|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Yvonne Miller

Design Consultant - Yvonne Miller - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Yvonne Miller
Yvonne Miller
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 747-232-1277
Serving Areas:
Santa Clarita, San Fernando Valley, Thousand Oaks
Location:
Porter Ranch, CA 91326
HIS #94691 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Yvonne Miller was fantastic !!!
    Paula L - Vly Vlg, CA - August 04, 2016

  • Yvonne was very helpful and a delight to work with.
    Mary E - Sherman Oaks, CA - July 22, 2016

  • The best way to describe Yvonne Miller is that she is very friendly, professional , caring, understanding, courteous & a very awesome designer. So much so I called her to finish the few Windows I had to do. Please, if anyone needs an awesome window treatment I recommend her highly. Thank you Yvonne & thank you 3 day blinds for your wonderful customer service.
    Rose A - Camarillo, CA - June 16, 2016

  • Yvonne is extremely patient and very well informed! She was a pleasure to work with yesterday and we recommend her with 10 Stars out of 10🎀
    Al R - Tarzana, CA - June 15, 2016

  • Yvonne is a gem. Her professionalism, knowledge and kindness made my decision so easy. Yvonne is a great asset to your customer's and company. Thank you!
    Kim G - Granada Hills, CA - June 13, 2016

  • Yvonne was very professional and helpful in providing suggestions about window treatments for my bathroom. I wasn't sure I would find something that would work, but with Yvonne's help, I think the Roman shades we selected will be perfect.
    Karen Y - Toluca Lake, CA - June 11, 2016

  • Yvonne was very knowledgeable about the products, she was very helpful in helping me to decide what I should do with my windows. She was courteous and very dog- friendly too. I will definitely be calling her back as soon as I begin my project.
    Paulette Y - Santa Clarita, CA - June 10, 2016

  • I was totally unsure as to what would be most cost & design efficient but Yvonne Miller was wonderful & made this experience very pleasurable & easy for me to decide. She's very knowledgable & friendly. Never pressuring me into buying anything that I wasn't comfortable with. She's a wonderful person to work with. I would totally recommend friends & family to contact her if they needed any advise. I would without hesitation recommend 3 day blinds. Rose A. Camarillo, Ca
    Rose A - Camarillo, CA - June 02, 2016

  • Yvonne is such a pro! She contacted me before our meeting, was timely, knowledgeable, and very friendly. She has great taste, and follow through. I would highly recommend her services to anyone looking for window coverings. I hope to use her again as my consultant in my new home.
    Kendra M - Pasadena, CA - May 18, 2016

  • Excellent knowledge and very nice. Gave us great advice, really enjoyed our time with her made the process easy for us.
    Essy W - Santa Clarita, CA - May 15, 2016

  • Yvonne is the best!
    Alexandra K - Woodland Hills, CA - May 15, 2016

  • Yvonne was wonderful. Very knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I highly recommend her.
    Susie B - North Hollywood, CA - May 01, 2016

  • Yvonne was so pleasant and informative. She showed me samples. She did the measuring and made suggestions. We compared colors and decided on the pearl white. She prepared the contract and I gave her my deposit. I am so happy with having such a pleasant design consultant. I am excited about replacing those 20 yr. old 3-day blinds in my living room. I can't believe they lasted so long. Thank you Yvonne for giving such wonderful customer service to this great-grandma!
    Cheryl Z - Pacoima, CA - April 30, 2016

  • Yvonne is a star. She has a wonderful personality and is totally professional in the design consultation services she provided. I recently moved and have been dealing with all kinds of vendors, utility company representatives, etc. They could all learn a lot from Yvonne.
    Michael C - North Hollywood, CA - April 30, 2016

  • Yvonne Miller knew and provided all the details regarding the replacement blinds I needed. She answered any questions I had with perfectly detailed answers and the samples she brought to show me were fantastic, too!!
    Joan W - Chatsworth, CA - April 21, 2016

  • Yvonne was great! Very professional and courteous. She offered a lot of ideas and worked with our budget to meet our needs.
    Michelle K - Studio City, CA - April 15, 2016

  • Yvonne is very professional , courteous and knowledgable.
    Sara H - Valley Village, CA - April 09, 2016

  • Everything was perfect. I certainly would use her again.
    Patricia C - Glendale, CA - April 09, 2016

  • I highly recommend Yvonne for your window covering needs!
    Kathy M - Camarillo, CA - April 01, 2016

  • Yvonne went above and beyond the call of duty in helping us pick beautiful and functional blinds for our kitchen window and sliding door. We wanted something rugged for the sliding outside glass door because it get's tons of wear and tear and still wanted something asthetically pleasing. Yvonne has 25 years as an interior decorator so what more could you ask for. We're very satisfied with Yvonne's customer service. Definitely value added.
    Joseph A - Sun Valley, CA - March 31, 2016

