|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Casey Paden

Design Consultant - Casey Paden - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Casey Paden
Casey Paden
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 530-220-7995
Serving Areas:
Redding, Chico, Red Bluff
Location:
Redding, CA 96002
HIS #109034 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • I thought Casey did a really good job. I was very pleased with her knowledge of the products and her professionalism. I would definitely recommend 3 Day Blinds to friends and family.
    Remi Vista R - Chico, CA - October 27, 2017

  • Casey was very knowledgeable and professional. I had a great experience during our appointment. The blind I ordered was for my daughters house, but I will definitely call on Casey when I am ready for new blinds at my house. Kathy Robison
    Kathy R - Redding, CA - October 18, 2017

  • She was very organized and thorough. Very nice also
    Konnie M - Chico, CA - September 23, 2017

  • Casey was very receptive, very knowledgeable, and took a problem solving approach resulting in complete satisfaction. Based on our experience with her and Lynn, the installed, we've placed our second order and have already recommended 3 Day Blinds to other homeowners and have shown them our new blinds.
    Nick & Bonnie C - Chico, CA - September 11, 2017

  • Blinds were just ordered yesterday so I cannot comment on them
    Betsy W - Chico, CA - September 6, 2017

  • Your prices are WAY too high for custom cornices and valences. Consultants have a challenge without having adequate samples. Looking at a computer screen is not acceptable. The client is not able to see and feel the product Again, your prices are totally NOT acceptable. I feel bad for Casey and your other consultants. Through no fault of Casey's, I would NEVER recommend your company.
    Bonnie S - Redding, CA - August 23, 2017

  • The service, product and consultants were awesome and very knowledgeable . They went beyond what I expected and will definitely recommend 3 day because of them and how much they helped me.
    Jackie C - Chico, CA - August 17, 2017

  • Casey Paden spent time finding out what I was looking for and what type of window coverings I thought I wanted. She showed me options and made suggestions. We decided on what I wanted and she then began measuring so she could write up the estimate. Casey was friendly, knowledgeable and professional.
    Marilyn B - Anderson, CA - July 16, 2017

  • Casey was very professional and knowledgeable. She was helpful in picking out style and functionality for our window coverings without being pushy. I would recommend her to friends, family and clients (I am a Realtor) looking for blinds.
    Brandi L - Chico, CA - July 9, 2017

  • Thank you Casey! You were great
    Julie L - Redding, CA - July 7, 2017

Casey Paden rated 4 out of 5 based on 45 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 17, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.