|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Adam Hauboldt

Design Consultant - Adam Hauboldt - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Adam Hauboldt
Adam Hauboldt
Design Consultant
*
2015
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 832-291-4136
Serving Areas:
Montrose, Midtown, River Oaks
Location:
Houston, TX 77006


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Professional and knowledgeable about product
    Becky K - Houston, TX - November 16, 2017

  • Adam was very practical in his recommendations and gave his advice and opinion when asked. I appreciate consultations like that where they're easy to work with and gave me sensibly priced options for what I was looking for. I would recommend Adam to anyone needing help with blinds!
    Victoria R - Houston, TX - November 13, 2017

  • Adam was great. He called to let me know about the meeting before us and then when he was stuck in traffic. He still got to us on time and was very helpful. Gave us some great ideas and we can't wait to get our new blinds
    Barbara F - Houston, TX - November 13, 2017

  • This is my 2nd time (maybe 3rd time) to use 3-Day Blinds.... Adam was great ! fingers crossed that installation goes as smoothly as consultation.
    Jacquie T - Houston, TX - October 30, 2017

  • We used 3 Day Blinds in our other house and knew how the service and product would be exactly what we wanted. I never think of using anyone else.
    John And Barb M - Katy, TX - October 21, 2017

  • Mr. Haubolt arrived on time for the appointment, was very professional and knowledgeable about the plantation shutters sold through 3-day blinds. He worked quickly and generated a quote before leaving. He discussed the quote with me during his visit, and before leaving, emailed me a pdf copy of the quote. Very helpful--he explained the differences between your shutters (construction details) and your competitors--yours are better built--this was not obvious to me before his visit.
    Henry G - Katy, TX - October 16, 2017

  • Adam was very informative and professional. He exceeded our expectations in everything.
    Dayanna L - Houston, TX - October 5, 2017

  • Adam is extremely knowledgeable about blinds in general and as aspects of window coverings. He is professional and courteous and very helpful in suggesting options available. I recommend him highly.
    Terri E - Houston, TX - October 5, 2017

  • Adam is great!
    Brittany S - , - September 30, 2017

  • Adam was great! He knows his stuff and is great at making suggestions. He was very efficient and helpful.
    Lisa S - Katy, TX - September 25, 2017

  • Very professional and knowledgeable about available products. He knows the best window coverings.
    Doug C - Bellaire, TX - September 24, 2017

  • Adam was very friendly & knowledgeable about all the products. He helped us pick the best option for our home.
    Yvonne L - Katy, TX - September 14, 2017

  • Professional but honest and refreshing. Punctual and patient. He knows the products well. Would recommend him to others.
    Heather L - Houston, TX - July 27, 2017

  • Adam was great... he was knowledgeable, friendly, and very easy to work with.
    Amy G - Cypress, TX - July 2, 2017

  • Adam is very knowledgeable about his products, courteous, and prompt. I appreciated his services.
    Jada E - Houston, TX - June 3, 2017

  • I have used Adam several times for window coverings in my home. He is knowledgeable and dependable. He calls to confirm appointments and shows up on time. He is a pleasure to work with; I will continue to request him in the future when the need arises.
    Mary M - Houston, TX - May 27, 2017

  • Adam does a fantastic job
    Bob H - Houston, TX - April 3, 2017

  • Fast - didn't waste my time (I was in a hurry). Excellent consultant! You won't be disappointed.
    Gigi V - Houston, TX - March 7, 2017

  • Adam is getting our issues addressed
    Eric G - Houston, TX - January 17, 2017

  • very nice and knowledgeable about the different blinds that 3 day offers. very professional
    Patti C - Houston, TX - December 15, 2016

  • Adam is great, but my husband doesn't want to spend that much money on shades.
    Patricia E - Houston, TX - August 10, 2016

  • convenient and knowledgeable. great help
    Tommy P - Houston, TX - August 8, 2016

  • Please share the information from the survey. Adam was very personable, patient and knowledgeable.
    Wanda S - Houston, TX - May 27, 2016

  • Adam was great. He was the represented himself and the company with professionalism. The experience was great
    John J - Houston, TX - May 16, 2016

  • Adam was very professional and knew exactly what he was doing. Outstanding job!
    Joel - Houston, TX - May 8, 2016

  • Adam is very knowledgeable about 3 day blinds products and explained everything to us and was very patient.
    Fabienne M - Houston, TX - May 7, 2016

