|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *117 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of September 21, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


7502 Reviews

  • Easy and efficient!
    Susan H - Mill Valley, CA - July 25, 2017

  • Oil use your company in the future
    Ken H - Lafayette, CA - July 25, 2017

  • The roller shades are beter than I anticipated and fit our design very well. Thank you, Caroline Toby for coming to our home and helping us through the process. We look forward to our "shutters" being installed on July 25, 2017.
    Rita F - Whittier, CA - July 25, 2017

  • Everything was great. One blind was to wide. Order has not been installed completely yet. For some reason the sales person ordered the blind to be installed on outside of sliding glass door. All other sliding glass doors where cut to fit inside of frame. Using a sheet in our bedroom until new blind arrives.
    Donna R - Carmel, CA - July 25, 2017

  • I was surprised how little time it took to install the shutters. I am very pleased with the new look and the quality of the shutters.
    Sandra G - Spring Valley, CA - July 24, 2017

7502 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 21, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.