|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Dilenia Collado

Design Consultant - Dilenia Collado - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Dilenia Collado
Dilenia Collado
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 516-265-9459
Serving Areas:
Nassau, South Shore, Queens
Location:
Freeport, NY 11520


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Called and arrived before scheduled time. Very professional, courteous & knowledgeable.
    Joann G - Howard Beach, NY - August 18, 2017

  • Great experience with her! She explained everything thoroughly and was able to give me information that was helpful in making a decision on what type of blinds were good for my home.
    Geeta A - Glen Cove, NY - August 13, 2017

  • Dilenia was great. She was knowledgeable, helpful, nice and answered all my questions. When I do get window treatments it will be through 3 Day Blinds because Dilenia did such a great job. Hire more people like her.
    Robert U - Brooklyn, NY - August 8, 2017

  • Dilenia was professional and knowledgeable. She gave us great feedback on what window treatments would meet our specific needs. She was pleasant, patient and made the whole process enjoyable. We would definitely recommend her to friends and family!
    Marie D - , - July 30, 2017

  • She takes her time to get to know the client and their interest. She also give you the opportunity to see rnaas of textures and colors and gives her opinion on what might work or might need to be changed. Very professional and sweet.
    Cristal T - Glen Oaks, NY - July 12, 2017

  • Dilenia was helpful, courteous, friendly, and professional. I enjoyed chatting with her, and she made me feel very comfortable explaining what I wanted. She offered me some new ideas and was a tremendous help in choosing products, colors, and styles. I will be recommending her to many other people!
    Dana R - , - July 1, 2017

  • Dilenia was friendly, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I hope that the rest of the team will continue to provide this level of excellent service.
    Carol T - Queens Village, NY - June 28, 2017

  • She is just wonderful
    Rafiq L - Brooklyn, NY - June 26, 2017

  • Dilenia Collado is very personable, she made us very comfortable about this purchase. In the past we always purchased blinds and my husband installed them. As we talked with Ms. Collado we became confident that this purchase will be the right thing to do. She assured us of your excellent installers and the guarantee of quality on the blinds. She is really an asset to your company!
    Elaine G - Whitestone, NY - June 25, 2017

  • Very professional. Very nice. On time. Will refer her to all friends and family!
    Diane K - Brooklyn, NY - June 21, 2017

  • professional, courteous and knowledgeable and friendly
    Joseph G - Lynbrook, NY - April 25, 2017

  • She was very professional, helpful, patient and knew her products
    Susan W - Port Washington, NY - April 8, 2017

  • DILENIA WAS TERRIFIC, AND HELPED IMPROVE THE PRICE--QUESTION IS: CAN WE AFFORD IT?
    Marjorie M - Ossining, NY - March 26, 2017

  • Our consultant was excellent, however the product is just over our price range.
    Amanda K - Levittown, NY - March 14, 2017

  • She knows her stuff and great with people in meeting them where they are at.
    Fayette B - Queens Village, NY - February 21, 2017

  • She took her time, showed us samples. She really is an asset to your company.
    Spencer P - Bayside, NY - January 25, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and professional.
    Philip S - Fresh Meadows, NY - January 3, 2017

  • Dilemma was excellent. Knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful.
    Sarah S - Tarrytown, NY - December 31, 2016

  • She was professional, and well informed about her company and the product. Thank-you.
    Yvonne K - Jamaica, NY - November 21, 2016

  • Dilenia is extremely knowledgable, professional and helpful.
    Jill L - Roslyn Heights, NY - November 16, 2016

  • Dilenia is personable and professional and helpful in all aspects
    Jacqueline B - Greenwich, CT - October 4, 2016

  • Amazing caring friendly professional consultant
    Carolyn G - Bellerose, NY - August 28, 2016

  • She was wonderful. Very patient with great ideas for us.
    Lenora C - Breezy Point, NY - August 23, 2016

Dilenia Collado rated 4 out of 5 based on 237 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of August 23, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.