|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Annie Vincent

Design Consultant - Annie Vincent - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Annie Vincent
Annie Vincent
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 916-296-3618
Serving Areas:
Sacramento, Elk Grove, El Dorado Hills
Location:
Orangevale, CA 95662
HIS #86692 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • She did a wonderful job!!
    Kristen C - Woodland, CA - September 10, 2017

  • Annie and I worked together in January 2017 and she was great to work with.
    Katherine K - Fair Oaks, CA - September 10, 2017

  • This is the second time we have done business with you. Annie was our consultant the first time and I requested her this time. She is absolutely fabulous .
    Kathleen H - Dixon, CA - September 2, 2017

  • Annie was amazing. She walked into the house and had really good suggestions for the windows. I really appreciated her guidance.
    Mary K - Sacramento, CA - August 27, 2017

  • I felt comfortable right away with Annie. She was very nice and knowledgeable about what I was looking for. I am, as in the past very pleased with your service!
    Valentina B - Dixon, CA - August 19, 2017

  • I appreciate the time Annie taking the time to go over every window covering for every window and answering any questions that I had. I left feeling I had a thorough consultation and pricing. Job well done Annie!
    Zena R - Sacramento, CA - August 18, 2017

  • I will always request Annie when I need the services from 3-Day Blinds. She makes you feel like you are more than just a "number" and truly wants you to be satisfied with the products. She is very professional, personable and is very knowledgeable about the products she has to offer.
    Connie W - Antelope, CA - August 6, 2017

  • Annie didn't excellent job helping me with window coverings for the front of my home. She had many new ideas and showed me many different options & how they would look and work.
    Kimberley T - Sacramento, CA - July 30, 2017

  • Annie was extremely knowledgeable and helped tremendously with picking the right window coverings for my home and keeping within my budget. I was pleasantly surprised that there was no "hard sale" approach. I did not feel pressured to make a decision during the initial appointment "to take advantage of this one-time opportunity to save" approach a lot of sales people take. I would highly recommend Annie and 3 Day Blinds.
    Monica R - Sacramento, CA - July 28, 2017

  • Annie is very knowledgeable and will try to work a challenge so your blinds will look great. We wanted a cut out on our back door because of the door knob and lock. She had a solution: 1 inch blinds and a different door handle!
    Anne S - Antelope, CA - July 18, 2017

  • Trying to reach so I can order
    Ed R - Sacramento, CA - May 22, 2017

  • Annie was very helpful, intuitive, and understanding.
    Ingrid M - Carmichael, CA - April 12, 2017

  • Annie was thoroughly professional and helpful
    Louanne H - Davis, CA - December 10, 2016

  • Very pleasant and helpful. Good suggestions.
    Deanna J - Fair Oaks, CA - December 2, 2016

  • Aerospace quality presentation. Delighted.
    Chris H - Sacramento, CA - November 21, 2016

  • Annie did a great job, the installed blinds fit perfectly and look great. Thanks.
    Charles C - Folsom, CA - October 27, 2016

  • Talented and has a good eye.
    Chalon G - West Sacramento, CA - August 9, 2016

  • Enjoyed working with Annie ..she took her time with me and I was happy with all help
    Jerrylee V - Sacramento, CA - July 27, 2016

  • I emailed Annie and within 5 minutes she replied with a firm time to visit me. awesome
    Donna S - Nevada City, CA - June 11, 2016

  • She was great!
    Pam D - Folsom, CA - June 8, 2016

  • Annie was great!
    Julie Berlin R - Dixon, CA - June 8, 2016

  • She was very professional knew what she was talking about.
    Cindy R - Sacramento, CA - April 3, 2016

  • Annie Vincent was very professional and knew everything about products she had to offer. She helped me select the window covering I wanted while keeping my financial restrictions in mind.
    Marsha G - Carmichael, CA - March 30, 2016

  • Excellent services. Love that 3 day blinds are providing us with temp window coverings as we have none right now. Quote met our budget and consultant was very nice. Was recommended to use 3 day blinds by a friend and am very pleased.
    Carrie K - Davis, CA - March 20, 2016

  • Annie was enjoyable to work with.
    Catheryne E - Sacramento, CA - January 1, 2016

  • Annie was pleasant, knowledgeable and very helpful. She made good suggestions and went right to the samples that complimented my home.
    Linda T - Sacramento, CA - December 20, 2015

  • Annie goes the extra mile to serve the customer.
    Kimberly P - Sonoma, CA - November 17, 2015

  • Annie was very helpful. She not only helped with recommendations, she also was willing to go back into my summary and make changes for me. I did not feel pressured to purchase higher priced items. I will call her in the future.
    Kelli H - Placerville, CA - September 20, 2015

  • Annie spent a lot of time going over the products and helping us to understand the differences that can go into shutters. She provided a simple straight forward (detailed) billing for the shutters in our home. Having received several quotes from other companies this was one of the easiest and straightforward quotes that we received.
    Michael R - West Sacramento, CA - September 15, 2015

  • I really liked Annie. She was very nice and professional.
    Rebecca L - Marysville, CA - September 11, 2015

  • Annie was very knowledgable and professional and she had a great personality!
    Marcia M - Shingle Springs, CA - September 10, 2015

  • Annie answered all of my questions, was friendly and very knowledgeable. I recommend her and 3-Day Blinds products. Laurel
    Laurel P - Carmichael, CA - August 9, 2015

  • Annie was prompt and professional. When told of budgetary restrictions, she did not force unwanted product on me. Have not yet decided what to do window wise, but if we choose 3 Day Blinds it will be because of great service and price.
    Deb I - Sacramento, CA - July 24, 2015

  • Helpful and well informed. I'd recommend her highly to anyone needing to think about window coverings.
    Jill K - Sacramento, CA - June 24, 2015

  • Annie provided us with numerous options to decorate our home due to its unusual design.
    Michael S - Carmichael, CA - June 12, 2015

  • Annie was wonderful to work with. She was knowledgable and simplified a process that was overwhelming to me.
    Julie K - Sacramento, CA - June 7, 2015

  • Very good insight on what style would work for the design of my home.
    Janine T - Orangevale, CA - June 2, 2015

  • Cheryl was very helpful and understood exactly what I needed.
    Susan H - Fair Oaks, CA - May 28, 2015

  • Annie was my consultant.
    Shannon D - Shingle Spgs, CA - May 22, 2015

  • Was very efficient and friendly!
    Pamela C - Yuba City, CA - April 25, 2015

  • The lady that was here was Annie Vincent not Cheryl Juwell Annie did a great job Thanks
    Paula V - Cool, CA - April 25, 2015

  • We had a great experience with 3 Day Blinds consultant Annie. She was professional, but easy to be around and had great ideas for our home. We definitely plan on ordering more from 3 Day Blinds in the near future!!!
    Nicole C - Roseville, CA - April 24, 2015

  • Annie was our representative not Cheryl Jewell. I would give Annie 5 stars
    Nancy N - Rocklin, CA - April 24, 2015

  • WE DID NOT MEET WITH CHERYL JEWELL. OUR CONSULTANT WAS ANNIE VINCENT AND SHE WAS WONDERFUL! WE RATE HER A FIVE OUT OF FIVE STARS!
    David T - El Dorado Hills, CA - April 8, 2015

Annie Vincent rated 4 out of 5 based on 172 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 21, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.