|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Eric Massey

Design Consultant - Eric Massey - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Eric Massey
Eric Massey
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 949-207-8726
Serving Areas:
Mission Viejo, Lake Forest, Irvine
Location:
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
HIS #104695 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Eric was professional and very knowledgeable. He provide great insight and recommendations. Highly recommend him.
    Rob S - Mission Viejo, CA - November 14, 2017

  • Eric was a pleasure to work with, gave us a lot of fabulous options for various window treatments and we're excited to work with him and 3-Day Blinds.
    Brooke R - Ladera Ranch, CA - November 13, 2017

  • Eric Massey did an excellent job for us. He was a great rep for 3DayBlinds. He arrived on time and promptly found a window treatment we loved. He was professional, knowledgeable and easy to work with! Can’t say enough ~ thanks!
    Robin G - Dana Point, CA - November 8, 2017

  • Eric Massey the design consultant was able to help me with all my questions He is an asset to the company with a great attitude it was a great experience Thank you Eric For your help
    Brian N - Ladera Ranch, CA - November 7, 2017

  • Eric Massey was simply awesome. We had our one year old with us and a messy house (unpacking and moving in), and he worked around it and made it fast, simple and to the point.
    Ryan C - Ladera Ranch, CA - October 31, 2017

  • Thoroughly enjoyed my appointment with Eric. He's personable as well as competent in his profession. Three Day Blinds should definitely consider him as asset to their company.
    Rebecca G - Irvine, CA - October 30, 2017

  • Eric was great! Very professional and accommodating! He helped me make decisions that I normally have a hard time with. He made the experience fun and enjoyable!!
    Lori S - Mission Viejo, CA - October 28, 2017

  • Eric was extremely knowledgeable about the different products lines and very patient with us as we made our decisions.
    Karen B - Mission Viejo, CA - October 25, 2017

  • Eric was very friendly and extremely professional. He was very knowledgeable and help us design the perfect window coverings for our home.
    Joshua M - Mission Viejo, CA - October 24, 2017

  • Eric was very professional and knowledgable. Very easy to work with.
    Cary S - Dana Point, CA - October 23, 2017

  • Eric was very knowledgable and really heard what I was saying. Very positive experience.
    Chris A - Ladera Ranch, CA - October 12, 2017

  • Eric was incredibly professional, helpful and very friendly. He made the experience very easy and enjoyable. Will be calling him back for more help in the future.
    Sandra L - Laguna Niguel, CA - October 9, 2017

  • This is the second time I have had Eric as a design consultant. He has an excellent manner about him, is very knowledgeable about the products, and obviously has design skills and experience that make working with him a true pleasure. I am planning additional window covering replacements and would want to have Eric for each of them!
    Cheryl M - Laguna Niguel, CA - October 7, 2017

  • The only thing I would change is how you present pricing to your customers; by giving the highest price first and then telling me about different discounts, it left me feeling like I wasn’t certain I was getting the best discount or the lowest price that maybe there was something more that I was missing. I would rather get the absolute bare minimum lowest price first and be told, lthat’s because you’re getting certain discounts” and then if I want to buy up to an earlier delivery how much extra it would co
    Temple L - Mission Viejo, CA - October 4, 2017

  • Eric was courteous, professional and really knew his products. I described what I was looking for, and he immediately pulled up examples and samples and explained the process. I really appreciated his help, and feel like I made the best selection for my home because of his advice.
    Lori C - San Juan Capistrano, CA - September 29, 2017

  • Eric met all our expectations. Very understanding of what we wanted or suggesting and discussing our options that were available. Not hi pressure at all and look forward to continue to work with him
    Jim M - San Clemente, CA - September 27, 2017

  • Eric showed up to my house ready and focused on giving me the best service possible. He was prompt, knowledgeable and gave me many options to make my order affordable.
    Kris H - Laguna Beach, CA - September 25, 2017

  • Eric was very professional and was very knowledgeable. He was very helpful in giving with us on all our options.
    Sandra H - Mission Viejo, CA - September 11, 2017

  • Eric Massey was professional and polite. He offered to take his shoes off in my home. I will be using him as my design consultant from now on.
    Dyan M - Laguna Hills, CA - September 2, 2017

  • Nice kid helpful and knowledgeable
    Donna K - San Juan Capistrano, CA - September 1, 2017

  • Eric is so easy to work with. He is very professional and knowledgeable. He listens to my needs and concerns and makes great suggestions. I will recommend him to everyone I know!
    Kenna F - Laguna Niguel, CA - August 25, 2017

