|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Elizabeth DesMarais

Design Consultant - Elizabeth DesMarais - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Elizabeth DesMarais
Elizabeth DesMarais
Design Consultant
*
2016
Member
t: 800-234-3329
c: 781-472-9962
Serving Areas:
Boston, Brookline, Cambridge
Location:
Waltham, MA 02453


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Elizabeth was punctual, very pleasant, incredibly knowledgeable regarding color and window treatments for various rooms. You will enjoy the experience as well as your new blinds. Maxine Veduccio
    Maxine V - Newton, MA - June 22, 2017

  • Elizabeth was on time, ready to work. Helped us with three different projects and provided options that helped my husband make a decision! Will work with her again.
    Juliette K - Cambridge, MA - June 10, 2017

  • Service so far was great, knowledge level was there. Blinds are a little pricey, but I did need them quickly.
    Jennifer Morales W - Woburn, MA - June 6, 2017

  • Elizabeth is the best!
    Renata C - Brookline, MA - June 5, 2017

  • Very easy to talk to. Very knowledgeable about the product and listened to all my likes and dislikes. Also offered design ideas that were very helpful.
    Denise D - Burlington, MA - June 1, 2017

  • Elizabeth was a pleasure to work with ... very personable and knowledgeable about the product. She helped me pinpoint exactly what I wanted for each area of my home, and I'm so looking forward to seeing the finished product. I would absolutely recommend her to friends!
    Michelle Angelo C - Bedford, MA - May 29, 2017

  • She's really good and knowledgeable. I will surely recommend her,
    Sonia R - Burlington, MA - May 23, 2017

  • Elizabeth is very knowledgeable and professional. She can look at your home and make the right recommendation for your needs. I'm very excited to have them installed and I will go to Elizabeth for the rest of windows! If the quality of the shades and the installation is as good as Elizabeth was, I'm a very satisfied customer.
    Karen D - Boylston, MA - May 20, 2017

  • Pleasant, knowledgeable, respectful of my home. Plan to refer her to others.
    Diane E. M - Orange, CT - April 22, 2017

  • She was very professional and new her product well
    Leslie R - Marlborough, MA - April 11, 2017

  • Elizabeth was fantastic and extremely knowledgeable.
    Marybeth M - Boston, MA - March 8, 2017

  • Elizabeth was wonderful! Now I just need to decided which blinds to go with.
    Brooke G - Brookline, MA - March 6, 2017

  • Elizabeth is the best!
    Linda R - Boston, MA - February 28, 2017

  • ELizabeth obviously enjoys her work.She left me with a feeling of trust.
    Jim S - Lunenburg, MA - February 18, 2017

  • Elizabeth was efficient, knowledgeable and very helpful!
    Anne E - Winchester, MA - February 11, 2017

  • Knowledgeable of product, professional & helpful with product design.
    Marianne E - Cambridge, MA - December 31, 2016

  • Asked for and received her business card to give to the builder at our community.
    Deborah C - Oxford, CT - December 28, 2016

  • Elizabeth was wonderful, knowledgeable and very helpful in picking out what we were interested in.
    Shannon S - Wayland, MA - December 7, 2016

  • Did a fine, professional job.
    Robert B - Jamaica Pln, MA - November 20, 2016

  • 5 is best I am assuming
    Jill S - Clinton, MA - November 19, 2016

  • Very professional and experienced. Knowledgable about general design and window treatment options.
    Barbara K - Newton Center, MA - September 11, 2016

  • She was great and very thorough!
    Mara B - Needham, MA - September 6, 2016

  • Elizabeth was very helpful and responsive.
    Sarah K - Arlington, MA - September 1, 2016

  • Elizabeth was a pleasure to work with. She's loves her work and is full of great suggestions.
    Jason F - Roslindale, MA - June 1, 2016

  • Elizabeth had a very engaging manner about her almost as if she was a friend stopping by with some advice. She took window measurements and then she talked with me About styles and colors. She told me a funny story about another client( no names were given) and we laughed for a bit. She is definitely my kind of sales person. No flies on her but very sweet. 3day blinds is lucky to have her!!
    Mara B - Lexington, MA - May 31, 2016

  • Elizabeth did a great job telling me about the options and servicing me in a timely fashion.
    David S - Lynn, MA - May 30, 2016

  • Elizabeth was very personable. I felt like I've known her for a long time! She measured everything, explained the product, the hardware and installation. I can't wait to get them!
    Nancy G - Concord, MA - May 24, 2016

