|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  Eric Massey

Design Consultant - Eric Massey - 3 Day Blinds Reviews

Eric Massey
Eric Massey
Design Consultant
*
t: 800-234-3329
c: 949-207-8726
Serving Areas:
Mission Viejo, Lake Forest, Irvine
Location:
Mission Viejo, CA 92691
HIS #104695 SP


My Blinds Reviews:


  • Eric is an asset to your company...he is professional and knowledgeable. My entire experience with your company was great. I will be calling Eric soon to order more blinds! Very pleased with my new window coverings - thank you!
    Amy B - Trabuco Canyon, CA - July 19, 2017

  • We enjoyed having Eric in our home for our consultation. He was very helpful in showing us the various products and pointing out the pluses and minuses for each application we were attempting to buy. He has several years of experience and it showed. Our time together was pleasant and efficient. Would highly recommend Eric and will ask for him again if need arises in the future.
    Deborah P - Laguna Woods, CA - July 19, 2017

  • Eric was super knew his stuff and had great suggestions. Great guy to work with very personable and a delight.
    Lynda D - Mission Viejo, CA - July 11, 2017

  • Eric was the most pleasant consultant I have ever had. He knew exactly what we were trying to achieve. Could not have had a better experience... we are hoping to make improvements on all of our windows and doors... !
    Colleen N - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - June 29, 2017

  • Eric is very professional and completely knowledgeable about everything 3 Day Blinds has to offer. It was a pleasure to conduct business with him.
    Joseph S - Mission Viejo, CA - June 7, 2017

  • Eric has been to my home twice now. Both times I placed orders and found him knowledgeable and helpful. He listened to what I hoped for and steered me in a direction where I could find what I aesthetically liked and could also financially afford.
    Melissa H - Rancho Santa Margarita, CA - June 6, 2017

  • Eric is very knowledgeable about the products and very easy to work with concerning design and application of product. He covered every aspect of the project. I would definitely recommend him to my customers.
    Doug L - San Juan Capistrano, CA - May 19, 2017

  • When do I get a written receipt?
    Connie T - Irvine, CA - May 17, 2017

  • Eric was fantastic. He was friendly and worked quickly. We were very pleased with the interaction.
    Stepanie F - Laguna Hills, CA - February 22, 2017

  • Eric was very knowledgeable and gave a lot of good design tips. Truly enjoyed our appointment!
    Stine W - Lk Frst, CA - January 22, 2017

  • Jay at 3day and Eric our consultant were great.
    Laura C - San Juan Capistrano, CA - January 18, 2017

  • He was great. Very professional and knowledgeable about your products.
    Steven C - Irvine, CA - January 17, 2017

  • Eric Massey is fantastic at what he does! I loved working with him!
    Victoria D - Mission Viejo, CA - January 17, 2017

  • Eric was very informative and customer oriented. I would highly recommend him.
    Stan K - Laguna Niguel, CA - January 10, 2017

  • Eric was great - even my dog loved him! (and she's not a very friendly dog!)
    Gratz C - Trabuco Canyon, CA - January 6, 2017

  • Eric was very professional and helped me get exactly the right window coverings for our new home.
    Kassie V - Laguna Niguel, CA - November 27, 2016

  • Eric made me feel very comfortable with my purchase. Very knowledgeable about the products.
    Jodi S - Laguna Niguel, CA - September 21, 2016

  • He is on the right business !!!
    Paul G - Mission Viejo, CA - August 24, 2016

Eric Massey rated 4 out of 5 based on 243 surveys.
Why In-Home Consultations?
Make an Appointment
The Design Consultant comes to your home, takes measurements, and walks you through various styles and options that suit your style and budget.  Watch this video to learn more.
In-Home Consultation
Close Image
JW Player goes here
Make a FREE Appointment
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of July 22, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.