|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Carol Biegenzahn

Design Consultant - Carol Biegenzahn - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Carol Biegenzahn
Carol Biegenzahn
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 951-215-8312
Serving Areas:
Temecula, Murrieta, Lake Elisnore
Location:
Corona, CA 92883
HIS #107790 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Carol was my first experience with a 3 day blinds consultation. Wow!!! She was very knowledgeable and obviously had extensive interior design background and experience. I highly recommend her!!
    Kathy D - Murrieta, CA - September 5, 2017

  • Carol had excellent knowledge of the products and was able to quickly help me choose the right window coverings for my home and budget.
    Sean H - Murrieta, CA - September 5, 2017

  • She was helpful and had knowledge of her product. She also was a really nice person and I hope your company realizes they have a very great employee
    Dianne C - Temecula, CA - September 4, 2017

  • Carol Biegenzahn was an absolute pleasure to work with. She is knowledgeable about products well and was very helpful with designs. She made a stressful task for me stress-free. Linda B,
    Linda B - , - August 23, 2017

  • Carol brings years of experience & knowledge in the design industry. She's an expert in the field & brought my attention to many details I would not have thought of. Which is precisely why I hire experts in any given field. I wholeheartedly recommend her without reservation.
    Crystal B - Temecula, CA - August 4, 2017

  • Carol was very friendly and effiicient. I enjoyed her presentation and explanation of the products. She is a good listener and understood What I needed in a shutter blind. Very helpful and professional. She deserves recognition. A Satisfied Customer, Sheryl Von Gnatensky
    Cheryl V - Menifee, CALIFORNIA - July 24, 2017

  • Carol was very friendly and helpful. We were replacing 19 year old blinds and a lot has changed in the "blinds" world. She explained everything perfectly and gave suggestions that helped us make our decision on what to purchase easier.
    Carolyn D - Temecula, CA - July 13, 2017

  • Carol was phenomenal! She was extremely knowledgable and courteous!
    Alison S - Hemet, CA - July 5, 2017

  • Carol was very knowledgeable about window treatments and design elements. She gave a great deal of information, which is very helpful in making my decision. She was very professional and I trust her opinions and advice.
    Leayh L - Murrieta, CA - July 3, 2017

  • Carol is very professional and knowledgeable about the product. She was prepared and answered all our questions without hesitation. She is a very good representative of your company and product.
    Ken K - Hemet, CA - May 23, 2017

  • Carol Biegenzahn has been in the business for a very long time , which is expressed in her consulting talent and knowledge. She is very warm and is excited about the product she sells. I would recommend her to anyone. She is an asset to your company. I am so happy that I met her . She is pleasant, passionate about what she does. Professional but cares about you through her actions.
    Pamela A - Temecula, CA - May 22, 2017

Carol Biegenzahn rated 4 out of 5 based on 79 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 25, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.