Design Consultant - Dilenia Collado - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Dilenia Collado
Dilenia Collado
Design Consultant
*
2017
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 516-265-9459
Serving Areas:
Nassau, South Shore, Queens
Location:
Freeport, NY 11520


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Dilenia was extremely knowledgeable and very nice. she was very clear and precise with her measurements and seemed to really know her product. I hope the rest of the experience with 3 day blinds goes as smoothly.
    Robert R - Brooklyn, NY - December 10, 2018

  • Delenia is a great rep for your company. Charming and courteous. Explains everything, answers questions. Reviews all info, gives you options, and suggestions. Displays samples and info, tells you about financing options as well.
    Mary Ann J - Breezy Point, NY - December 6, 2018

  • Dilenia Collado is a fabulous Lady she really enjoyed helping me find the right products for my needs..she was kind compassionate and very patient...she was not trying to make a sale she really wanted to find the right blinds that would make me happy ...she went above and beyond to explain everything about her products...she is a fabulous Lady that really enjoys her work and helping people..I feel she is an asset to 3 day blinds and she is a bright star in a dim world ...
    Kathy L - Bayside, NY - November 28, 2018

  • Dilenia Collado was prompt, very professional, courteous, respectful and responsive to our needs, especially as older seniors. Dilenia reviewed our options for privacy, night darkness in an area with many lights. We realized that our current blinds were too heavy and cumbersome for us and ordered new blinds in 2 other rooms also. Thank you Dilenia...we look forward to our new window treatments.
    Providence D - Far Rockaway, NY - November 21, 2018

  • Dilenia is awesome. Very knowledgable. She is an extremely friendly and vivacious person! It was a pleasure dealing with her.
    Lynda D - Malverne, NY - November 18, 2018

  • Dilenia was knowlegable and personable. She answered all my questions and her suggestions were very helpful. I would highly recommend her and 3db!
    Patricia M - Howard Beach, NY - November 15, 2018

  • Dilenia is a very charismatic professional, and very knowlegable.
    Mariela A - Freeport, NY - November 5, 2018

  • Dilenia is very professional and friendly
    Dean C - Jericho, NY - November 5, 2018

  • Friendly, professional, knows her products,
    Jerilyn L - Whitestone, NY - November 4, 2018

  • Dilenia Collado my consultant is excellent and so very experience . I would recommend her to everyone and besides being a excellent consultant her personality is great. She makes a great friend also but her knowledge is very experience and professional. She helps you if you do not know what to or know. Very professional as she asks questions first before this she greets you, than it all begins. There is so much to say about her plus her professionaliam also her experience. Hire her as your consultant I
    Giovanna D - Brooklyn, NY - November 3, 2018

  • a very lovely lady who knows her job well.....a very pleasant experience...
    Hermi H - New York, NY - October 28, 2018

  • Ms. Collado arrived on time and, went straight to work. She was armed with samples and helped me select the correct color match for our patio skylight blinds. very knowledgeable and, efficient. Ms. Collado was friendly as well as professional too. Magic J
    Irwin J - Elmont, NY - October 24, 2018

  • Dilenia is professional, patient, and friendly. I was very happy to work with her again and will call her in the future and recommend her to others.
    Dana R - Long Beach, NY - October 17, 2018

  • Very professional and efficient.
    Emilie S - Garden City, NY - October 17, 2018

  • I hope I am as satisfied with the products as I am with the consultant.
    Pat K - Little Neck, NY - October 4, 2018

  • Dilenia was wonderful. She was very knowledgeable and efficienct. In addition she was friendly and warm. I loved working with her.
    Christina C - Brooklyn, NY - October 4, 2018

  • I was very pleased with her knowledge and advice, and would definitely recommend her.
    Morris W - Brooklyn, NY - September 27, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable and very helpful.
    John J - Baldwin, NY - September 23, 2018

  • If you are looking for a completely stress free buying and consulting experience , then I highly recommend Dilenia! I am not a very creative person but I knew what I wanted the products to accomplish. She listened carefully to my needs then combined them with her knowledge and creativity to help me select the perfect products for me! I will definitely request her when I purchase additional blinds.
    Fannie D - Hempstead, NY - September 16, 2018

  • Dilenia Collado was courteous, professional and pleasant. I would recommend your company not only for your product but also for your representative. You are very luck to have her representing your company.
    Norma E - Flushing, NY - September 12, 2018

