Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  William O'Reilly

Design Consultant - William O'Reilly - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

William  O'Reilly
William O'Reilly
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 949-462-4355
Serving Areas:
Laguna Hills, Lake Forest, Mission Viejo
Laguna Hills , CA 92653
HIS #55677 CA

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Mr. O'Reilly was professional and friendly. His knowledge was vast and was able to help with recommendations based on my needs for particular windows.
    Tracy A - San Clemente, CA - November 16, 2015

  • Nice, professional general an!
    Richard V - Mission Viejo, CA - November 16, 2015

  • Mr. O'Reilly was professional, courteous and very knowledgeable about the products available.
    Betsy C - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - November 15, 2015

  • He was just so polite, punctual and professional. Many thanks.
    Mina S - Laguna Niguel, CA - October 25, 2015

  • Such a great experience, I highly recommend Mr O'reilly to anyone needing assistance choosing window treatments!
    Sally T - Orange, CA - October 24, 2015

  • He was a very kind man, that knows his products.
    Martha S - San Clemente, CA - October 22, 2015

  • William O'Reilly was courteous, knowledgable and honest.
    Susan H - Lake Forest, CA - October 16, 2015

  • William was prompt, very friendly and knowledgable with all of the products. He was a pleasure to work with.
    Kevin B - Laguna Hills, CA - October 14, 2015

  • Friendly, knowledgeable, knew his stuff, and no hard selling which we greatly appreciated
    Peter C - , - October 05, 2015

  • Bill did a great job and we felt very comfortable with his recommendations and service.
    Judy D - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - October 04, 2015

  • He is the best in home consult I have ever experienced. Professional, friendly, pleasant personality.
    Ardith L - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - October 04, 2015

  • Bill, design consultant, was very very nice. He answered all my questions regarding my window shades. He pointed me in the right direction regarding color and style. He also answered all of my questions regarding the financial part. I recommend Bill highly. Carolyn Lawson
    Carolyn L - Lk Frst, CA - September 27, 2015

  • Mr. O'Reilly was very prompt and very informed about the product I was interested in. I appreciate the time he took to let me know what would be the best covering for my needs. San Juan Capistrano, CA
    Carol M - San Juan Capistrano, CA - September 25, 2015

  • I need to feel comfortable with a salesman. He should not be overbearing. William O'Reilly came across someone that you can trust, that will not sell you something that is not right for your home. Honest man
    Solange F - Laguna Woods, CA - September 24, 2015

  • Bill is very professional and was able to advise me on the colors and style of blinds that would work best for my home and style.
    Annette S - San Clemente, CA - September 11, 2015

  • Very nice and professional! Made great recommendations even though I knew what I wanted.
    Jacki L - Foothill Ranch, CA - September 04, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable, polite, on time, and extremely helpful.
    Jennifer C - Mission Viejo, CA - August 10, 2015

  • Bill is very professional and personable. I kept his card from the last time we ordered from 3 Day Blinds and just called him directly to make an appointment.
    Roberta T - Laguna Niguel, CA - July 20, 2015

  • Bill is always on time and get his measurements done quickly. He makes you feel comfortable and is never pushy. He is extremely helpful and provides you with many price options to get the highest quality products within your budget. I will continue to recommended Bill to my family and friends.
    Michelle M - Mission Viejo, CA - July 19, 2015

  • Bill was very helpful as I try to figure out what we want for our window treatments. Not being a decorator, it was reassuring to have a person with his expertise help me without any pressure whatsoever.
    Cathie S - Trabuco Canyon, CA - July 18, 2015

  • Bill O'Reilly was professional, friendly and very knowledgeable making a selection to fulfil our window covering needs a pleasant experience.
    Donna M - San Clemente, CA - June 25, 2015

  • I couldn't have been happier with the service from William O'Reilly! He was so helpful and so definitely experienced with regard to window treatments!! He definitely rates a five star rating from me!!
    Barbara G - Dana Point, CA - June 22, 2015

  • William O'Reilly is very professional, knowledgeable and courteous.
    Kelley A - Aliso Viejo, CA - June 08, 2015

  • William O'Reilly is quite thorough and definitely knows about the product.
    Donna Z - Laguna Woods, CA - May 16, 2015

  • He is very polite, knowledgeable, punctual, and did a great job of explaining the purchase process.
    Barbara B - San Clemente, CA - May 07, 2015

  • My design consultation with Bill was the one of the most delightful business transactions I've had in a long time. I had been procrastinating about calling to schedule an estimate. I was nervous about a designer coming into my home. But, my fears were put to rest in the first few minutes. Bill was charming, professional, and thorough...a million dollar combination in my estimation.
    Rita J - Mission Viejo, CA - April 23, 2015

  • We were very impressed with Bill O'Reilly's knowledge and professionalism that we cancelled another appointment we had with a competing company. He seemed to know what our needs were and was extremely helpful with helping us select that would best fit our new home. Dotty and John Frankel
    Dorothy F - Laguna Woods, CA - April 21, 2015

  • William is so helpful, I would use him again in a second!
    Bobbie S - San Clemente, CA - April 12, 2015

  • Mr O"Reilly was on time for his appointment and was very thorough and professional at his job.I was a very satisfied customer.
    Raj A - Laguna Woods, CA - March 31, 2015

  • Fantastic service!
    Dar S - Lake Forest, CA - March 10, 2015

  • Bill is very knowledgeable, has been working in his position for many, many years and was able to help me make an informed decision about my windows. I enjoyed working with him. He was right on time and we got everything wrapped up quickly.
    Anne D - San Clemente, CA - March 06, 2015

  • I had used 3 Day before when they were a storefront. I did a whole house and was very happy with them. Now, different house more blinds. Mr. O'Reily was very friendly, knowable, and helpful. He had solutions to some problems I had not thought of. I still have windows I may need done and will certainly use 3 Day again.
    Corky L - Laguna Hls, CA - February 20, 2015

  • William was fantastic.
    Sean A - Lake Forest, CA - February 12, 2015

  • Outstanding knowledge of his product and he made very helpful product recommendations to me. I would highly recommend Mr. O'Reilly.
    Jim C - Capistrano Beach, CA - February 01, 2015

  • Bill was personable, yet professional. He easily took in stride that the house was a complete work zone (painting going on downstairs and upstairs). He was polite and courteous to the painters as he squeezed by, and quickly completed all the measurements. He listened attentively to what I wanted, didn't try to "upsell" me, but instead showed me exactly what I described and made the consultation a breeze. I was very pleasantly surprised at how quickly everything was completed.
    Cindy W - Foothill Ranch, CA - December 22, 2014

  • I believe William was very knowledgeable regarding all the blind types and design styles available. He also had a very good eye for color schemes. I would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds to my friends because of the great customer service.
    Cyndi B - Mission Viejo, CA - December 19, 2014

  • I'm so happy to have worked with Billy - he was thorough and knowledgeable and very professional. It was a great experience and I'm glad I called 3 Day Blinds.
    Dana M - Lake Forest, CA - December 14, 2014

  • Bill was great. Professional, very well experienced and great to work with.
    Nicole V - Laguna Niguel, CA - December 01, 2014

  • He was helpful, well prepared, professional and quick.
    Mary K - Newport Beach, CA - November 20, 2014

  • Bill was on time, knowledgeable, professionally dressed, polite and efficient. He quickly gave us a quote and was very honest when offering options for window coverings.
    Dee S - Foothill Rnch, CA - November 09, 2014

  • William O'Reilly was our consultant we ordered from back in year 2000 when we lived in Irvine, CA, so we were surprised and pleased to see him again; still working for the company. It says a lot about a company when their employees are happy working for them 20+ years, and with a good attitude.
    Gary B - Mission Viejo, CA - November 06, 2014

  • Very friendly, courteous and seemed genuinely interested.
    Donna K - Mission Viejo, CA - October 16, 2014

  • Very professional and really knows his blinds/shutters.
    Darlene J - San Juan Capistrano, CA - October 10, 2014

  • This gentleman is a true asset to 3 day blinds. He is polite, extremely knowledgeable about the products, measured all the windows in several places. I enjoyed talking to him, he was so helpful. I am so glad that 3 Day Blinds sent him to my home. What a great way to shop for window coverings. Thanks for the great experience Bill.
    Jan P - Mission Viejo, CA - October 10, 2014

  • William was very professional and knowledgeable. He knew his products and I trust his recommendations for our spaces.
    Rebecca F - Newport Beach, CA - October 03, 2014

  • Bill is awesome, so knowledgeable, punctual, helpful, efficient and professional.
    Marcy P - Trabuco Canyon, CA - September 24, 2014

  • Professional, friendly, informative. This was a great experience, I would definitely recommend working with Bill for anyone who is unsure of what they want, as he provided options and information so that you could make a well-informed decision.
    Sandra F - Ladera Ranch, CA - September 17, 2014

  • Mr O'Reilly gave me lots of info on the blinds and they're exactly what I wanted. Thanks Bill. Looking forward to seeing you in the future, too.
    Lillian H - Lake Forest, CA - August 04, 2014

