Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Debra Marberger

Design Consultant - Debra Marberger - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Debra Marberger
Debra Marberger
Design Consultant
t: 800-234-3329
c: 610-202-2109
Serving Areas:
Downingtown, Chester Springs, Main Line
Downingtown, PA 19335

My Blinds Reviews:

  • Debra Marberger was a pleasure to work with. I appreciated her assistance in choosing window treatments that are appropriate for my home and my budget. She was able to make recommendations that would also work with our lifestyle.
    Linda M - Feasterville Trevose, PA - February 15, 2018

  • Debbie met all of my expectations and then some. She is really on top of things and knows all the products and answered all of my questions and concerns. Excellent consultant. Lori Brown
    Lori B - Philadelphia, PA - January 27, 2018

  • very professional, she knew the products and answered all my questions and helped me make choices.
    Eileen G - Blue Bell, PA - January 25, 2018

  • We were very impressed with our experience with Debra! She confirmed several days in advance, and let me know she was 30 minutes out. She gave suggestions that were logical for our goals and price range, and didn’t once try to upsell us, which nearly always happens with sales! She was very fast and efficient in measurements and estimates, and explained the process in detail. I left feeling confident in the quality of products, services and our choice!
    Kirsta T - Downingtown, PA - January 23, 2018

  • Debra was very professional and friendly. She was able to answer my questions and I was pleased with the way our appt. went.
    Nancy F - Collegeville, PA - December 17, 2017

  • She was very professional and knowledgeable. She provided her honest opinion on what she thought would look best. She was very respectful in the home and did not pressure me into buying.
    Trent Z - Strasburg, PA - November 29, 2017

  • All great but the price is high.
    Karen W - Newtown Square, PA - October 14, 2017

  • Very professional and knowledgeable; also very personable.
    Fran M - Oreland, PA - October 8, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable of product. Very personable,
    Vincent M - Philadelphia, PA - September 30, 2017

  • Debra's background as an interior designer gave credence to information she shared. We did not expect to make a decision without comparing to other companies, but she gave us such a confidence level, we placed the order immediately.
    Jean B - Warminster, PA - September 27, 2017

  • I think Debra is terrific - very professional and friendly. My only issue with 3 Day Blinds is the prices - high in an absolute sense - though probably fair for the quality of the product and the level of service.
    Stacy D - Philadelphia, PA - September 15, 2017

  • Debra was pleasant and very patient as we were undecided about certain window treatments. She offered many great options and we enjoyed working with her.
    Gail P - Schwenksville, PA - September 3, 2017

  • Debra is friendly, clear in her suggestions and very helpful throughout her time with me.
    Annette H - West Chester, PA - August 21, 2017

  • Consultant was great! Excited for installation
    Lorraine C - Philadelphia, PA - August 1, 2017

  • Deborah was very professional and knew her product.
    Patricia K - West Chester, PA - July 14, 2017

  • Debra was upbeat, very organized and saved me Time and money. I love my selection and can't wait for its arrival.
    Theresa E - Newtown Square, PA - June 21, 2017

  • Debbie was professional, pleasant and easy to work with. She showed me options I didn't know existed that turned out to be better quality, at a lower price than expected! She took her time to show me everything and was genuinely interested in working within a budget to fulfill our needs. We got everything we wanted and more!
    Claudia T - Philadelphia, PA - May 21, 2017

  • Debbie was great to work with- she made the process very easy and enjoyable!
    Julie N - W Chester, PA - May 14, 2017

  • Debra was amazing and thorough! Highly recommend
    Holly A - Narberth, PA - February 4, 2017

  • Debra was very knowledgeable. She explained all the options suitable for my Windows.
    Jennifer A - Downingtown, PA - January 31, 2017

  • Debra was pleasant and extremely professional.
    Bill B - West Chester, PA - December 30, 2016

Debra Marberger rated 4 out of 5 based on 139 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
Blinds Reviews
As of March 23, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.