  • Dilenia was professional and friendly and very helpful in assisting me with my selection of products. I placed my order however had to cancel because I have reservations about the fabric I chose and will wait for my sister to arrive in Oct. to reschedule in order to get her opinion on which color and fabric to order.
    Linda G - Flushing, NY - September 8, 2018

  • She had trouble finding parking but was constantly communicating with me. She was fast and knowledgable.
    Lauren R - Brooklyn, NY - September 6, 2018

  • Dilenia was great!
    Bradley S - Williston Park, NY - August 26, 2018

  • Terrific consultant in every way possible U should be very proud to employ such a knowledgeable and professional salesperson who values Her job and does it so well She deserves a 10 star rating . I hope u area lucky enough company to have an individual half as good as her I manage a Thomasville Furniture Store and I wish all my salesmen were as professional and competent. She exceeded my expectations in all Ways.An employee to value
    Faith Z - Oakland Gardens, NY - August 25, 2018

  • Delenia was. Informed , experienced and fun to work with. Made the decisions easy !!
    Carl F - Howard Beach, NY - August 24, 2018

  • Dilenia came up with suggestions that I hadn't thought of and am pleased with the final selection.
    Mary H - Rockville Centre, NY - August 10, 2018

  • An absolutely perfect experience. Really! I would use it again, and certainly reccomend to my friends!!!!I LOVED Dilenia! Thank you!
    Janet G - Woodmere, NY - August 10, 2018

  • Dalenia was very professional, knowledgeable, and patient. She helped in assisting me make a decision as to what product I wanted, using her vast knowledge about the merchandise and her very good taste in design.
    Marion R - Far Rockaway, NY - August 9, 2018

  • Yes she was awesome consultant, I look forward to working with her in my future, Planning.
    Norma J - Brooklyn, NY - August 4, 2018

  • She was very knowledgeable and gave me great design ideas and recommendations. I would have loved to work with her but the quote was way higher than others I received.
    Christina M - Franklin Square, NY - July 28, 2018

  • Dilenia wa a pleasure to work with. She has great design sense and really listened to my likes/dislikes and accommodated my financial needs. I was so happy with this experience that I canceled my 2 other spots with competitors immediately.
    Roseann H - Long Beach, NY - July 28, 2018

  • Dilenia was professional and very helpful. She offered helpful design feedback and advice and worked with us to get what we needed at a good price.
    Kirsten C - Jackson Heights, NY - July 21, 2018

  • I found Dilenia to be extremely helpful. She has a great personality and is very professional. Would definitely recommend her to friends and family.
    Lucille D - Lynbrook, NY - July 18, 2018

  • Dilenia is very professional and patient. She is extremely knowledgeable and was a pleasure doing business with her. Thank you
    Joseph S - Astoria, NY - July 9, 2018

  • Made this a very pleasant experience
    Michael T - Lindenhurst, NY - July 7, 2018

  • Very Professional Very polite
    William G - Brooklyn, NY - June 27, 2018

  • Dilenia is a pleasant , friendly and knowledgeable sales person who really knows her craft. You are fortunate to have her represent your fine company. She showed me many samples and discussed fabric and color schemes in detail. She was the right person to help me.
    Eugene S - Great Neck, NY - June 25, 2018

  • Great salesperson and wonderful, knowledgeable design consultant
    Betty W - Springfield Gardens, NY - June 24, 2018

  • Dilenia is knowledgeable, listens carefully and then recommends the appropriate products. She has a warm personality and a sense of humor. It was a pleasure working with her.
    Janet P - Garden City, NY - June 24, 2018

  • Delenia was very knowledgeable about all the products and gave practical advice. She explained options that enabled us to make decisions that were best for us.
    Irma W - Brooklyn, NY - June 22, 2018

  • Dilenia is terrific!
    Charles S - Brooklyn, NY - June 15, 2018

  • She was great!
    Renee F - Garden City, NY - June 7, 2018

  • Dilenia listened to us, understood what we were looking for and then made suggestions for us to make the best choice for our window treatments. It was a very easy and comfortable experience. She was also very pleasant to work with.
    Barbara D - Westbury, NY - June 2, 2018

  • Dilenia was an excellent Design consultant. I have not yet received my blinds so I cannot yet accurately rate the product but it seems like they are reasonably priced. However, I feel that the installation of $30 per blind is high.
    Catherine M - Breezy Point, NY - May 23, 2018

