|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Debra Marberger

Design Consultant - Debra Marberger - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Debra Marberger
Debra Marberger
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 610-202-2109
Serving Areas:
Downingtown, Chester Springs, Main Line
Location:
Downingtown, PA 19335


My Blinds Reviews:


  • I think Debra is terrific - very professional and friendly. My only issue with 3 Day Blinds is the prices - high in an absolute sense - though probably fair for the quality of the product and the level of service.
    Stacy D - Philadelphia, PA - September 15, 2017

  • Debra was pleasant and very patient as we were undecided about certain window treatments. She offered many great options and we enjoyed working with her.
    Gail P - Schwenksville, PA - September 3, 2017

  • Debra is friendly, clear in her suggestions and very helpful throughout her time with me.
    Annette H - West Chester, PA - August 21, 2017

  • Consultant was great! Excited for installation
    Lorraine C - Philadelphia, PA - August 1, 2017

  • Deborah was very professional and knew her product.
    Patricia K - West Chester, PA - July 14, 2017

  • Debra was upbeat, very organized and saved me Time and money. I love my selection and can't wait for its arrival.
    Theresa E - Newtown Square, PA - June 21, 2017

  • Debbie was professional, pleasant and easy to work with. She showed me options I didn't know existed that turned out to be better quality, at a lower price than expected! She took her time to show me everything and was genuinely interested in working within a budget to fulfill our needs. We got everything we wanted and more!
    Claudia T - Philadelphia, PA - May 21, 2017

  • Debbie was great to work with- she made the process very easy and enjoyable!
    Julie N - W Chester, PA - May 14, 2017

  • Debra was amazing and thorough! Highly recommend
    Holly A - Narberth, PA - February 4, 2017

  • Debra was very knowledgeable. She explained all the options suitable for my Windows.
    Jennifer A - Downingtown, PA - January 31, 2017

  • Debra was pleasant and extremely professional.
    Bill B - West Chester, PA - December 30, 2016

Debra Marberger rated 4 out of 5 based on 86 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 25, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.