Design Consultant - Amelia Kinnaird - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Amelia Kinnaird
Amelia Kinnaird
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 847-208-0151
Serving Areas:
Lake Zurich, Crystal Lake, Mchenry
Location:
Wauconda, IL 60084


My Blinds Reviews:


  • She is very knowledgeable and very professional. I was extremely pleased from start to finish while working with her in my home.
    Christine H - Hunty, IL - February 29, 2020

  • Amelia was prompt, and very knowledgable about her products. She had good advise and honest estimation of what was needed for my window treatments. She was a pleasure to work with.
    Jennifer R - Libertyville, IL - February 13, 2020

  • She's wonderful! Has great knowledge of products. Was a delight to have her in my home. Would highly recommend her.
    Kammie S - Fox Lake, IL - February 13, 2020

  • The over all experience was fantastic. The only reason I decided not to go with 3-day blinds is because this was an insurance approval situation and they only approved half the amount and we didn't want to pay out of pocket
    Ravi S - Round Lake, IL - January 29, 2020

  • I cannot say enough good things about Amelia. She removed the stress from the process of choosing window treatments. She is a professional and very creative. She listened to what I wanted and made it come to life.
    Cathy N - Huntley, IL - January 27, 2020

  • Amellia is a good sales lady for the company. She gave lots of options to pick the best color for our windows. She seem to enjoy the process, also.
    David J - Antioch, IL - January 24, 2020

  • Amelia was very polite, knowledgeable and professional. My wife and I felt very comfortable around her and like fact we didn't feel rushed. She took her time and came up with ideas she thought my wife and I would like.
    Robin W - Cary, IL - January 24, 2020

  • Amelia Kinnaird is extremely knowledgeable and professional. She is a great ambassador for your Brand! We would gladly work with her on any future projects. Paul Delaware
    Paul D - Crystal Lake, IL - January 21, 2020

  • Great knowledge and enthusiasm for her work. Well organized, efficient and able to understand my taste and make suggestions that compliment what I like.
    Christopher K - Wauconda, IL - January 6, 2020

  • Amelia was very nice and knowledgeable about the products, and she was very understanding with the costs!
    Dino M - Volo, IL - December 13, 2019

  • Amelia is very knowledgeable in all the most up to date designs you could possibly want. She is always kind and courteous and listens with a smile . Thankyou Amelia for all your help..
    Pam L - Huntley, IL - December 11, 2019

  • See comments above. As a former business owner, Amelia is exactly the type of person I would hire on the spot.
    Robert B - Bartlett, IL - November 18, 2019

  • Amelia was great! Really enjoyed working with her and I'm sure our blinds will be great!
    Penelope T - , - November 15, 2019

  • Amelia has a gift for design. I would recommend her to anyone looking for creativity, and know how. She has our highest recommendation!!
    Sheila C - Northbrook, IL - November 6, 2019

  • Amelia did an excellent job throughout the consultation and was very helpful in my selection of blinds.
    Richard D - Wauconda, IL - November 4, 2019

  • She exceeded our expectations. The only reason we are using a different company is price.
    Karen J - Mundelein, IL - November 3, 2019

  • Amelia had many suggestions that helped me figure out what would not only work but look beautiful She was never pushy but always helpful.
    Nancy D - Lake In The Hills, IL - October 25, 2019

  • Amelia Kinnaird made the process of purchasing easy and painless. She understands her product and more importantly took time to work through options and helped with identifying the right color. It is a pleasure working with her and will use her again!!
    James A - Libertyville, IL - October 22, 2019

  • Well.. I rate 5 stars in Amelia! I haven’t actually received my blinds yet.. I can let you know about that when that happens
    Marilyn A - Gurnee, IL - October 14, 2019

  • Amelia worked with my 92 year old mom in a kind and professional manner. It was terrific
    Ruth K - Huntley, IL - September 28, 2019

  • Amelia helped us with our special circumstances and was very flexible with timing. She did a tremendous job helping us choose our products and helped us pick the best and affordable products.
    Aileen L - Antioch, IL - September 25, 2019

  • Amelia is everything we appreciated in a design consultant. She is prompt, courteous, has great taste, is very personable and knowledgeable. We will be replacing more windows next year and the following year and will be contacting Amelia again and again! In the meantime, we will be telling our friends and business clients (my husband is a contractor) about her.
    Susie C - Marengo, IL - September 20, 2019

  • Amelia was very professional and courteous She was very organized and really helped me choosing blinds for my 2 bedrooms. She is an asset to your company.
    Marian L - Antioch, IL - September 12, 2019

  • Professional, knowledgeable, friendly
    Patrick H - Fox Lake, IL - September 5, 2019

  • Amelia helped us brainstorm ideas to match our specific needs for the windows, taking into account how we use the room and which treatment would provide the right amount of light control and would be easiest to clean. She has a great eye for design.
    Suzanne K - Mundelein, ILLINOIS - September 5, 2019

  • Amelia was a pleasure to work with... She answered all my questions.. Will recommend her for sure
    Debbie S - Wauconda, IL - August 14, 2019

Amelia Kinnaird rated 4 out of 5 based on 91 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment