|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Annie Vincent

Design Consultant - Annie Vincent - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Annie Vincent
Annie Vincent
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 916-296-3618
Serving Areas:
Sacramento, Elk Grove, El Dorado Hills
Location:
Orangevale, CA 95662
HIS #86692 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Annie listened and quickly facilitated The appointment with appropriate selections, suggestions, and realistic choices. She was accompanied by trainer Laurie and together and separate they were excellent and made the process easy and fun.
    Noreen B - Sacramento, CA - April 27, 2018

  • Annie has been terrific and she was a big part of the reason we chose 3-day blinds over a competitor. Sean also promptly called to get out to measure. Thanks for everything.
    Alexa B - Sacramento, CA - April 26, 2018

  • We enjoyed meeting with Annie Vincent. She was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. Her visit inspired us to new heights on our decorating.
    Nancy V - , - April 22, 2018

  • Will call Annie again for our needs and recommend her to our friends.
    Gerardo R - Fairfield, CA - April 21, 2018

  • Annie was great. Very professional and had a keen eye for what would look best in your home. I was very pleased with my experience.
    Linda B - Sacramento, CA - April 19, 2018

  • Yes, we would recommend Annie Vincent to others for her windows consultation. She was knowledgable about the products provided by 3 Day Blinds.
    Carol T - Sacramento, CA - April 12, 2018

  • Annie is knowledgeable, efficient, and friendly. Her experience allows her to make good recommendations.
    Connie D - Roseville, CA - April 6, 2018

  • We found Annie to be very professional. She listened to what we wanted, made a few suggestions then measured the areas . We planned on getting another estimate but felt she gave us a very satisfactory estimate so decided to go ahead with the order.
    Lorraine & Jack C - Citrus Heights, CA - March 24, 2018

  • Very friend, courteous, knowledgeable about the products, makes great recommendations, knows the ins and outs of the financing plan. You have a wonderful representative for your company. I recommend a very high raise for her!
    Carol F - Roseville, CA - March 24, 2018

  • We are very pleased to have Annie as our consultant. She was professional, friendly and knew the answers to all our questions. We will be calling her to help us with redoing the downstairs as soon as our new furniture arrives. The upstairs will be done in one week. Thank You, Ben and Judith Wriston
    Ben Wriston W - Vacaville, CA - March 7, 2018

  • Annie Vincent was my design consultant three years ago when I purchased shades for two rooms in my house. I thought she was wonderful then, so I requested her again for this purchase. She was wonderful again. I recommend her highly.
    Jan L - Sacramento, CA - January 28, 2018

  • Annie Vincent very professional, she listens, she does all you need to be done in a timely manner. We will use her for all our blind needs in this bldg. may be more to come soon.
    Eva W - West Sacramento, CA - January 27, 2018

  • Annie was on time and very helpful. She had lots of samples and good ideas. She was excited about getting the right treatments for our new home.
    Christine W - Rancho Cordova, CA - January 27, 2018

  • Annie was very professional. Arrived on time. Very helpful in finding material for our Church social hall. Recommended valence types. She worked within our budget.
    Chris E - Esparto, CA - January 24, 2018

  • Annie knows what she is doing! Very professional and very patient. I had phone calls, kids in and out and was fairly distracted. She was kind & considerate. Thank you Annie.
    Candace R - Carmichael, CA - January 24, 2018

  • Our consultant, Annie Vincent was great. She was very knowledgeable and steered us to the right decision on our blinds. Thank you Annie!! We will recommend you to anyone we can!!
    Dan B - Elk Grove, CA - January 23, 2018

  • It was nice to be able to keep a swatch for the day to be able to view it with the window and sun in the evening. This made a huge difference on seeing the quality. The swatch worked great at diffusing the light. Just what we need! Annie was very helpful, I appreciate her time! Thank you!!
    Jeannie B - Roseville, CA - January 20, 2018

  • Annie Vincent was very personal as well as professional. She has a passion for what she does and it flows into her work ethics. She really know her products and she was prepared to work and not waste your time. I appreciate her taking the time to explain options and to give us a reasonable quote.
    Cathy J - Sacramento, CA - January 18, 2018

  • Annie was wonderful!! She is definitely an asset to your company. We will use her when we move into our new home next month. Can’t wait to work with her. She is knowledgeable, friendly and honest.
    Angelina H - Elk Grove, CA - December 30, 2017

  • Annie is very professional and knows window coverings well. She will help you and give you options but ultimately let you decide what you like best. She is so easy to work with and the result is exactly what you wanted. I highly recommend Annie if you’re looking to purchase new window coverings.
    Michelle C - Dixon, CA - December 29, 2017

  • Annie is very knowledgeable and professional. She worked quickly, answered questions, and did not use high-pressure sales tactics.
    Maria T - Woodland, CA - December 14, 2017

  • Could not find a better consultant to show you their products, very gracious, very knowledgeable. She has creative & good suggestions! Highly impressed with her competence & ideas.
    Ruthie L - Woodland, CA - December 2, 2017

  • Very professional, but the price is a little too much.
    Johnny W - Fair Oaks, CA - November 21, 2017

  • I was hesitant to let another person in my home to discuss window coverings after a really bad experience with another company. Annie was a pleasant, professional, and mostly knowledgeable about her products. She presented window covering options in a manner that helped me to understand price and practicality of what would work in my home and look beautiful at the same time. I would recommend her to family and friends.
    Martha A - West Sacramento, CA - November 17, 2017

  • Annie was so knowledgeable and helpful when I was picking out window coverings. She gives suggestions and shows lots of examples of fabrics that will work but leaves the final decision up to the homeowner. She has helped me with the family room and master bedroom window coverings and I’ll use her for the future phases of my windows too.
    Michelle C - Dixon, CA - November 16, 2017

  • Annie Vincent is friendly and professional. She has expertise and knowledge in interior design that far exceeded my expectations. I look forward to working with her on additional projects.
    Celeste M - Sacramento, CA - November 2, 2017

  • Annie was very professional and knowledgeable. She respected my wishes and offered alternatives when needed.
    Darla D - Folsom, CA - October 12, 2017

  • Annie was very helpful especially after a long day and a Friday at that! She offered us many options and helped us rule out some possiilities and showed us useful and beautiful selections. We had 21 windows so it ws not an easy process. Plus we have just moved in so it could have been chaotic and it was not with her assistance. We higly recommend her and hope to be in touch with her again as we get closer to installation etc. She is an asset to your company!
    Carla T - Winters, CA - October 2, 2017

  • friendly and supportive
    Timothy M - Woodland, CA - September 26, 2017

  • Anne is very helpful and her knowledge of the products will help me decide what I want.
    Trisha K - Woodland, CA - September 22, 2017

  • I highly recommend Annie Vincent as a design consultant. She's friendly, knowledgable and easy to work with. I didn't have a clear idea about what I wanted. But Annie asked the right questions to help me select shades that will look beautiful in my living room and met my budget. And, once I had made my selections, doing the paperwork was quick and easy. A great experience from start to finish. Thanks, Annie!
    Diane M - Citrus Heights, CA - September 22, 2017

  • She did a wonderful job!!
    Kristen C - Woodland, CA - September 10, 2017

  • Annie and I worked together in January 2017 and she was great to work with.
    Katherine K - Fair Oaks, CA - September 10, 2017

  • This is the second time we have done business with you. Annie was our consultant the first time and I requested her this time. She is absolutely fabulous .
    Kathleen And Bill H - Dixon, CA - September 2, 2017

  • Annie was amazing. She walked into the house and had really good suggestions for the windows. I really appreciated her guidance.
    Mary K - Sacramento, CA - August 27, 2017

  • I felt comfortable right away with Annie. She was very nice and knowledgeable about what I was looking for. I am, as in the past very pleased with your service!
    Valentina B - Dixon, CA - August 19, 2017

  • I appreciate the time Annie taking the time to go over every window covering for every window and answering any questions that I had. I left feeling I had a thorough consultation and pricing. Job well done Annie!
    Zena R - Sacramento, CA - August 18, 2017

  • I will always request Annie when I need the services from 3-Day Blinds. She makes you feel like you are more than just a "number" and truly wants you to be satisfied with the products. She is very professional, personable and is very knowledgeable about the products she has to offer.
    Connie W - Antelope, CA - August 6, 2017

  • Annie didn't excellent job helping me with window coverings for the front of my home. She had many new ideas and showed me many different options & how they would look and work.
    Kimberley T - Sacramento, CA - July 30, 2017

  • Annie was extremely knowledgeable and helped tremendously with picking the right window coverings for my home and keeping within my budget. I was pleasantly surprised that there was no "hard sale" approach. I did not feel pressured to make a decision during the initial appointment "to take advantage of this one-time opportunity to save" approach a lot of sales people take. I would highly recommend Annie and 3 Day Blinds.
    Monica R - Sacramento, CA - July 28, 2017

  • Annie is very knowledgeable and will try to work a challenge so your blinds will look great. We wanted a cut out on our back door because of the door knob and lock. She had a solution: 1 inch blinds and a different door handle!
    Anne S - Antelope, CA - July 18, 2017

  • Trying to reach so I can order
    Ed R - Sacramento, CA - May 22, 2017

  • Annie was very helpful, intuitive, and understanding.
    Ingrid M - Carmichael, CA - April 12, 2017

  • Annie was thoroughly professional and helpful
    Louanne H - Davis, CA - December 10, 2016