  • Dilenia did an excellent job helping us to select the appropriate window treatment and closing the sale
    Marilyn M - Fresh Meadows, NY - May 10, 2018

  • She went the extra mile to understand what I was trying to accomplish, and came up with a few alternatives to consider.
    Patricia D - Long Beach, NY - May 3, 2018

  • Exceptional consultant, very knowledge and professional. A true asset to the company. Would highly recommend.
    Vicky H - West Hempstead, NY - April 29, 2018

  • Very knowledgeable. Gave me incredible ideas. Sweet and caring. Wonderful to work with.
    Maria H - Albertson, NY - April 26, 2018

  • Dilenia was a pleasure to work with and her knowledge and suggestions were intuitive to the vibe of the rooms we were looking to finish. A pleasant sense of humor too.
    Lainie L - Bellmore, NY - April 23, 2018

  • Dilenia is very knowledgeable about all the products and gave great advice in helping me select blinds for each room. She was a pleasure to work with and I would highly recommend her.
    Gerry B - Oakland Gardens, NY - April 19, 2018

  • Dilenia was very knowledgeable about the product and had a great sense of design and style.
    Karen S - Manhasset, NY - April 17, 2018

  • Ms. Collado was very professional . She was on time. She explained all the details with clarity and outstanding knowledge of the products and textiles and warranties of all the products. She’s highly recommended you will not regret making her your choice designer to make your home beautiful
    Ines V - Brooklyn, NY - April 14, 2018

  • I just did!!1 Thanks Diane Gatto
    Diane G - Garden City, NY - April 14, 2018

  • Dilenia Collado was extremely professional, expert in her recommendations and thoughtful in the options she presented. You feel she understands the importance of the purchase to the client and the value of getting the design, style and price right so the customer is satisfied and comfortable. I would absolutely recommend 3 days blind without reservation. And, hope to work something out so that I can be a repeat customer. She was so pleasant that you want to make sure anytime you need blinds in my case
    Aldrin B - Bronx, NY - April 13, 2018

  • I was very pleased with my design consultant. She is knowledgeable, and had very good suggestions. I would absolutely recommend her.
    Susan K - Oceanside, NY - April 6, 2018

  • Dilenia Collado was an amazing consultant, she at no moment made me feel Pressured. So many options and she picked up on our taste quickly. Over all Dilenia was amazing, thank you.
    Africa B - West Hempstead, NY - March 21, 2018

  • Though we may not be able to finance the blinds at this time, we will certainly contact Dilenia in the future when we have the funds. She was friendly, knowledgable, and professional. We were lucky to work with her, and are likely to use your company in the future based on her excellent performance.
    Anne W - , - March 16, 2018

  • She really deserves a raise! She was on time courteous and made suggestions when needed she really is committed engaged and loves her company its obvious in how she dealt with us! I would also consider her for management her leadership skills would benefit your company i will refer her many times over!
    Elizabeth C - Williston Park, NY - March 10, 2018

  • Dilenia Collado is professional and really listened to my needs. Helped me select the right blinds based on my expectation. Highly recommend her.
    Vincenza L - Lynbrook, NY - February 18, 2018

  • Dilenia Collado is very professional and knows her products. Easy to work with and thoroughly explained the products, pricing, time frame, installation and she would be available for further questions.
    Doris Markham U - Port Washington, NY - February 16, 2018

  • Dilenia was very professional, knowledgeable and great to work with.
    Kayla K - Oceanside, NY - February 12, 2018

  • Dilenia has a wealth of experience and was very professional. She guided me with patience and helped me choose the best window treatments for each of my rooms. I highly recommend her
    Irene R - Flushing, NY - December 12, 2017

  • This rating is for the consultant. 3 day blinds are over priced. The consultant is excellent.
    Sharmela B - , - November 29, 2017

  • Ms. Dilenia Collado is quite a professional with extensive knowledge in the product, not just of 3 Days Blinds, but also in general about window coverings. Appreciated her honesty throughout. Purchasing with Dilenia made it no brainer. Thank you.
    Rosalyn R - Ridgewood, NY - November 23, 2017

  • Dilenia was a terrific representative of your firm. She is professional yet warm and communicative. She is an asset to your company.
    Johanna V - New York, NY - October 25, 2017

  • Dilenia was a very professional representative. She had a thorough understanding of the products, listened to our needs and preferences and made several point-on recommendations. Would definitely recommend Dilenia to anyone who was in the market for window treatments.
    Nancy P - Gdn City, NY - October 11, 2017

  • Great personality, knowledge of the product, provided a wide variety of vertical blinds to choose from, provided suggestions when asked about decor for the room
    Donna W - Richmond Hl, NY - October 10, 2017

  • Dilenia was professional and knew a lot about what options would work in which rooms. She also knew a lot about all of the products and was able to steer me in the right direction.
    Giulia A - Larchmont, NY - September 30, 2017

  • Dilenia took her time and explained everything about the products we were interested in
    Evan G - Rockaway Park, NY - September 19, 2017

  • Called and arrived before scheduled time. Very professional, courteous & knowledgeable.
    Joann G - Howard Beach, NY - August 18, 2017

  • Great experience with her! She explained everything thoroughly and was able to give me information that was helpful in making a decision on what type of blinds were good for my home.
    Geeta A - Glen Cove, NY - August 13, 2017

  • Dilenia was great. She was knowledgeable, helpful, nice and answered all my questions. When I do get window treatments it will be through 3 Day Blinds because Dilenia did such a great job. Hire more people like her.
    Robert U - Brooklyn, NY - August 8, 2017

  • Dilenia was professional and knowledgeable. She gave us great feedback on what window treatments would meet our specific needs. She was pleasant, patient and made the whole process enjoyable. We would definitely recommend her to friends and family!
    Marie D - , - July 30, 2017

  • She takes her time to get to know the client and their interest. She also give you the opportunity to see rnaas of textures and colors and gives her opinion on what might work or might need to be changed. Very professional and sweet.
    Cristal T - Glen Oaks, NY - July 12, 2017

  • Dilenia was helpful, courteous, friendly, and professional. I enjoyed chatting with her, and she made me feel very comfortable explaining what I wanted. She offered me some new ideas and was a tremendous help in choosing products, colors, and styles. I will be recommending her to many other people!
    Dana R - Long Beach, NY - July 1, 2017

  • Dilenia was friendly, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I hope that the rest of the team will continue to provide this level of excellent service.
    Carol T - Queens Village, NY - June 28, 2017

  • She is just wonderful
    Rafiq L - Brooklyn, NY - June 26, 2017

  • Dilenia Collado is very personable, she made us very comfortable about this purchase. In the past we always purchased blinds and my husband installed them. As we talked with Ms. Collado we became confident that this purchase will be the right thing to do. She assured us of your excellent installers and the guarantee of quality on the blinds. She is really an asset to your company!
    Elaine G - Whitestone, NY - June 25, 2017

  • Very professional. Very nice. On time. Will refer her to all friends and family!
    Diane K - Brooklyn, NY - June 21, 2017

  • professional, courteous and knowledgeable and friendly
    Joseph G - Lynbrook, NY - April 25, 2017

  • She was very professional, helpful, patient and knew her products
    Susan W - Port Washington, NY - April 8, 2017

  • DILENIA WAS TERRIFIC, AND HELPED IMPROVE THE PRICE--QUESTION IS: CAN WE AFFORD IT?
    Marjorie M - Ossining, NY - March 26, 2017

  • Our consultant was excellent, however the product is just over our price range.
    Amanda K - Levittown, NY - March 14, 2017

  • She knows her stuff and great with people in meeting them where they are at.
    Fayette B - Queens Village, NY - February 21, 2017

  • She took her time, showed us samples. She really is an asset to your company.
    Spencer P - Bayside, NY - January 25, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and professional.
    Philip S - Fresh Meadows, NY - January 3, 2017

  • Dilemma was excellent. Knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful.
    Sarah S - Tarrytown, NY - December 31, 2016

  • She was professional, and well informed about her company and the product. Thank-you.
    Yvonne K - Jamaica, NY - November 21, 2016

  • Dilenia is extremely knowledgable, professional and helpful.
    Jill L - Roslyn Heights, NY - November 16, 2016

  • Dilenia is personable and professional and helpful in all aspects
    Jacqueline B - Greenwich, CT - October 4, 2016

  • Amazing caring friendly professional consultant
    Carolyn G - Bellerose, NY - August 28, 2016

  • She was wonderful. Very patient with great ideas for us.
    Lenora C - Breezy Point, NY - August 23, 2016

Dilenia Collado rated 4 out of 5 based on 259 surveys.
 
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment