|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Dilenia Collado

Design Consultant - Dilenia Collado - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Dilenia Collado
Dilenia Collado
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 516-265-9459
Serving Areas:
Nassau, South Shore, Queens
Location:
Freeport, NY 11520


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Dilenia has a wealth of experience and was very professional. She guided me with patience and helped me choose the best window treatments for each of my rooms. I highly recommend her
    Irene R - Flushing, NY - December 12, 2017

  • This rating is for the consultant. 3 day blinds are over priced. The consultant is excellent.
    Sharmela B - , - November 29, 2017

  • Ms. Dilenia Collado is quite a professional with extensive knowledge in the product, not just of 3 Days Blinds, but also in general about window coverings. Appreciated her honesty throughout. Purchasing with Dilenia made it no brainer. Thank you.
    Rosalyn R - Ridgewood, NY - November 23, 2017

  • Dilenia was a terrific representative of your firm. She is professional yet warm and communicative. She is an asset to your company.
    Johanna V - New York, NY - October 25, 2017

  • Dilenia was a very professional representative. She had a thorough understanding of the products, listened to our needs and preferences and made several point-on recommendations. Would definitely recommend Dilenia to anyone who was in the market for window treatments.
    Nancy P - Gdn City, NY - October 11, 2017

  • Great personality, knowledge of the product, provided a wide variety of vertical blinds to choose from, provided suggestions when asked about decor for the room
    Donna W - Richmond Hl, NY - October 10, 2017

  • Dilenia was professional and knew a lot about what options would work in which rooms. She also knew a lot about all of the products and was able to steer me in the right direction.
    Julia A - Larchmont, NY - September 30, 2017

  • Dilenia took her time and explained everything about the products we were interested in
    Evan G - Rockaway Park, NY - September 19, 2017

  • Called and arrived before scheduled time. Very professional, courteous & knowledgeable.
    Joann G - Howard Beach, NY - August 18, 2017

  • Great experience with her! She explained everything thoroughly and was able to give me information that was helpful in making a decision on what type of blinds were good for my home.
    Geeta A - Glen Cove, NY - August 13, 2017

  • Dilenia was great. She was knowledgeable, helpful, nice and answered all my questions. When I do get window treatments it will be through 3 Day Blinds because Dilenia did such a great job. Hire more people like her.
    Robert U - Brooklyn, NY - August 8, 2017

  • Dilenia was professional and knowledgeable. She gave us great feedback on what window treatments would meet our specific needs. She was pleasant, patient and made the whole process enjoyable. We would definitely recommend her to friends and family!
    Marie D - , - July 30, 2017

  • She takes her time to get to know the client and their interest. She also give you the opportunity to see rnaas of textures and colors and gives her opinion on what might work or might need to be changed. Very professional and sweet.
    Cristal T - Glen Oaks, NY - July 12, 2017

  • Dilenia was helpful, courteous, friendly, and professional. I enjoyed chatting with her, and she made me feel very comfortable explaining what I wanted. She offered me some new ideas and was a tremendous help in choosing products, colors, and styles. I will be recommending her to many other people!
    Dana R - , - July 1, 2017

  • Dilenia was friendly, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I hope that the rest of the team will continue to provide this level of excellent service.
    Carol T - Queens Village, NY - June 28, 2017

  • She is just wonderful
    Rafiq L - Brooklyn, NY - June 26, 2017

  • Dilenia Collado is very personable, she made us very comfortable about this purchase. In the past we always purchased blinds and my husband installed them. As we talked with Ms. Collado we became confident that this purchase will be the right thing to do. She assured us of your excellent installers and the guarantee of quality on the blinds. She is really an asset to your company!
    Elaine G - Whitestone, NY - June 25, 2017

  • Very professional. Very nice. On time. Will refer her to all friends and family!
    Diane K - Brooklyn, NY - June 21, 2017

  • professional, courteous and knowledgeable and friendly
    Joseph G - Lynbrook, NY - April 25, 2017

  • She was very professional, helpful, patient and knew her products
    Susan W - Port Washington, NY - April 8, 2017

  • DILENIA WAS TERRIFIC, AND HELPED IMPROVE THE PRICE--QUESTION IS: CAN WE AFFORD IT?
    Marjorie M - Ossining, NY - March 26, 2017

  • Our consultant was excellent, however the product is just over our price range.
    Amanda K - Levittown, NY - March 14, 2017

  • She knows her stuff and great with people in meeting them where they are at.
    Fayette B - Queens Village, NY - February 21, 2017

  • She took her time, showed us samples. She really is an asset to your company.
    Spencer P - Bayside, NY - January 25, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and professional.
    Philip S - Fresh Meadows, NY - January 3, 2017

  • Dilemma was excellent. Knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful.
    Sarah S - Tarrytown, NY - December 31, 2016

  • She was professional, and well informed about her company and the product. Thank-you.
    Yvonne K - Jamaica, NY - November 21, 2016

  • Dilenia is extremely knowledgable, professional and helpful.
    Jill L - Roslyn Heights, NY - November 16, 2016

  • Dilenia is personable and professional and helpful in all aspects
    Jacqueline B - Greenwich, CT - October 4, 2016

  • Amazing caring friendly professional consultant
    Carolyn G - Bellerose, NY - August 28, 2016

  • She was wonderful. Very patient with great ideas for us.
    Lenora C - Breezy Point, NY - August 23, 2016

Dilenia Collado rated 4 out of 5 based on 247 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 15, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.