|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Amber Walker

Design Consultant - Amber Walker - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Amber Walker
Amber Walker
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 512-815-4933
Serving Areas:
Austin, Cedar Park, Round Rock
Location:
Austin, TX 78750


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Amber has been amazing to work with. I worked with her on our previous house and immediately called her about our new house. She is patient, puts her clients needs first and is extremely helpful and a pleasure to work with.
    Clare C - Austin, TEXAS - October 23, 2017

  • Amber is very friendly and knowledgeable. She provided good information that helped in the decision making process.
    Joyce W - Austin, TX - October 23, 2017

  • Amber was professional and fun to work with! Thanks so much!
    Mandy P - Leander, TX - October 12, 2017

  • Amber Walker is an exceptional front person for this organization. She is personable, delightful and there's no question or situation I feel she can't handle or solve. She's a rare person in that she goes the extra mile and makes her time within your home an enjoyable one. Amber is the type of person any company would want as a sales person. I would venture to bet that your competitors have their eye on her! : ) She's an incredible asset to the selling process. Thank you for having her on your team!
    Jenée A - Austin, TX - October 2, 2017

  • Amber was punctual, knowledgeable, and thorough in providing us with a design quote for our window coverings. A total professional and I would highly recommend her to anyone shopping for window coverings.
    Frank G - Leander, TX - September 27, 2017

  • Amber Walker was professional, courteous, knowledgeable and fun. Amber was thorough and detailed oriented as well. She was a delight to work with and we are confident our windows will be beautiful.
    Alice L - Austin, TX - September 24, 2017

  • Amber was both professional and personable. She helped us decide on colors and products for each window showing us a wide range of options. Very happy with her consultation.
    Susan H - Dripping Springs, TX - September 24, 2017

  • Amber showed my husband and I various options for our windows. She exceeded our expectations and gave us great customer service.
    Amy B - Dripping Springs, TX - September 21, 2017

  • Amber your Austin-lakeway Consultant is spectacular!!! We have done the blinds in our entire house and she was always very profesional and helpful!!!
    Carmen P - Austin, TX - September 17, 2017

  • Amber was punctual, professional, enthusiastic and understood that budgets matter, I appreciated that fact that we were able to stick to what I could afford. She is also highly organized and very knowledgeable on the product line. It seems like she truly enjoys her work.
    Christine R - Taylor, TX - September 13, 2017

  • Amber is great! She made the process stress free and fun. She went above and beyond to help us mind our budget and find the perfect products for each room.
    Vince & Lisa S - Austin, TX - September 9, 2017

  • Amber was very professional. I had received another quote but she was so upbeat & relatable, I chose 3 day blinds. Looking forward to the finished product.
    Coretta J - Austin, TX - September 6, 2017

  • The consultant did a great job. I am disappointed that the company didn't indicate that the materials were on back order. I paid in full for the order upfront thinking I would get them in a week. Now b/c of the back order and our schedule they will not be installed until the first of October. So much for blinds in 3 days.
    Patricia C - Austin, TX - August 30, 2017

  • See last question on the first page. We really enjoy our time with Amber.
    Nancy B - Austin, TX - August 26, 2017

  • Amber was very thorough and cared about making sure we had the best window treatment for our situation and that fit our budget. She explained everything and was honest in her assessments--meaning she gave genuine answers and wasn't just trying to upswell everything. We will use her in the future should we require further window treatments.
    Rekha A - Austin, TX - August 14, 2017

  • Amber was wonderful, patient and extremely helpful
    Karen S - Buda, TX - August 12, 2017

  • Amber was so informative about my options and she was very patient with me. I appreciate all of her help.
    Jennifer H - Driftwood, TX - August 8, 2017

  • Prompt, friendly, knowledgeable, able to present all options, and recommend options based on budget.
    Marianne H - Liberty Hill, TX - August 1, 2017

  • Amber Walker was a wonderful consultant. During our initial contact by phone I explained that I was not certain of what I precisely wanted in window blinds. She was very helpful in helping me make a rational decision without trying to sell me something other than what I would be comfortable with, especially because I'm a senior citizen. I would recommend her to anyone!
    Grace D - Austin, TX - July 22, 2017