  • Very pleasant and helpful. Good suggestions.
    Deanna J - Fair Oaks, CA - December 2, 2016

  • Aerospace quality presentation. Delighted.
    Chris H - Sacramento, CA - November 21, 2016

  • Annie did a great job, the installed blinds fit perfectly and look great. Thanks.
    Charles C - Folsom, CA - October 27, 2016

  • Talented and has a good eye.
    Chalon G - West Sacramento, CA - August 9, 2016

  • Enjoyed working with Annie ..she took her time with me and I was happy with all help
    Jerrylee V - Sacramento, CA - July 27, 2016

  • I emailed Annie and within 5 minutes she replied with a firm time to visit me. awesome
    Donna S - Nevada City, CA - June 11, 2016

  • She was great!
    Pam D - Folsom, CA - June 8, 2016

  • Annie was great!
    Julie Berlin R - Dixon, CA - June 8, 2016

  • She was very professional knew what she was talking about.
    Cindy R - Sacramento, CA - April 3, 2016

  • Annie Vincent was very professional and knew everything about products she had to offer. She helped me select the window covering I wanted while keeping my financial restrictions in mind.
    Marsha G - Carmichael, CA - March 30, 2016

  • Excellent services. Love that 3 day blinds are providing us with temp window coverings as we have none right now. Quote met our budget and consultant was very nice. Was recommended to use 3 day blinds by a friend and am very pleased.
    Carrie K - Davis, CA - March 20, 2016

  • Annie was enjoyable to work with.
    Catheryne E - Sacramento, CA - January 1, 2016

  • Annie was pleasant, knowledgeable and very helpful. She made good suggestions and went right to the samples that complimented my home.
    Linda T - Sacramento, CA - December 20, 2015

  • Annie goes the extra mile to serve the customer.
    Kimberly P - Sonoma, CA - November 17, 2015

  • Annie was very helpful. She not only helped with recommendations, she also was willing to go back into my summary and make changes for me. I did not feel pressured to purchase higher priced items. I will call her in the future.
    Kelli H - Placerville, CA - September 20, 2015

  • Annie spent a lot of time going over the products and helping us to understand the differences that can go into shutters. She provided a simple straight forward (detailed) billing for the shutters in our home. Having received several quotes from other companies this was one of the easiest and straightforward quotes that we received.
    Michael R - West Sacramento, CA - September 15, 2015

  • I really liked Annie. She was very nice and professional.
    Rebecca L - Marysville, CA - September 11, 2015

  • Annie was very knowledgable and professional and she had a great personality!
    Marcia M - Shingle Springs, CA - September 10, 2015

  • Annie answered all of my questions, was friendly and very knowledgeable. I recommend her and 3-Day Blinds products. Laurel
    Laurel P - Carmichael, CA - August 9, 2015

  • Annie was prompt and professional. When told of budgetary restrictions, she did not force unwanted product on me. Have not yet decided what to do window wise, but if we choose 3 Day Blinds it will be because of great service and price.
    Deb I - Sacramento, CA - July 24, 2015

  • Helpful and well informed. I'd recommend her highly to anyone needing to think about window coverings.
    Jill K - Sacramento, CA - June 24, 2015

  • Annie provided us with numerous options to decorate our home due to its unusual design.
    Michael S - Carmichael, CA - June 12, 2015

  • Annie was wonderful to work with. She was knowledgable and simplified a process that was overwhelming to me.
    Julie K - Sacramento, CA - June 7, 2015

  • Very good insight on what style would work for the design of my home.
    Janine T - Orangevale, CA - June 2, 2015

  • Cheryl was very helpful and understood exactly what I needed.
    Susan H - Fair Oaks, CA - May 28, 2015

  • Annie was my consultant.
    Shannon D - Shingle Spgs, CA - May 22, 2015

  • Was very efficient and friendly!
    Pamela C - Yuba City, CA - April 25, 2015

  • The lady that was here was Annie Vincent not Cheryl Juwell Annie did a great job Thanks
    Paula V - Cool, CA - April 25, 2015

  • We had a great experience with 3 Day Blinds consultant Annie. She was professional, but easy to be around and had great ideas for our home. We definitely plan on ordering more from 3 Day Blinds in the near future!!!
    Nicole C - Roseville, CA - April 24, 2015

  • Annie was our representative not Cheryl Jewell. I would give Annie 5 stars
    Nancy N - Rocklin, CA - April 24, 2015

  • WE DID NOT MEET WITH CHERYL JEWELL. OUR CONSULTANT WAS ANNIE VINCENT AND SHE WAS WONDERFUL! WE RATE HER A FIVE OUT OF FIVE STARS!
    David T - El Dorado Hills, CA - April 8, 2015

Annie Vincent rated 4 out of 5 based on 194 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of July 19, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.