|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Diane Granstrom

Design Consultant - Diane Granstrom - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Diane Granstrom
Diane Granstrom
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 848-404-8763
Serving Areas:
Ocean Township, Middletown, Rumson
Location:
Oakhurst, NJ 07755


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Diane was professional and friendly. It was a pleasure having her in my home. She had great advice and was very knowledgable about the products.
    Susan N - Farmingdale, NJ - July 27, 2017

  • I thought she was EXTREMELY professional, helpful, knowledgeable and made a situation that could have been burdensome/costly/stressful into a super easy process.. I could not have had a better experience.
    Daniel K - Asbury Park, NJ - July 24, 2017

  • Diane was wonderful. She was extremely knowledgeable and professional. She was extremely helpful in my decision making. She is a true asset to the 3 Day Blinds team.
    Ida Marie N - Manchester Township, NJ - July 9, 2017

  • You guys are bit pricey compared to Jc penny but I really liked my design specialist.
    Michelle B - Middletown, NJ - June 25, 2017

  • Diane is a warm, friendly, kind person. Not only did she call prior to the appointment to let me know when to expect her, but she called with updates when she hit traffic. Upon arriving she was professional, courteous, and provided an honest and skilled opinion. It felt like ordering window treatments from a friend. I would recommend Diane to ANYONE.
    Danielle G - Jackson, NJ - June 15, 2017

  • The service was great. Unfortunately your pricing was not.
    Lisa M - Long Branch, NJ - June 10, 2017

  • Diane was very professional, knowledgeable , prompt and friendly .
    Nancy K - Matawan, NJ - May 27, 2017

  • Diane was a great saleswoman
    Nicole T - Staten Island, NY - January 28, 2017

  • Diane is great. Professional and courteous. Picked out great blinds for all the rooms.
    Amanda K - Staten Island, NY - December 21, 2016

  • Diane's professionalism and knowledge of the product exceeded all of my expectations. She is very personable. She will build off of your own vision and will help with the design of your home.
    Edward D - Long Branch, NJ - May 7, 2016

  • Diane Granstrom was very professional and knowledgeable about your product. She was a delight to work with, without being "pushy"
    Lois P - Brick, NJ - May 6, 2016

  • Absolutely recommend Diane to anyone for their window treatment needs. She was a pleasure to work with.
    Desirae P - Colts Neck, NJ - April 13, 2016

  • Diane is very knowledgeable and professionally friendly. She is sincere and believable. If and when I decide to do the remainder of my blinds I would definitely want it to be Diane.
    Cynthia B - Ocean, NJ - April 4, 2016

  • Diane was great. She had a ton of patience and has really good taste. You get an all in one experience with her because she is also a designer. Thanks for all your time.
    Shraga B - Lakewood, NJ - March 18, 2016

  • Diane was a pleasure!
    Stephanie F - Red Bank, NJ - February 14, 2016

Diane Granstrom rated 4 out of 5 based on 68 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 22, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.