|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Aimee Ruddell

Design Consultant - Aimee Ruddell - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Aimee Ruddell
Aimee Ruddell
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 805-490-8709
Serving Areas:
Westlake Village, Thousand Oaks, Calabasas
Location:
Thousand Oaks, CA 91320
HIS #95046 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Smart, experienced, listened to what I wanted, had lots of samples to show me and helped me choose the right blinds to achieve the look I was going for. Thanks Aimee!
    Maureen B - Chatsworth, CA - October 5, 2017

  • Aimee is great!
    Ruth M - Westlake Village, CA - September 29, 2017

  • Aimee is professional and personable. She has many years of expertise in design consultation and was able to suggest products once she say my home and listened to me. She measured and ordered my shades quickly and also made me aware of some financing options. I would recommend her to family and friends.
    Carolyn W - Camarillo, CA - August 26, 2017

  • Aimee was very knowledgeable and had good suggestions. I enjoyed working with her and recommend her highly.
    Ruth M - Westlake Village, CA - August 18, 2017

  • I unequivocally recommend Aimee Ruddell. She was the quintessential design professional. Everything she suggested was knowledge based, and her ability to provide a written quote and complete my transaction effectively was outstanding. Select 3 Day Blinds and Aimee Ruddell with complete confidence.
    Janet P - Simi Valley, CA - August 15, 2017

  • Aimee Ruddell, Design Consultant, presents herself in a friendly manner yet she retains her professionalism in a way that invites me to listen and learn more about the 3 Day Blind products she has extensive knowledge to share with me. Aimee doesn't pressure me to buy anything but offers sincere ideas and options. I will highly recommend Aimee Ruddell to others.
    Brenda N - Camarillo, CA - August 3, 2017

  • She was a pleasure to work with! A perfect balance of professional with personable. She is great!
    Denise K - Camarillo, CA - August 2, 2017

  • Aimee is very professional and knowledgeable. She presented the options and was helpful.
    Paula W - Newbury Park, CA - July 10, 2017

  • Aimee was very professional and knowledgeable. Her recommendations were perfect!
    Carol P - Oxnard, CA - May 13, 2017

  • Amy was so professional and really looked at our needs and provided excellent suggestions.
    Joanne N - Newbury Park, CA - January 6, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable, efficient and polite.
    Lillian P - Camarillo, CA - October 27, 2016

  • The consultant was. Great
    Carol C - Simi Valley, CA - June 14, 2016

  • Aimee was friendly and worked with us to pick out exactly what we wanted. We actually doubled our order because of her. We were only going to put up shades in the downstairs but were so impressed with her knowledge of the merchandise and what would look perfect in our home, we decided to do the upstairs too.
    Teri T - West Hills, CA - June 13, 2016

  • Aimee knows her stuff! Pleasant and efficient, and good with follow up.
    Brian M - Sherman Oaks, CA - May 20, 2016

  • She is very knowledgeable and accommodating.
    Alice P - Simi Valley, CA - May 18, 2016

  • Aimee Ruddell did an excellent job with informing me about the product, varieties and options of the blinds. She was very knowledgable and effeminate with time management and blind options in a short period of time. I have not yet received the blinds but the consultation portion was extremely professional and helpful in my decision making. Thank you Aimee for your time information on the product. Look forward to the installation.
    Jenesee J - Camarillo, CA - May 10, 2016

  • Competent and professional. Aimee was a pleasure to do business with.
    Diana C - Camarillo, CA - May 4, 2016

  • Aimee was a great representative, and was helpful and efficient.
    Wendy H - Simi Valley, CA - April 26, 2016

  • Very personable and offered fresh ideas
    Valerie S - Camarillo, CA - April 6, 2016

  • Aimee had all options and samples available for comparison and was able to guide me in my selection. She made the choice easy!
    Linda R - West Hills, CA - March 28, 2016

  • Aimee met with us to help us begin the daunting task of selecting window treatments for our new home. She has a fine eye for what might work and where,and she was very helpful in giving us an excellent range of choices.
    David B - Simi Valley, CA - February 8, 2016

  • Very professional. Gave good advice.
    Sybil D - Simi Vly, CA - February 7, 2016

  • Aimee was great - so knowledgeable and her suggestions were perfect.
    Kayla L - Calabasas, CA - December 5, 2015

  • Aimee was efficient and helpful. Good job
    Michael D - Camarillo, CA - November 26, 2015

  • Aimee was knowledgable, sweet and helpful.
    Joan A - Thousand Oaks, CA - November 24, 2015

  • Aimee was very helpful even though we were not able to place an order at the time of her visit.
    Robert V - Oxnard, CA - November 15, 2015

  • Aimee is a personable representative. I will definitely keep her in mind when I replace the blinds in the master bedroom.
    Gail M - Thousand Oaks, CA - November 12, 2015

  • Aimee's vast knowledge and her experience as a designer was so helpful and helped make our decisions easy! She is very friendly and professional. She was a joy to work with!
    Hope E - Thousand Oaks, CA - November 10, 2015

  • Aimee was such a professional and nice person to work with. I will recommend her to all that need her services with 3 Day Blinds.
    Joan B - Simi Valley, CA - November 6, 2015

  • Aimee was very knowledgeable about all of the products 3day.com blinds has to offer and explained all of the options available to us. She was very courteous and exceptionally kind.
    Kirk T - Oxnard, CA - October 7, 2015

  • great job! Thanks :-)
    Joann H - Ventura, CA - August 14, 2015

  • Aimee was very helpful and professional. With one exception, she was able to answer all of our questions, and address our concerns.
    Steve W - Agoura Hills, CA - July 14, 2015

  • She was kind and helpful and offered suggestions to what I needed. She was sweet to my son and my dog. I felt like I had known her for years. She was wonderful.
    Melanie H - Simi Valley, CA - July 7, 2015

  • Aimee was a very sweet and wonderful consultant to work with. She was knowledgable about the products, and very helpful.
    Sandra W - Ventura, CA - June 27, 2015

  • Aimee was very knowledgable and sensitive to my needs. She helped me prioritize what I could afford to do in my home. She has impeccable taste and understood the style I was looking for. She was also very amiable and answered all of my questions.
    Joanna E - West Lake Village, CA - June 25, 2015

  • Aimee was personable and knowledgeable. Conveyed a sincere desire to find the best product for our home at the most economical price point.
    Art F - Moorpark, CA - June 24, 2015

  • Aimee has that instinct for knowing her clients decorating style and objective; she gave me choices like she could read my mind!
    Douglas B - Oxnard, CA - June 17, 2015

  • Aimee Ruddell is the best!
    Carol D - Camarillo, CA - May 26, 2015

  • Aimee is very knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend working with her.
    Kelly S - , - May 25, 2015

  • I enjoyed meeting Aimee verhttp://www.3dayblinds.com/images/default-album/Star_blank.PNGy much. She was very helpful and efficient with her knowledge.
    Jane J - Ventura, CA - April 22, 2015

  • Aimee was great! Very professional, courteous and knowledgable of the products I was interested in. She ended a previous appt early so she called to see if she could come early. She came an hour early and was in/out within 20mins.
    Kristin K - Camarillo, CA - April 13, 2015

  • Very knowledgeable about her products
    Jennifer J - Ventura, CA - April 3, 2015

Aimee Ruddell rated 4 out of 5 based on 153 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 18, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.