Home >  Reviews >  Valerie Pugliese

Design Consultant - Valerie Pugliese - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Valerie Pugliese
Valerie Pugliese
Design Consultant #817
t: 888-234-3329
c: 805-428-6596
Serving Areas:
North Hills, Sun Valley, North Hollywood
Location:
Simi Valley, CA 93063


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Valerie was such a great help. She understood exactly what we wanted, was great explaining the different options and helped us find the perfect drape pattern.
    Michelle R - Canyon Country, CA - June 29, 2015

  • Valerie Pugliese was easy to talk to; once I explained my needs, she set to work arranging for the perfect replacement blinds for 3 windows. I had been anxious about the cost, but by the end of her visit, I was quite pleased with the work she did to provide what I needed with less money than I expected to spend. She is a pro!
    Denise H - Castic, CA - June 24, 2015

  • Knowledgeable, courteous, patient, personable, and makes excellent suggestions.
    Bob F - Westlake Village, CA - June 18, 2015

  • Extremely nice, friendly, and professional!
    Jane L - Panorama City, CA - June 17, 2015

  • Valerie called before she got here. She arrived on time. She was very respectful of my opinion and likings. She offered her suggestions very gently. In other words, she provided a lot of room for the customers to make their choices while she offered many excellent recommendations. She is one awesome consult.
    Rosa C - Glendale, CA - June 12, 2015

  • Valerie made everything go seamlessly, with her in-home assistance, product selections and samples, together we found what would work best in my home. I like the fact that 3-Day blinds offers the entire package approach to where all I have to do is pay and enjoy the new window coverings.
    Luane K - Chatsworth, CA - May 29, 2015

  • Valerie brought in all of her samples so that my husband and I were able to select the best matches to our color schemes. Valerie also gave us her expert input and we were able to make some great decisions. She also assisted us in obtaining a credit line to make our purchase in just a few minutes.
    Phyllis B - Sunland, CA - May 07, 2015

  • Valerie is warm and friendly, as well as knowledgeable! Her expertise was priceless in choosing my blinds. I would highly recommend her!
    Sunny W - North Hollywood, CA - April 25, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable, energetic and provides good direction and ideas
    Barbara W - Burbank, CA - April 24, 2015

  • Valerie Pugliese is the person I will always use for home draperies and blinds. I recommend her highly to anyone!
    Brenda And Leora G - N Hollywood, CA - March 09, 2015

  • Valerie was very professional . She listened to our desires and also offered suggestions towards our objectives relative to the window treatments we were considering. She offered alternatives and returned for a second appointment . Excellent experience.
    Tony L - Moorpark, CA - February 24, 2015

  • Valerie was very pleasant to work with and was very helpful in helping me make a choice. I really appreciate sales people like her.
    Mary D - Sun Valley, CA - February 17, 2015

  • Valerie was very pleasant to deal with. She gave me some helpful suggestions for my windows.
    Karen P - Glendale, CA - February 04, 2015

  • Valerie was a pleasure to work with. Her knowledge of design and the application of her knowledge and experience to our situation was exemplary. We have been 3 Day Blinds customers since the early 80's and Valerie more than met our expectations by helping us select the perfect product.
    Winston W - Palmdale, CA - January 30, 2015

  • This was my first time using a design consultant in my home. I thank 3 Day Blinds for sending Valerie Pugliese, she was so patient. Valerie's knowledge regarding what works in your home helps a great deal. It eliminates the stress of making the right choice.
    Brenda B - Pasadena, CA - January 07, 2015

  • Valerie is fantastic -- very professional and personable, and knows her stuff! She helped me come up with a plan I'm really excited about.
    Lotti K - Van Nuys, CA - December 03, 2014

  • Valerie was very courteous and knowledgeable. Wonderful sales rep.
    Shelly S - Chatsworth, CA - November 25, 2014

  • Valerie is a skilled interior designer with a superior taste level and an excellent understanding of her product lines and how they impact a living environment - she is not there just to make a sale - she has the keen ability to her client's needs and to offer innovative and stylish options that make a home a showplace. She knows and understands color, lighting, and trend, and makes suggestions that are cohesive to the residence as a whole. Cheers to you Valerie!
    David S - Pasadena, CA - November 21, 2014

  • Very professional, and immediately put us at ease. She listened to what we were looking for in window dressings and made great suggestions, and answered all of our technical questions.
    Dorothy S - Sunland, CA - November 13, 2014

  • Very friendly and personable, very efficient with appointment and easy to work with. Highly recommended! Great job!
    Jennifer L - Encino, CA - November 04, 2014

  • Valerie was wonderful! She had wonderful ideas about what to do with our oddly shaped windows and was able to find the right products for our needs. I would highly recommend her to any of my friends and family!
    Jen F - , - September 24, 2014

  • Valerie was very friendly and professional. We truly appreciated her honest opinions and the fact that she did not try to push a window treatment just because it was more expensive. Since we were so at ease and happy with Valerie we put our order in the same day rather then having another company come out for an estimate.
    Kelly H - North Hollywood, CA - September 16, 2014

  • I highly recommend her.
    Joanne M - Sunland, CA - August 01, 2014

  • Valerie was professional, kind, and patient during consultation, especially since my baby would cry or crawl on her. She was very knowledgeable and it was a pleasure working with her to figure out our window treatments.
    Eliza U - Burbank, CA - July 22, 2014

  • Valerie was extremely professional and knowledgeable in assisting us with our recent purchase of a replacement blind for our kitchen.
    Joyce M - Newhall, CA - July 20, 2014

  • Valerie is excellent in what she does. It was easy to work with her and she had some great ideas. I willl definitely use her again the next time we need blinds.
    Karen W - West Hills, CA - July 14, 2014

  • Inviting Valerie into your home, is like having your best friend over. She's a joy to work with!
    Robert B - Van Nuys, CA - June 24, 2014

  • Valerie was very knowledgeable and professional. She listened to what we had to say and gave us exactly what we wanted. I hope we can continue to work together in the future.
    Edwards Air Force Base J - Edwards, CA - June 12, 2014

  • Valerie, she was very professional and knowledgeable.
    Mark And Diane L - Valencia, CA - June 10, 2014

  • Ms Valerie Pugliese was very knowledgeable about the products.Gave good advice. Kind and generous in positive communication.
    Azmeralda A - Glendale, CA - June 03, 2014

  • It was a pleasure to meet with Valerie. She was engaging, warm and knowledgeable.
    Lori B - Valencia, CA - May 21, 2014

  • Valerie was amazing and I would recommend her to everyone!
    Mitch F - Porter Ranch, CA - April 28, 2014

  • Valerie did a great job showing us samples, explaining the different options, taking all the time we needed, and explaining the costs and benefits of the items we were interested in. We have not received the blinds yet, but feel confident they will be a good value, and do the job we needed.
    Bill S - Sylmar, CA - April 27, 2014

  • Valerie is a great resource for blinds and window treatments. I highly recommend her.
    Nick H - Castaic, CA - March 04, 2014

  • Great! Valerie is a former interior designer and had great suggestions for me to consider.
    Chris A - Valencia, CA - February 26, 2014

  • I'm happy to endorse design consultant Valerie Pugliese and 3 Day Blinds. Great service, great prices, great product!
    Gina W - Sherman Oaks, CA - February 23, 2014

  • This is the second time that I have used Valerie for my blinds and she always provides excellent service!
    Cherise W - Castaic, CA - February 23, 2014

  • Valerie is awesome. She knows the products, but is also a design consultant so she knows how to weave those products into an individual home. She took the time to know me and my home and what I wanted to achieve. She provided me with great ideas that I had not thought of. There was also no hard sell so I had plenty of time to think about the options and prices and contact her later with my decision. But she did make sure to follow up with me to see if I had additional questions. Great experience!
    Shannon B - Winnetka, CA - February 15, 2014

  • Valerie was punctual and had a though understanding of the product and my needs. She also made excellent suggestions which were incorporated in her proposal.
    David W - Santa Clarita, CA - February 05, 2014

  • Valerie was very helpful, professional and friendly. I would recommend her as a consultant for 3 Day Blinds. She knows her products and her expert advice is right on target.
    Charlie S - Woodland Hills, CA - January 01, 2014

  • Valerie is very knowledgable and a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend her for anyone that needs window treatments
    Donna T - Simi Vly, CA - November 09, 2013

  • Valerie was great to work with and very accommodating. Thank you Valerie!
    Tia S - Santa Clarita, CA - November 09, 2013

  • Very professional and confident person. Down to earth and pleasant
    Diane M - Moorpark, CA - October 09, 2013

  • Valerie knows her stuff. Helped me pick out pattern and valance to my liking and budget. Very personable lady. Excellent experience. Hope my blinds and installation are the same!
    Rosemarie G - Simi Valley, CA - October 04, 2013

  • Valerie was very knowledgeable with the product and listened to my needs. I will definitely use her in the future.
    Cherise W - Castaic, CA - September 10, 2013

  • Valerie was very courteous, patient, and professional. I enjoyed meeting with her.
    Laura N - Santa Barbara, CA - September 06, 2013

  • Valerie was awesome. She is very knowledgeable and very professional! She has ideas you haven't even thought of!
    Kristin Z - Santa Barbara, CA - August 25, 2013

  • Valerie was engaging and pleasant. She knew her product and made suggestions about what she thought would work best. Anyone who has her as a consultant can relax and have a good experience choosing their window coverings.
    Andrea P - North Hollywood, CA - August 17, 2013

  • Valerie was very professional, knowledgeable and kind.
    Lori M - Canoga Park, CA - August 13, 2013

  • Valerie is very honest and does not try to sell you something you don't need. She has a design background and can help with the overall look of a room. She's very friendly and professional. We really enjoyed working with her and will use her again in the future!
    Vicki H - Porter Ranch, CA - July 17, 2013

  • Valerie was great. Thanks for the wonderful experience!
    Maya M - Studio City, CA - June 26, 2013

  • Valerie was on time as scheduled, very pleasant, very professional with a nice warmth about her. She had everything she needed to present me with all my options and gave her opinions but allowed me to express whatever I felt worked best with my home.
    Cheryl K - Northridge, CA - May 26, 2013

  • Valerie was on time, called us in advance, measured all the windows, and suggested the various kinds of window treatments that would fit our situation. She was kind, courteous and acted in a professional manner.
    Andy A - Glendale, CA - May 21, 2013

  • Valerie was great, she surpassed my expectations!
    Kristin Z - Santa Barbara, CA - April 15, 2013

  • Valerie is very professional and a personable representative. A pleasure to work with.
    Joanna L - Newhall, CA - March 31, 2013

  • Valerie is a very nice and professional person. She turly has a great personality.
    Shirley A - West Hills, CA - March 21, 2013

  • Valerie was very pleasant to work with. She showed me a wide spectrum of options to choose from, and provided me with the right window treatments for our new place of business.
    Diandra A - Van Nuys, CA - March 08, 2013

  • Valerie is fantastic! She knows her products very well and can make a recommendation on what will best meet your needs. Great experience working with Valerie and 3 Day Blinds.
    Alison L - Thousand Oaks, CA - March 05, 2013

Valerie Pugliese rated 4 out of 5 based on 185 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment