|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *100 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of September 19, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


7466 Reviews

  • REALLY LIKE MY BLINDS
    Kay Gaudreau - July 28, 2017

  • I was very happy with my salesperson, but my install wasn't exactly what we wanted. My salesperson came back out and arranged for the parts necessary to correct the problem. The parts didn't come in time for an install before we left to go back up north where we live. When the parts came in they were sent to an installer and we were to notify you when we were back in Florida. I called 5 days ago and still haven't heard anything about an install. It would be nice if someone would return a call to us, since we will only be here for less than 2 weeks from today.
    Barbara S. - July 28, 2017

  • High quality product delivered rapidly and installed professionally. I ordered woven wood blinds for rooms in my home, including the living room, the dining room, the kitchen, the library, a home office, and a bedroom - and every room now looks 'finished' and 'polished'.
    Phillybychoice - July 28, 2017

  • great product and helpful people
    Frank - July 28, 2017

  • The consultant representing 3 Day blinds was knowledgeable, efficient, and timely. The installers were excellent. The auto blinds were delivered on schedule. I had many choices from which to choose. I am very happy with the product and the company.
    Norma Speer - July 28, 2017

7466 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 19, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.