|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Diane Granstrom

Design Consultant - Diane Granstrom - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Diane Granstrom
Diane Granstrom
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 848-404-8763
Serving Areas:
Ocean Township, Middletown, Rumson
Location:
Oakhurst, NJ 07755


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Diane was a great saleswoman
    Nicole T - Staten Island, NY - January 28, 2017

  • Diane is great. Professional and courteous. Picked out great blinds for all the rooms.
    Amanda K - Staten Island, NY - December 21, 2016

  • Diane's professionalism and knowledge of the product exceeded all of my expectations. She is very personable. She will build off of your own vision and will help with the design of your home.
    Edward D - Long Branch, NJ - May 7, 2016

  • Diane Granstrom was very professional and knowledgeable about your product. She was a delight to work with, without being "pushy"
    Lois P - Brick, NJ - May 6, 2016

  • Absolutely recommend Diane to anyone for their window treatment needs. She was a pleasure to work with.
    Desirae P - Colts Neck, NJ - April 13, 2016

  • Diane is very knowledgeable and professionally friendly. She is sincere and believable. If and when I decide to do the remainder of my blinds I would definitely want it to be Diane.
    Cynthia B - Ocean, NJ - April 4, 2016

  • Diane was great. She had a ton of patience and has really good taste. You get an all in one experience with her because she is also a designer. Thanks for all your time.
    Shraga B - Lakewood, NJ - March 18, 2016

  • Diane was a pleasure!
    Stephanie F - Red Bank, NJ - February 14, 2016

Diane Granstrom rated 4 out of 5 based on 55 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of March 27, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.