  • Amber was great. On time and very throughout. I would defiantly recommend her.
    Rachel D - Dripping Springs, TX - July 20, 2017

  • Amber is great! Super knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with
    Melinda J - Austin, TX - July 12, 2017

  • Amber was very knowledgeable and professional. She was extremely detail oriented and thought of many things my Wife and I missed when thinking about buying blinds. She was extremely friendly and walked us through each step of the process in complete detail. She made us feel very comfortable with our purchase and making sure she covered everything twice!
    Matt C - Austin, TX - July 11, 2017

  • Amber was friendly and knowledgeable.
    Trish H - Leander, TX - July 2, 2017

  • Amber was very thorough and was knowledgeable about the products. I enjoyed working with her. She is very personable.
    Janice H - Austin, TX - June 30, 2017

  • Amber has great communication and is so very sweet and knowledgeable. She has the experience to know what the pros and cons are for different products on the windows in your home. She was all about finding solutions. I loved that she could bring samples to my house and tape up fabric options on my windows the see the color and light filtering. The experience with Amber could not have been better!
    Melanie A - Austin, TX - June 23, 2017

  • Amber was extremely professional and approachable all the time. Excellent!
    Jean M - San Antonio, TX - June 22, 2017

  • Amber was wonderful. She was very helpful and had some great ideas for a couple of doors that I didn't know what to do with. I would highly recommend her to anyone who needed window coverings.
    Ollie G - Marble Falls, TX - June 7, 2017

  • Amber is incredibly knowledgeable and helpful! She obviously loves her job and getting to help her clients find a fabric that is perfect for their home. I had a great time picking out my blinds with her!
    Taylor D - Austin, TX - May 28, 2017

  • It takes me forever to make up my mind on what I want,but Amber was very very patient and understanding with me and I learned a lot from her. She is a very fantastic and fun person to work with.
    Dona T - Leander, TX - May 25, 2017

  • Very friendly and professional person. As a retail manager I would welcome more sales staff exactly like Amber Walker. She took time to measure all windows and even called installers to re-measure them just to make sure they will fit perfectly. Showed me everything available in blinds and drapes etc. She helped me make my decision.
    Vivian H - Austin, TX - May 25, 2017

  • amber was great really enjoyed
    Ginnefer V - Buda, TX - May 8, 2017

  • Amber was very professional, courteous and informative, I would recommend her for her service.
    Daniel V - Round Rock, TX - May 3, 2017

  • Amber was great, and we will recomend our neighbors to use her.
    Keith M - , - April 10, 2017

  • Amber was a pleasure to work with and helped me stay on budget.
    Jane D - Unit D, AUSTIN - March 7, 2017

  • Creative, energetic, talented and capable!
    Jeanne S - Austin, TX - February 7, 2017

  • Amber has been wonderful to work with. She is very patient and knowledgeable.
    Leslieann N - Austin, TX - February 3, 2017

  • She was very knowledgeable about the product. Verycheerful and outgoing. Liked her very much.
    Virginia D - Austin, TX - February 1, 2017

  • Amber was very friendly and courteous. It was a very enjoyable experience.
    Melisa Z - Bertram, TX - November 29, 2016

  • Amber is very knowledgeable and friendly and courteous.
    Debra W - Cedar Creek, TX - November 13, 2016

  • Amber was great- showed me many options for our windows, and helped me get a great price
    Alyssa L - Austin, TX - September 28, 2016

  • Amber, is adorable, friendly, and so easy to work with.
    Shari P - Austin, TX - September 27, 2016

  • Amber is a pro. She brings great ideas and is fun to work with.
    Mindy N - Austin, TX - September 15, 2016

  • Professional and helpful. A pleasure to work with!
    Rebecca K - Austin, TX - September 7, 2016

  • Amber was very friendly, patient and knowledgeable.
    Lesliann N - Austin, TX - August 30, 2016

  • Excellent. Professional and thorough. Thank you Amber.
    Linda E - Austin, TX - August 11, 2016

Amber Walker rated 4 out of 5 based on 170 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 18, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.