  • Mr. Hauboldt is extremely professional and knowledgable on the products offered through 3 Day Blinds. He helped me make a decision on what blinds would work best in my condo. He was friendly and explained the pricing well. Thank you! I will use Mr. Hauboldt for all my future window treatment needs and will be recommending him to friends and family.
    Kimberly F - Houston, TX - April 18, 2016

  • Very knowledgeable and helpful.
    Teresa B - Houston, TX - April 7, 2016

  • Knowledgeable, accurate and friendly.
    Andrea G - San Mateo, CA - March 29, 2016

  • He was excellent!
    Rebecca H - Austin, TX - March 13, 2016

  • Insist on getting Adam Hauboldt !!
    Haris R - Houston, TX - February 29, 2016

  • Adam was professional, knowledgable and courteous- I enjoyed working with him.
    Barbara S - Houston, TX - February 26, 2016

  • Adam's expertise helped me make my decision easily. He was personable and efficient which made the appointment concise even though there were many windows to measure. He set about taking measurements and kept the appointment moving smoothly. What could have been a long drawn out effort, seemed easy given his wealth of experience. I enjoyed his input and thank Adam for helping to improve my home environment.
    Karen L - Bulverde, TX - February 19, 2016

  • Adam was very knowledgeable and his attention to what I was requesting was appreciated.
    Sharon M - Houston, TX - February 17, 2016

  • Adam did a great job explaining how the ordering process works, how the measuring is done to ensure a proper fit, etc.
    Maureen C - , - February 4, 2016

  • Adam was great! He was very professional, courteous , and very knowledgeable in 3 Day Blind's product line. He was very patient and offered his opinion on what product line would best suit our needs. I definitely will be placing an order with Adam in the near future!
    Fran L - Houston, TX - December 13, 2015

  • Profrssesional, personable, informative and fun. Adam is great to work with.
    Phyllis T - Houston, TX - December 12, 2015

  • Adam was very knowledgeable and professional.
    Deb C - Houston, TX - October 12, 2015

  • Adam arrived early, showedus all of our options, and great to work with!
    Tracie L - Houston, TX - September 20, 2015

  • Arrived on time. Very knowledgeable, professional, and courteous.
    Ella B - Houston, TX - August 27, 2015

  • Adam was professional and knowledgeable. The appointment was very efficient.
    Brittney S - Houston, TX. - August 17, 2015

  • Adam did a wonderful job helping me pick out treatments. He was prompt, professional, and has a great eye. I was originally overwhelmed by the treatment process but he made it simple and helped me find the right treatments for our home.
    Rita O - Houston, TX - August 14, 2015

  • Adam knows his products. He was able to make some good recommendations. Very pleasant to work with .
    Mary Ann G - Houston, TX - August 13, 2015

  • Adam knows his stuff. Curtious, kind and efficient.
    Mike B - Houston, TX - August 13, 2015

  • Adam was very knowledgeable about his product, answered all my questions and concerns. He understood my concerns and addressed all. I was very pleased with Adam.
    Laurene F - Houston, TX - July 12, 2015

  • Adam was great to work with. He provided easy to understand explanations about products and fabric selections. He also helped us stay in budget, which was most important.
    Adrienne F - Houston, TX - July 10, 2015

  • Courteous, personable and knowledgeable about the product.
    Cheryl T - Houston, TX - June 30, 2015

  • I had one prior experience re representative coming to home to discuss shades; obviously I did not use the. I was hesitant about going through process again but Mr Hauboldt was extremely knowledge and I had total confidence in his recommendation. Would most definitely refer him to anyone needing window treatment.
    Teresa L - Houston, TX - May 23, 2015

  • Very knowledgable, courteous and easy to work with. I would definitely recommend Adam to others.
    Jane M - Houston, TX - April 25, 2015

  • Adam was professional & very knowledgeable of the products. I would request him to design for me again.
    Linda M - Houston, TX - April 19, 2015

  • Adam was ver well informed ithe products he had to offer. Was very helpful in my decision process and offered alternatives when he thought another product may interest me. Very personable and easy to relate to.
    Claudia T - Sugar Land, TX - April 9, 2015

  • It was a very pront and professional response I'm hoping that my window covers are just is good !I recomend Adam ! He is very efficient ! Thanks !
    Doris C - Houston, TX - March 30, 2015

Adam Hauboldt rated 4 out of 5 based on 144 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.