with. Thamk you 3 Day Blinds.
    Lesley F - Houston, TX - May 14, 2013

  • I am so excited to see the treatments installed I even have coworkers interested in seeing the outcome. I will recommend that Vada Moses assist them because I expect that she would provide the quality of service that I received.
    Miguel A - Houston, TX - April 16, 2013

  • Vada is great! She knows her products and can help you to find what you need.
    Gracie L - Houston, TX - April 07, 2013

Vada Moses rated 4 out of 5 based on 124 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment