|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *103 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of November 19, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


8189 Reviews

  • Fast, efficient and did a great job.
    Patty W - Parker, CO - October 7, 2017

  • I love the new style window treatment that was just installed on my largest living room window! The rest of my house has the older style (with string pulls) that were installed app. 12 years ago; they are still going strong! My experience with 3-Day Blinds was excellent, from the reps on the phone who helped me when I first called, to Amy Saenz who came out to my house to show me the different styles, and measure the window; and Barry. the installer. who did a great job.
    Corinne C - Richmond, CA - October 7, 2017

  • These favorable comments today reflect the contact with customer service by phone today and the satisfactory compensation for the disappountment in the shades design not opening and closing evenly with the pole that was provided .
    Geri R - Berkeley, CA - October 6, 2017

  • Takes longer than 3 days but blinds look good
    Elona B - Agoura Hls, CA - October 6, 2017

  • this is the 2nd time I am using 3 Day Blinds and have been satisfied each time.
    Lois P - Brick, NJ - October 6, 2017

8189 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 19, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.