  • Eric is an excellent representative. His kind/warm personality and product expertise made for a very pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Eric to anyone looking for any project, large or small. You should be proud to have him representing your company!!
    Cheryl H - Dove Canyon, CA - August 22, 2017

  • Eric knew his stuff! He measured for the blinds, matched them with existing and produced a quote, all in the same consultation. The result...Eric walked out with a confirmed and paid order for twelve windows. I cancelled my appointment with another blind company as they were 4days out with appointment schedules for a consultation. As they say...the early bird catches the worm!
    Milton S - Irvine, CA - August 21, 2017

  • My wife and I were pleasantly surprised by Eric's knowledge, professionalism, and friendly personality. We highly recommend using Eric as your consultant at 3 Day Blinds.
    Brett P - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - August 18, 2017

  • Eric is very friendly, informative, professional. I felt very comfortable with him. Nice person.
    Esther B - Laguna Woods, CA - August 11, 2017

  • Eric, What can I say , it has been a while since I have worked with someone so helpful and pleasant and professional, I had another company scheduled for today, and there was no doubt in my mind that I was not going to go with Eric, (I ended up canceling that appointment). Great experience
    Jeannie C - , - August 10, 2017

  • Eric was very professional and we appreciated his opinion on the products and what he felt was best for our home and our financial situation. If I were to refer anyone to 3 Day Blinds, I would tell them to request Eric Massey.
    Tina M - Aliso Viejo, CA - August 5, 2017

  • Very pleasant, knowledge design consultant.
    Angelika A - Irvine, CA - July 31, 2017

  • Eric is an asset to your company...he is professional and knowledgeable. My entire experience with your company was great. I will be calling Eric soon to order more blinds! Very pleased with my new window coverings - thank you!
    Amy B - Trabuco Canyon, CA - July 19, 2017

  • We enjoyed having Eric in our home for our consultation. He was very helpful in showing us the various products and pointing out the pluses and minuses for each application we were attempting to buy. He has several years of experience and it showed. Our time together was pleasant and efficient. Would highly recommend Eric and will ask for him again if need arises in the future.
    Deborah P - Laguna Woods, CA - July 19, 2017

  • Eric was super knew his stuff and had great suggestions. Great guy to work with very personable and a delight.
    Lynda D - Mission Viejo, CA - July 11, 2017

  • Eric was the most pleasant consultant I have ever had. He knew exactly what we were trying to achieve. Could not have had a better experience... we are hoping to make improvements on all of our windows and doors... !
    Colleen N - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - June 29, 2017

  • Eric is very professional and completely knowledgeable about everything 3 Day Blinds has to offer. It was a pleasure to conduct business with him.
    Joseph S - Mission Viejo, CA - June 7, 2017

  • Eric has been to my home twice now. Both times I placed orders and found him knowledgeable and helpful. He listened to what I hoped for and steered me in a direction where I could find what I aesthetically liked and could also financially afford.
    Melissa H - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - June 6, 2017

  • Eric is very knowledgeable about the products and very easy to work with concerning design and application of product. He covered every aspect of the project. I would definitely recommend him to my customers.
    Doug L - San Juan Capistrano, CA - May 19, 2017

  • When do I get a written receipt?
    Connie T - Irvine, CA - May 17, 2017

  • Eric was fantastic. He was friendly and worked quickly. We were very pleased with the interaction.
    Stepanie F - Laguna Hills, CA - February 22, 2017

  • Eric was very knowledgeable and gave a lot of good design tips. Truly enjoyed our appointment!
    Stine W - Lk Frst, CA - January 22, 2017

  • Jay at 3day and Eric our consultant were great.
    Laura C - San Juan Capistrano, CA - January 18, 2017

  • He was great. Very professional and knowledgeable about your products.
    Steven C - Irvine, CA - January 17, 2017

  • Eric Massey is fantastic at what he does! I loved working with him!
    Victoria D - Mission Viejo, CA - January 17, 2017

  • Eric was very informative and customer oriented. I would highly recommend him.
    Stan K - Laguna Niguel, CA - January 10, 2017

  • Eric was great - even my dog loved him! (and she's not a very friendly dog!)
    Gratz C - Trabuco Canyon, CA - January 6, 2017

  • Eric was very professional and helped me get exactly the right window coverings for our new home.
    Kassie V - Laguna Niguel, CA - November 27, 2016

  • Eric made me feel very comfortable with my purchase. Very knowledgeable about the products.
    Jodi S - Laguna Niguel, CA - September 21, 2016

  • He is on the right business !!!
    Paul G - Mission Viejo, CA - August 24, 2016

Eric Massey rated 4 out of 5 based on 279 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 19, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.