|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Debra Alderson

Design Consultant - Debra Alderson - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Debra Alderson
Debra Alderson
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 714-209-2599
Serving Areas:
Anaheim, Brea, Yorba Linda
Location:
Fullerton, CA 90631
HIS #106827 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Looking forward to the blinds. New kitchen, new blinds.
    Delilah A - Westminster, CA - September 14, 2017

  • She was very professional and gave me some helpful suggestions.
    Joyce R - Glendale, CA - September 4, 2017

  • I was very impressed with Debra's knowledge of the product. She was very efficient, helpful and most pleasant. I found her to be very talented in design, color and decorating. I enjoyed working with her and would recommend her and your company to others. She was very thorough as well!
    Judith C - Pasadena, CA - September 3, 2017

  • Debra is very personable and knowledgeable of the products she works with. Several times we'd find a look that was great but for one reason or another the configurations didn't work, she did not give up. Debra worked with me until I was satisfied with the look I was trying to achieve. I can't wait to see them installed. And this was all done in my home. No driving from this source to that source to get what I was looking for.
    Colleen T - Yorba Linda, CA - September 3, 2017

  • It was a pleasure to work with Debra on my project. I had a number of windows to deal with. Her knowledge and expertise were invaluable. I think the result of the decisions I made with Debra's help is going to result in a beautiful outcome.
    Joan R - Pasadena, CA - September 1, 2017

  • Debra most certainly knows her job! She answered all my questions, recommended the best solutions and was very professional. I will definitely recommend her.
    Ute W - Brea, CA - August 26, 2017

  • Debra was very friendly, patient, and helpful. We have bought roller shades from her multiple times this year and I really appreciate how she takes the time to explain the products. I also love how she has never pressured us to buy from her. Thank you Debra!
    Arleeen B - Orange, CA - August 12, 2017

  • Debra was professional, knowledgeable and very helpful.
    Amer S - Irvine, CA - July 2, 2017

  • Debra was not only professional, she is friendly and comfortable to discuss any possibilities. Like I stated earlier, four years ago I felt rushed by the consultant and she didn't explain anything about 1-5 on roller shades, etc. I am replacing three windows and a slider because it wasn't explained about room darkening, opaque, ratings in light filtering, etc. I'm not happy about that, of course, but Debra was very informative and I didn't feel pressured or rushed at all.
    Donna W - Anaheim, CA - June 29, 2017

  • I would recommend Debra. She is knowledgeable and friendly.
    Debby R - Anaheim, CA - June 27, 2017

  • Debra was very courteous, and easily understood what I was trying to accomplish in my home. Very helpful and I learned a lot. I can't wait to see my shades up and blocking the sun.
    Colleen T - Yorba Linda, CA - June 22, 2017

  • Debra was extremely nice to work with - good ideas and helped with color.
    Anne W - Orange, CA - May 13, 2017

  • She was very patient with my questions. She answered questions for future jobs for me.
    Jennifer V - Orange, CA - March 2, 2017

Debra Alderson rated 4 out of 5 based on 71 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 25, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.