|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Debra Marberger

Design Consultant - Debra Marberger - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Debra Marberger
Debra Marberger
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 610-202-2109
Serving Areas:
Downingtown, Chester Springs, Main Line
Location:
Downingtown, PA 19335


My Blinds Reviews:


  • My fiancé and I just moved in and Debbie came to give us an estimate. She was soooo sweet and professional. Unfortunately we have to hold off on buying blinds now as some unexpected expenses have popped up. I would definitely recommend friends to Debbie
    Annmarie F - Glen Mills, PA - May 20, 2018

  • She was very professional and knowledgeable. She also understood what I was looking for and what would be best. I recommend her to everyone I know.
    Natalie C - Norristown, PA - May 6, 2018

  • Debra was just right. She was prompt, knowledgable, very pleasant to work with. She had good ideas, came prepared. She efficiently did her measuring etc., told me how to do better cost wise (longer delivery time) and just what would work best where. I felt that I was in good hands; it was a pleasure to work with her.
    Nancy S - Lafayette Hill, PA - April 28, 2018

  • great product but a bit pricy
    Jim C - Quarryville, PA - April 28, 2018

  • Debra was a complete professional, explained all our options thoroughly, and provided us with all the necessary information. I used a local blind supply service before and there is no comparison, I would absolutely use 3 day blinds again.
    Aishling R - Ambler, PA - April 27, 2018

  • probably will call her back but needed to get an estimate from another company to compare. your company came in higher by almost $100 but I will probably go with you but wait until my kitchen is painted because I need to change the color of the blinds I chose
    Harriet C - Wayne, PA - April 15, 2018

  • Debra marberger is extremely professional and knowledgeable.
    Guy C - Doylestown, PA - April 13, 2018

  • She was really helpful and patient! She answered all my questions and gave me a lot of ideas!
    Fernanda D - Villanova, PA - April 7, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable and friendly Provided what I needed, pleasant experience
    Maryann A - Eagleville, PA - March 29, 2018

  • Debbie is very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. She answered all of my questions completely.
    Donna S - Downingtown, PA - March 22, 2018

  • Debra Marberger was a pleasure to work with. I appreciated her assistance in choosing window treatments that are appropriate for my home and my budget. She was able to make recommendations that would also work with our lifestyle.
    Linda M - Feasterville Trevose, PA - February 15, 2018

  • Debbie met all of my expectations and then some. She is really on top of things and knows all the products and answered all of my questions and concerns. Excellent consultant. Lori Brown
    Lori B - Philadelphia, PA - January 27, 2018

  • very professional, she knew the products and answered all my questions and helped me make choices.
    Eileen G - Blue Bell, PA - January 25, 2018

  • We were very impressed with our experience with Debra! She confirmed several days in advance, and let me know she was 30 minutes out. She gave suggestions that were logical for our goals and price range, and didn’t once try to upsell us, which nearly always happens with sales! She was very fast and efficient in measurements and estimates, and explained the process in detail. I left feeling confident in the quality of products, services and our choice!
    Kirsta T - Downingtown, PA - January 23, 2018

  • Debra was very professional and friendly. She was able to answer my questions and I was pleased with the way our appt. went.
    Nancy F - Collegeville, PA - December 17, 2017

  • She was very professional and knowledgeable. She provided her honest opinion on what she thought would look best. She was very respectful in the home and did not pressure me into buying.
    Trent Z - Strasburg, PA - November 29, 2017

  • All great but the price is high.
    Karen W - Newtown Square, PA - October 14, 2017

  • Very professional and knowledgeable; also very personable.
    Fran M - Oreland, PA - October 8, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable of product. Very personable,
    Vincent M - Philadelphia, PA - September 30, 2017

  • Debra's background as an interior designer gave credence to information she shared. We did not expect to make a decision without comparing to other companies, but she gave us such a confidence level, we placed the order immediately.
    Jean B - Warminster, PA - September 27, 2017

  • I think Debra is terrific - very professional and friendly. My only issue with 3 Day Blinds is the prices - high in an absolute sense - though probably fair for the quality of the product and the level of service.
    Stacy D - Philadelphia, PA - September 15, 2017

  • Debra was pleasant and very patient as we were undecided about certain window treatments. She offered many great options and we enjoyed working with her.
    Gail P - Schwenksville, PA - September 3, 2017

  • Debra is friendly, clear in her suggestions and very helpful throughout her time with me.
    Annette H - West Chester, PA - August 21, 2017

  • Consultant was great! Excited for installation
    Lorraine C - Philadelphia, PA - August 1, 2017

  • Deborah was very professional and knew her product.
    Patricia K - West Chester, PA - July 14, 2017

  • Debra was upbeat, very organized and saved me Time and money. I love my selection and can't wait for its arrival.
    Theresa E - Newtown Square, PA - June 21, 2017

  • Debbie was professional, pleasant and easy to work with. She showed me options I didn't know existed that turned out to be better quality, at a lower price than expected! She took her time to show me everything and was genuinely interested in working within a budget to fulfill our needs. We got everything we wanted and more!
    Claudia T - Philadelphia, PA - May 21, 2017

  • Debbie was great to work with- she made the process very easy and enjoyable!
    Julie N - W Chester, PA - May 14, 2017

  • Debra was amazing and thorough! Highly recommend
    Holly A - Narberth, PA - February 4, 2017

  • Debra was very knowledgeable. She explained all the options suitable for my Windows.
    Jennifer A - Downingtown, PA - January 31, 2017

  • Debra was pleasant and extremely professional.
    Bill B - West Chester, PA - December 30, 2016

Debra Marberger rated 4 out of 5 based on 157 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of May 22, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.