  • Yvonne was knowledgable, honest, tasteful and super helpful!
    Tanya O - Sherman Oaks, CA - March 20, 2016

  • Yvonne applies her xpertise as a designer to ensure the style, color and other blind elements maximize visual appeal. Kudos to Yvonne.
    Tracey V - Pasadena, CA - March 19, 2016

  • Yvonne was great!
    Adam F - Santa Clarita, CA - March 04, 2016

  • On time, Professional,knowledgeable.
    Jesse Lucero S - Woodland Hills, CA - March 02, 2016

  • Yvonne was beyond helpful and courteous.
    Ed B - Studio City, CA - February 27, 2016

  • Yvonne Miller was very professional and dressed nice. I could not of been more comfortable. Also very knowledgeable.
    Loretta K - Tarzana, CA - February 26, 2016

  • Yvonne was very knowledgable of the product line and what would work for what we wanted to accomplish. Thank you for having some like her on your team.
    Don R - Simi Valley, CA - February 08, 2016

  • Great experience in every way. Yvonne's knowledge of available product and what would serve our needs for function and interior design was very helpful.
    Church On The Way C - Van Nuys, CA - January 28, 2016

  • Yvonne is EXCELLENT! She's professional, knowledgeable and personable. Really knows her product and has a great design sense.
    Hollie L - Pasadena, CA - January 03, 2016

  • Yvonne will exceptional. I will use her again
    Gloria F - Simi Vly, CA - December 16, 2015

  • Yvonne, showed patience and did an excellent job providing the service we needed.
    Gregory T - Santa Clarita, CA - December 05, 2015

  • Yvonne was wonderful to work with. Knowledgeable, friendly and professional.
    John M - Valencia, CA - December 04, 2015

  • The consultant was excellent. I decided to wait and have installation after the holidays.
    Susan S - North Hollywood, CA - December 04, 2015

  • Yvonne is professional,knows the product line like the back of her hand,and lights up the room with her personality and charm...
    Peter C - Sherman Oaks, CA - November 07, 2015

  • I have and would recommend Yvonne Miller as a very professional, knowledgeable and courteous design consultant to provide consultation and assistance with window treatments.
    Judy B - Pasadena, CA - November 02, 2015

  • Yvonne was very courteous and friendly. She really knew the product and I appreciated her design suggestions. I would highly recommend her to any friends
    Linda L - Simi Valley, CA - October 24, 2015

  • Yvonne is very knowledgeable and, most importantly, addressed what we wanted rather than trying to "up sell us". She made the design and purchase experience simple, fast and enjoyable.
    Ronald M - Newhall, CA - October 24, 2015

  • Yvonne was not only a true professional, she was helpful and fun. She had some great ideas on how to make my windows even better. I was really happy to work with her. She obviously has a great design sensibility.
    Rhion M - Sherman Oaks, CA - October 12, 2015

  • Yvonne is an asset. She is charming, friendly yet professional. She was well dressed and well spoken. I loved talking with her. She has a great personality and wit. She was most helpful in making my decisions and I appreciate her candidness. I truly believe that she is an asset to 3 Day Blinds!
    Janice P - Santa Clarita, CA - September 25, 2015

  • I've said it all just awhile ago. You should be happy to have her in your company. Lee Larssen
    Lee L - Studio City, CA - September 23, 2015

  • Yvonne Miller was the perfect consultant! She helped us pick out the right blinds without going over our budget! My daughter, Michelle, and I had so much fun de idling what to do!! I would recommend her highly!!! Carole McCauley
    Carol M - Montrose, CA - September 09, 2015

  • Yvonne Miller proved to be a very considerate, knowledgeable and efficient consultant. I highly recommend her.
    Joy S - Sherman Oaks, CA - August 31, 2015

  • I would work with Yvonne Miller time and again and highly recommend her to my friends and neighbors. Moyra O'Loughlin, Westlake Village, CA
    Moyra O - Westlake Village, CA - August 28, 2015

  • I highly recommend Yvonne miller. She is knowledgable and professional
    Ellen P - Calabasas, CA - August 15, 2015

  • Yvonne was a pleasure to work with. She was very efficient, professional, and on the top of her game. She was very helpful in helping me decide on my order. I wish all redecorating was as easy as my experience with Yvonne.
    Bonnie R - Thousand Oaks, CA - August 08, 2015

  • We had an excellent experience with Yvonne! She was extremely professional and knowledgable. She guided us though the process and really took the time to listen to what we both wanted. She went above and beyond. She showed us many samples. I would definitely recommend her!
    Silva K - Glendale, CA - August 06, 2015

  • Yvonne was amazing. Friendly, knows her products and very professional. It was a pleasure.
    Aaron D - Pasadena, CA - August 05, 2015

  • She was courteous and extremely helpful. She arrived on time, had suggestions (I used and appreciated), but was not pushy. I would and will definitely use her again.
    Connie L - Agoura Hills, CA - July 16, 2015

