|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *103 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of July 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


6913 Reviews

  • Second time using 3 Day Blinds. First time was about 20 years ago. Very satisfied both times. Referred sister in law and she too is happy. If we are around in another 20 years we will use 3 Day Blinds again.
    Lorraine Downing - June 8, 2017

  • I would like to say how professional Rae Leo is. She was very understanding when I called and asked if I could change my color, for the paint color was different than expected.. She came back promptly and solved the problem. I'm very happy with her and the installers. And will use again in the future. Highly recommend.
    Sally C - Mt Arlington, NJ - June 8, 2017

  • I am very pleased with the product, salesman and installer. I do feel your prices are a bit higher than they should be.
    Bobbie K - Santa Maria, CA. - June 8, 2017

  • Everything went smoothly! No problems at all.
    Lisa H - Louisville, CO - June 8, 2017

  • Great decorator experience and great installation experience. Would use again, and will recommend.
    Lyn S - Malvern, PA - June 8, 2017

6913 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of July 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.