  • Bill was highly recommended to me by my daughter and her assessment was correct. He is so professional and very helpful. I would recommend him to anyone looking for window coverings. Thank you, Cheryl, Costa Mesa, CA
    Cheryl H - Costa Mesa, CA - July 21, 2014

  • Offered good advice. Happy with products he recommended. Did not try to oversell above our budget. Very personable, friendly and courteous.
    Stephen C - Mission Viejo, CA - June 05, 2014

  • Our visit with William O'Reilly was a delight! He arrived early, had many samples, answered all of our questions and was a pleasure to deal with. He was very professional and was able to help us with our needs and offered solutions to some our window design questions. Our home has been remodeled and it was very hectic at the time of his visit and this didn't bother him at all. I was 100% satisfied with William O'Reilly and I am probably the pickiest customer around! Thank you.
    Fran G - Costa Mesa, CA - May 11, 2014

  • Bill O'Reilly exceeded all our expectations. He was extremely familiar with all the products available, courteous and professional. It was truly a pleasure having him in our home!
    Jane D - Laguna Bch, CA - May 09, 2014

  • Bill arrived on scheduled time, He asked me what were my preferences are for the window treatments. He measured the French doors an a picture window that I wanted to place an order for blinds. He showed the sample colors and we decided on one that matched the paint color of the frames. He was very knowledgeable about the available treatments through 3DAYBLINDS as well as very cordial. I will be placing my order early next week.
    Ayse N - Mission Viejo, CA - May 08, 2014

  • Bill is very knowledgeable and professional. He answered all our questions and did not try to sell us something we did not want. His suggestions and recommendations were very much appreciated.
    Bob P - Mission Viejo, CA - April 04, 2014

  • bill o'reilly was my design consultant. he was so professional and knew the inventory and options available to me. he had really great ideas and suggestions. i'm not one to make decisions quickly, but will bill i did just that because he had great ideas. i would recommend him to anyone who needs a designers touch.
    Barbara P - Laguna Beach, CA - April 03, 2014

  • I had a great experience working with Billy. He was very knowledgeable and had a thorough understanding of his products. Couldn't ask for more.
    Susan B - Foothill Rnch, CA - March 16, 2014

  • William is extremely professional. He had great & extensive experience, focused, professional & courteous . Was there on time. Glad to have met him.
    Nabeel N - Dana Point, CA - March 12, 2014

  • Bill was very professional and knowledgable ,I had some concerns and he put my mind at ease. I will recommend your business to my friends . Thank you
    Merete Lita G - Laguna Niguel, CA - March 09, 2014

  • Mr. O'Reilly is a most helpful and thorough representative for 3 Day Blinds. I will be considering having future window treatment with his help. He and his associate were a pleasure to have in my house for my needs.
    Peggy S - Laguna Woods, CA - February 07, 2014

  • My experience with William O'Reilly (Bill) was wonderful. He is a very professional kind and gentle soul and very knowledgeable about the company, competition and products. He guided me as to what would be the best choices and fit for my home. I would definitely refer Bill as well as the company to all my friends and family.
    Denna M - Mission Viejo, CA - January 30, 2014

  • Professional, knowledgable guy with a sincere interest in helping the customer. He is a great representative for the company!
    Jim Lucci A - Irvine, CA - January 27, 2014

  • Excellent job excellent price William O'Reilly makes things easy.
    Mathew S - Laguna Hls, CA - January 10, 2014

  • Bill was extremely courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. I would recommend him to anyone!
    Michelle D - Mission Viejo, CA - December 01, 2013

  • He was very pleasant and I felt comfortable with him right away. His suggestions about different blinds was good but not pushy. I would definitely recommend him to friends.
    Linda G - San Clemente, CA - November 25, 2013

  • Bill was professional, honest, helpful & very knowledgeable. Exactly what I was looking for. He helped me make decisions, yet provided me space to be creative & bring my vision to life, all while working with in my budget.
    Lisa N - Lk Frst, CA - November 16, 2013

  • Bill was most knowledgable and pleasant, careful and enjoyable!
    Carol J - Newport Beach, CA - November 15, 2013

  • Our consultant William was knowledgeable about the products & VERY helpful.
    Margaret R - Newport Beach, CA - November 14, 2013

  • William was obviously very knowledgiable and familiar with your products. He showed a genuine interest in my needs and was very personable. A true professional. All in all a very pleasant and satisfactory experience.
    Noreen M - Laguna Woods, CA - November 07, 2013

  • Mr. O'Reilly is very courteous and shows a high level of professionalism when conducting his business.
    Nam N - Lake Forest, CA - November 04, 2013

  • Mr. O'Reilly was a pleasure to work with. As a business owner, my time is valuable. He respected my time and recognized that I knew exactly what we wanted. He showed me the options available, wrote the order, collected payment and provided me with a receipt. All done within 30 minutes. Exceptional experience. Thank you.
    Vicki R - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - October 16, 2013

  • Very friendly and professional. I was about 10 minutes late and he waited for me to get home. Bill was great he didn't even mind my dogs!
    Sarah S - Laguna Niguel, CA - October 04, 2013

  • Bill was very warm, professional and helpful in the selection of my blinds. He made the process effortless. I would definitely recommend him to any of my friends interested in contacting 3 Day Blinds.
    Hillary G - Foothill Ranch, CA - October 02, 2013

  • Bill O'Reilly is one of the best sales representatives I have ever had at my home -- for any service or product. He was prompt, friendly and very knowledgeable.
    Donna C - Mission Viejo, CA - September 06, 2013

  • Bill really listens to your feedback. He makes suggestions, but easily changes direction based on our response. Bill was so thorough and clear--we knew exactly what to expect. He was awesome.
    Robert A - Lk Frst, CA - September 05, 2013

  • This gentleman is such a professional. He came on time, knew his products, was very helpful with suggestions, and is a charmer!
    Lucie M - Mission Viejo, CA - August 30, 2013

  • Mr. O'Reilly is very knowledgeable, very polite and very professional.
    Michael N - Mission Viejo, CA - August 29, 2013

  • Mr. O' Reilly was so sweet and professional! He took all the time to explain which shades would work best in our new home! He was NO pressure at all. I will shop for many more years to come at 3 Day Blinds! I will always request Mr. O'Reilly! Great sales team rep... I really enjoyed working with him! Very knowledgeable and caring about what I wanted!! 5 stars for Bill!
    Sherri B - Ladera Rnch, CA - August 17, 2013

  • William is very professional and courteous. Thank you 3 Day and William.
    Randy G - Lake Forest, CA - August 02, 2013

  • William was very professional and helpful. A very nice Irishman.
    Ann P - Corona Del Mar, CA - June 19, 2013

  • Bill was superior. He was beyond anything I expected. Helpful, respectful, discussed each step of the estimate and purchase. Excellent help with décor ideas. Attentive to costs. I couldn't have asked for anything more.
    Julie F - Laguna Woods, CA - June 16, 2013

  • Bill was on time, very friendly and knowledgable of the product we wanted. He provided a paper receipt of the quote and honored the 20% discount we had received in the mail.
    Kay O - Lake Forest, CA - June 11, 2013

  • Bill is a pleasure to work with he is a seasoned professional that can really help you to make good choices pointing out things that you might not have considered regarding the selection choices. I highly recommend him.
    Bill B - Lake Forest, CA - June 02, 2013

  • Bill was outstanding. He showed up on time, was very professional, measured quickly, provided quotes on the spot, and provided options we had not considered. Very good experience. Bill made a great sale. Many Thanks!
    Kory S - Mission Viejo, CA - May 10, 2013

  • I would highly recommend working with William for a design consultation. He arrived promptly on-time for our appointment and demonstrated a warm and possessed outgoing personality. There were no high pressure sales tactics nor did he try to rush us in our decision-making . I felt William truly wanted to help us select a product that best suited our needs and budget. He was a pleasure to work with!
    Denise H - Mission Viejo, CA - May 04, 2013

  • William should be given a company award for making my experience the best of any vendor of any company I've worked with. He was professional, friendly, efficient and offered several problem-solving solutions. His knowledge and experience gave me confidence in my choices. Thank you, Bill!
    Lynne G - Irvine, CA - April 25, 2013

  • William was very professional and courteous. He answered every question we have about the purchase process. I strongly recommend 3 Day Blinds.
    Michael L - Aliso Viejo, CA - April 22, 2013

  • Bill was very knowledgable and helpful without being pushy. He was clear and concise and made the process simple and quick. I would call him again for future blind needs.
    Sarah M - Newport Beach, CA - March 09, 2013

  • If I ever get any window coverings/blinds again, I will only use Bill. VERY knowledgable, patient, and professional. He was just a pleasure to work with and I feel the need to invite him for a cup of tea (or a "Pint" ) when it's all done. All contractors should be so lovely to work with.
    Stacie G - Ladera Ranch, CA - March 01, 2013

William O'Reilly rated 4 out of 5 based on 168 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
Blinds Reviews
As of November 25, 2015 3 Day Blinds has 97% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.