  • Elizabeth was very experienced and knew just what type of shade would work in each area! Also which type of pulls for each one that made the most sense. She also picked out 5-6 fabrics for windows valances- and told me what colors each one picked up in that room. It made it easier to narrow it down. She was wonderful to work with and I could not be happier!
    Sheryl C - Groton, MA - May 19, 2016

  • Elizabeth was terrific -- very energetic and enthusiastic about her products. She offered guidance and opinions, but was never overbearing. I also appreciated that she was able to hone in on the kinds of designs/products I would want so that we didn't spend unnecessary time going over options that were never going to work. Enjoyed the visit and looking forward to the shades!
    Rachel B - Somerville, MA - May 8, 2016

  • 5 Star Service all the way! Elizabeth not only made this experience highly professional but enjoyable as well. Very down to earth and sociable. She provided great advice and let me take as much time as needed to pick just the right look. Will request her for more windows in the future.
    Dawn M - Burlington, MA - May 1, 2016

  • There was nothing not to like about this experience. Elizabeth was friendly, professional and extremely knowledgable. I'm looking forward to the installation of the products in my kitchen and bedroom.
    Ann N - Boston, MA - April 25, 2016

  • Elizabeth was very helpful in understanding what I was looking for and directing me.
    Pamela W - West Newton, MA - April 13, 2016

  • Elizabeth's professionalism, patience and knowledge were appreciated. She was very pleasant to work with and I appreciated her ability to roll with the interruptions caused by my four-year-old son and 80-something father-in-law!
    Lisa B - Chelmsford, MA - April 7, 2016

  • Elizabeth is extremely professional and passionate about her work. She is a pleasure to work with and I will be returning for future business!
    Kristy S - Melrose, MA - March 16, 2016

  • Liz was terrific she was very professional I felt relaxed talking and deciding on the product she recommended. She was a joy to deal with.
    Linda` M - Boston, MA - March 9, 2016

  • It was a pleasure to meet Elizabeth. She was very knowledgeable and helpful.
    Roberta G - , - March 9, 2016

  • Elizabeth was prompt knowledgeable and had several suggestions to fit my pocketbook and was able to interpret my description of what I wanted. She is personable, friendly and an employee that any boss or sales office would love. She knows her stuff!!
    Patricia L - Somerville, MA - March 8, 2016

  • Elizabeth DesMarais is a great consultant. She is passionate and very professional. She helped me a lot and exceed the expectations.
    Indira G - Somerville, MA - March 6, 2016

  • Elizabeth , is very knowledgeable and spent good time going through all the relevant products
    Ankit R - Medford, MA - March 5, 2016

  • It was a pleasure to have Elizabeth come to my home to talk with me about options for my windows. She was very knowledgeable of the products, and the applications for my home. She was efficient in her measurements and the estimate. I hope to make a purchase in the near future. I would highly recommend Elizabeth.
    Robin L - Arlington, MA - March 2, 2016

  • Elizabeth did an awesome job advising me and measuring for shades. she is a pleasure to work with
    Sarah F - Littleton, MA - February 23, 2016

  • She was all around excellent - knew her stuff, prompt, efficient.
    Dorothy C - Weston, MA - February 17, 2016

  • I was a little hesitant to have someone come to my home, but Elizabeth was nothing short of amazing. Very enthusiastic and prefessional presentation. She provided great ideas and suggestions and most importantly, listened to my vision and expectations. Outstanding presentation and personality.
    Steve C - Leominster, MA - February 14, 2016

  • Elizabeth was personable, professional and knowledge in her line of work.
    Cathy B - Lexington, MA - February 2, 2016

  • Elizabeth was prompt, friendly and knowledgable about your products. She knew that I had limited time, and frankly, I kind of knew what I wanted. Within a few minutes, she realized I wanted something with pizzazz, and she found an absolutely perfect material for the shade I need for my kitchen. I can't believe how perfect it will be actually! Elizabeth was also fun to have in my home, she has a great bubbly personality. She did an excellent job. It was a pleasure meeting her and I would recommend her
    Sophia B - Fitchburg, MA - January 16, 2016

  • It was a pleasure to have Elizabeth in my home. She is friendly, knowledgeable and has great ideas for design. She is a pro, through and through!
    Sarah F - , - December 9, 2015

Elizabeth DesMarais rated 4 out of 5 based on 249 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of June 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.