|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Eric Massey

Design Consultant - Eric Massey - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Eric Massey
Eric Massey
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 949-207-8726
Serving Areas:
Mission Viejo, Lake Forest, Irvine
Location:
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
HIS #104695 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Eric is very professional and completely knowledgeable about everything 3 Day Blinds has to offer. It was a pleasure to conduct business with him.
    Joseph S - Mission Viejo, CA - June 7, 2017

  • Eric has been to my home twice now. Both times I placed orders and found him knowledgeable and helpful. He listened to what I hoped for and steered me in a direction where I could find what I aesthetically liked and could also financially afford.
    Melissa H - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - June 6, 2017

  • Eric is very knowledgeable about the products and very easy to work with concerning design and application of product. He covered every aspect of the project. I would definitely recommend him to my customers.
    Doug L - San Juan Capistrano, CA - May 19, 2017

  • When do I get a written receipt?
    Connie T - Irvine, CA - May 17, 2017

  • Eric was fantastic. He was friendly and worked quickly. We were very pleased with the interaction.
    Stepanie F - Laguna Hills, CA - February 22, 2017

  • Eric was very knowledgeable and gave a lot of good design tips. Truly enjoyed our appointment!
    Stine W - Lk Frst, CA - January 22, 2017

  • Jay at 3day and Eric our consultant were great.
    Laura C - San Juan Capistrano, CA - January 18, 2017

  • He was great. Very professional and knowledgeable about your products.
    Steven C - Irvine, CA - January 17, 2017

  • Eric Massey is fantastic at what he does! I loved working with him!
    Victoria D - Mission Viejo, CA - January 17, 2017

  • Eric was very informative and customer oriented. I would highly recommend him.
    Stan K - Laguna Niguel, CA - January 10, 2017

  • Eric was great - even my dog loved him! (and she's not a very friendly dog!)
    Gratz C - Trabuco Canyon, CA - January 6, 2017

  • Eric was very professional and helped me get exactly the right window coverings for our new home.
    Kassie V - Laguna Niguel, CA - November 27, 2016

  • Eric made me feel very comfortable with my purchase. Very knowledgeable about the products.
    Jodi S - Laguna Niguel, CA - September 21, 2016

  • He is on the right business !!!
    Paul G - Mission Viejo, CA - August 24, 2016

Eric Massey rated 4 out of 5 based on 237 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of June 23, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.