Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Vivien Zheng

Design Consultant - Vivien Zheng - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Vivien Zheng
Vivien Zheng
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 408-306-9826
Serving Areas:
Fremont, San Jose, Mountain View
Hayward, CA 94544
HIS #83783 BA

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Vivien was very professional & courteous. She was knowledgeable about all the products & helped me pick the best option for my budget. She had some excellent tips for decorating & staging my house in preparation for sale. Highly recommended!
    Dolores P - , - November 17, 2015

  • after an initial order, I called Vivien to come back as I had decided to order more valances for my home. She was, as before, exceptional in promptness, courteousness and in assisting me in making well-conceived color and style choices.
    Sylvia V - Santa Clara, CA - November 09, 2015

  • Vivien was an excellent representative for 3-Day Blinds. She is friendly and skilled. She was adaptable, able to listen to my desires, and go with them; although she also offered helpful opinions. She was also very professional, making sure to double-check the measurements, and letting me know how she came up with the final measurements.
    Sylvia V - Santa Clara, CA - November 02, 2015

  • Vivian was professional, knowledgeable, punctual and nice.
    Randy S - Los Altos, CA - September 14, 2015

  • Vivien was kind and professional!
    Colleen P - Mountain View, CA - September 09, 2015

  • Vivien is great. She gave us the information we needed to select our blinds and knew a lot about the product.
    Janis M - San Jose, CA - August 10, 2015

  • She was very patient and professional and knows her stuff really well.
    Michelle L - Milpitas, CA - July 21, 2015

  • Outstanding services, very patient with me to choose material and color for each window.
    Denise B - Sunnyvale, CA - July 21, 2015

  • Viven Zheng was kind, courteous, and extremely knowledgeable and helpful. It was a pleasure meeting her.
    Judy H - San Jose, CA - July 07, 2015

  • Vivian was very professional, friendly, and efficient. She knew her products and guided us to our selection. She had everything with her, including a printer. She provided a written estimate on the spot and we placed our order. We were very pleased with her service and look forward to our blinds.
    Richard H - San Jose, CA - July 06, 2015

  • Vivien is very friendly & personable
    Charles P - San Jose, CA - June 17, 2015

  • Vivien was wonderful. Friendly and knowledgable.
    Tamara D - Morgan Hill, CA - June 17, 2015

  • Vivian is very knowledgeable about products and has a friendly personally
    Gloria R - Union City, CA - May 31, 2015

  • great to work with!
    Killian M - Los Altos, CA - May 24, 2015

  • She was very helpful with suggestions in helping us choose what we wanted for our blinds and drapes. We were comfortable with our interaction with her over the four hours or so of her effort to put together the quote.
    Suchet C - San Jose, CA - May 09, 2015

  • Vivian was very knowledgeable and very patient while I took my time trying to make a decision.she was helpful and very friendly.
    Terry B - Fremont, CA - April 16, 2015

  • Vivian was very knowledgeable and very patient while I took my time trying to make a decision.she was helpful and very friendly.
    Terry B - Fremont, CA - April 16, 2015

  • Vivien knew the products very well and was helpful with suggestions.
    Barbara K - San Jose, CA - February 14, 2015

  • Vivien had a very pleasant disposition; she was patient, gave good suggestions per room based on functionality of room usage re: the type of window covering to get, presented her samples and explained even subtle differences. I highly recommend her to be your consultant.
    Patricia Y - Fremont, CA - February 02, 2015

  • I have been looking at window treatments for 2 years and could not decide on shutters, blinds or curtains. I wanted a clean updated look and Ms. Zheng helped me achieve my goal. She is personable as well as knowledgeable in the business of window treatments and what would work in the individual home. I can't wait to see the final product.
    Nancy P - Union City, CA - November 11, 2014

  • Vivien helped me choose the right color and texture for my vertical blinds and pleated shade. Then she worked out the best way to get the best price for my 3 items. I would use her again when I have other window coverings to purchase.
    Andree B - San Jose, CA - September 29, 2014

  • Vivien was so nice. She knew her product and offered suggestions for our home in respect to window covering options. She was helpful and very professional.
    Chantel C - Fremont, CA - August 26, 2014

  • I'm really happy with my orders which Viven assisted me!
    Sue N - San Jose, CA - July 23, 2014