  • Yvonne was prompt, charming, professional, organized, knew her products like the back of her hand. Based on her knowledge and expertise, I cancelled my third appointment for an estimate and chose to stay with 3-Day Blinds. Thank you Yvonne.
    Moyra O - Westlake Village, CA - July 12, 2015

  • Yvonne was great- 3 day blind is lucky to have her representing them . She was very professional yet friendly. Was on time, looked lovely and listened to what my client wanted. She send the quote out the same day. I would highly recommend her any anyone.
    Sandra G - Northridge, CA - July 02, 2015

  • Very nice & knowledgeable with the products available from 3 Day Blinds. She understood our needs & was very sharp in ways her products would resolve our problem with our sky lights. Al Porcellino
    Al P - Newhall, CA - June 26, 2015

  • Yvonne was an absolute joy to work with! She gave honest and thoughtful opinions and answers to all of our design questions. She listened to our concerns and took her time to help us find the right fit for each room.
    Jessica H - Canyon Country, CA - June 23, 2015

  • Yvonne provided excellent information, and knew her product. It was a pleasure to work with her. I would recommend her to my friends and family.
    Sally K - Palmdale, CA - June 11, 2015

  • She understood our needs and planned our window treatments appropriately
    Timothy C - Palmdale, CA - June 05, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable and very personable !
    Marlene H - Encino, CA - May 31, 2015

  • Ms. Miller was so easy to work with. She is extremely professional and has a complete knowledge of the product. Was able to answer any and all of my questions and was able to share her honest opinion of what would work best for my needs. It is truly a pleasure to work with someone with such a high integrity and professional ability of her profession. This is a quality hard to find in representatives of many companies these days. I will continue to use her and 3 Day Blinds for all my window covering needs.
    Marilyn L - Sylmar, CA - May 30, 2015

  • Yvonne was amazing!!! Very professional and we would recommend her to everyone! So excited to get our new shutters and blinds!! Great job Yvonne!!
    Cara G - W Hls, CA - May 29, 2015

  • Yvonne was very professional,friendly and extremely helpful. We are limited in space and with the type of windows we have with what we could do and she helped us reach a decision. She had all the necessary materials available to show us so there was no guess work. We liked the fact that she gave us ideas and didn't just go along with what might have been wrong like other sales professionals have in the past. Yvonne knows her products and how things will look. We didn't feel like she was rushing us either.
    Jacqueline M - Oak Park, CA - May 18, 2015

  • Loved her service. She was helpful and knowledgeable in choosing the right product and colors for my home.
    Sonia P - Santa Clarita, CA - May 07, 2015

  • She was awesome as my first choice for curtains was not available & she immediately found a backup that I ended up liking better
    Deborah B - California City, CA - April 24, 2015

  • I had never ordered blinds before so I was unsure of what to expect. It can be an overwhelming experience because there are so many options and things to consider. However, Yvonne made everything so easy for me and my husband. Yvonne took the time to explain everything and to go back to ensure we were comfortable with our decision. Additionally, Yvonne took the time to help us understand why one blind option would be a better fit for us over another based on the questions she asked.
    Missy C - West Hills, CA - April 20, 2015

  • Yvonne gets a 5 star rating. She knows her products, is very sweet and I enjoyed her help very much.
    Pat & John C - Lancaster, CA - April 16, 2015

  • Awesome person..Need more like her...
    Linda S - Lancaster, CA - April 16, 2015

  • Yvonne was very professional and considerate from the moment she arrived to find painters painting at the same time she was there to give me an estimate and measure windows. She never missed a beat - she maneuvered around painters and repairmen and got everything she needed. She was respectful of my budget and didn't try to "upsale" me on items I didn't want and did a great job of explaining every detail. I'm sure she didn't expect to have to spend so many hours with me, but her smile never left her face
    Felicia H - Pasadena, CA - April 08, 2015

  • Yvonne is very professional , knowledgable and helpful. I would work with her again in a minute.
    Beverly K - Newhall, CA - April 03, 2015

  • I have actually met with Yvonne Miller twice regarding the same room window treatments. After out first visit I cancelled my order. I got nervous about what I ordered and my selection was very expensive. Months later I sent her an email asking if she would work with me again and she welcomed the opportunity. After our second visit I am sure we have come up with a less expensive, even better solutions for more windows than before.
    Patti K - Vly Vlg, CA - March 27, 2015

  • I enjoyed working with Yvonne and was very pleased with her level of knowledge and professionalism. She presented many ideas for me to choose from and we came up with an excellent solution for my windows. I cannot wait to see the final result!
    Jennifer F - Northridge, CA - March 26, 2015

  • Very nice lady.
    Fred D - Santa Clarita, CA - March 26, 2015

Yvonne Miller rated 4 out of 5 based on 167 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 25, 2016 3 Day Blinds has 96% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.