  • Vivien Zheng was extremely professional and very quick. We felt she definitely knew her products.
    Sharon B - Fremont, CA - July 17, 2014

  • Professional and knowledgeable. Helpful and accommodating on sizes [and] styles.
    Barbara L - Newark, CA - June 10, 2014

  • Vivien was great! She was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. We highly recommend Vivien and 3 Day Blinds.
    Kristin S - Campbell, CA - June 09, 2014

  • Vivien was very helpful in choosing the right color for our new blinds. She's very friendly, definitely would recommend her to our friends.
    Lilly L - San Jose, CA - May 20, 2014

  • Vivien is prompt, efficient, and a good listener. She is an excellent job problem solver, providing advice on what products can provide the required solutions. Despite the fact that I spent an hour on the website before her visit, she came up with a number of great ideas that I hadn't considered previously. It was a great working session.
    Janet F - San Jose, CA - May 12, 2014

  • Vivian was very professional and knowledgable of 3 Day Blinds products. Was extremely helpful.
    Cheryl O - Mount Hamilton, CA - May 04, 2014

  • Vivien was extremely patient with all of our questions. We were very impressed with her knowledge and confidence and are looking forward to our new blinds!
    Suzanne T - Campbell, CA - April 02, 2014

  • Vivien was on time, she was very professional and met all my expectations. Within an hour she was able to make recommendations, measure all my windows and present me with a quote and timeframe that the blinds would be here. This is the third time that I have used 3 Day Blinds and have always been pleased with their performance and products.
    Sharon R - San Jose, CA - February 12, 2014

  • Our 3 Day Blinds design consultant, Vivien Zheng, was knowledgeable, professional, personable, and gracious. A very good experience. We felt like we were in good hands. I highly recommend working with Vivien.
    Kristine F - Mountain View, CA - February 04, 2014

  • Vivien was very professional and courtious!
    Gayle W - Union City, CA - January 26, 2014

  • Pleasant, professional, knowledgeable of her products.
    Gilda L - Un City, CA - January 23, 2014

  • Vivien is extremely professional and helpful in my needs. She did a fantastic job first time around and I was converted into a repeat customer of hers!
    Jinlin W - Los Altos, CA - December 05, 2013

  • Vivien was very good !! she knew hes business very well. She was quick, complimentary, and very personable. I would like her as a friend if I could.
    Marney S - Cupertino, CA - September 24, 2013

  • 3 Day Blinds is fortunate to have such a pleasant, good humored, professional young lady like Vivien. I am so grateful that she was the Consultant to show up at my door!
    Jae J - San Leandro, CA - September 24, 2013

  • Great exceptional service,very knowlegeable
    Anthony L - Hayward, CA - September 16, 2013

  • Vivuen Zheng was very niece and professional . She helped us choose the right color window treatment for our screen room, and took her time with us! Thank you!
    Ramon P - Union City, CA - June 25, 2013

  • Vivien was very helpful and professional. We would highly recommend her services to those needing window and door coverings.
    Celia M - Santa Clara, CA - June 23, 2013

  • Vivian was wonderful, she knows her product, and was very helpful with problem solving. I highly recommend her!
    Rhonda C - San Jose, CA - June 18, 2013

  • Vivien has a great ability of communicating. She is very professional. She measures every window carefully. She not only introduces many products to customer in detail, but she also listens to her customer carefully. She always tries to understand what her customer wants and likes. I am happy to have her design curtains for my 28 windows. She is hard worker and a very patient person. I will recommend Vivien Zheng to all my friends who want to put curtains to their windowns.
    Wang Jing S - Milpitas, CA - June 14, 2013

  • Vivian was very personable, friendly, and knowledgable. She listened to what we wanted, gave us options, and did not attempt to sell anything in an aggressive manner.
    Philip M - San Jose, CA - June 10, 2013

  • Ms. Sheng was curteous and easy to work with. She had a wide selection for us to ponder, good info about company and we appreciated her approach to our needs.
    Pk D - Sunnyvale, CA - April 25, 2013

  • Vivien is completely professional with a great knowledge base. I am very happy with her recommendations and excellent customer service.
    Michelle S - San Jose, CA - April 14, 2013

Vivien Zheng rated 4 out of 5 based on 148 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
Blinds Reviews
As of November 25, 2015 3 Day Blinds has 97% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.