|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *117 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of May 23, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


6229 Reviews

  • I called 3 day blinds over a year ago now. So not sure why they are asking for my opinion a year later. The sales person was super nice, in the beginning. That is until she got my money. She told me that she would be available for any questions I had about my order and that she would follow-up with me once the order was received and again once they were installed. I never heard from her again, ever.
    Lisa - January 19, 2017

  • Very knowledgeable and professional.
    Dlo - January 19, 2017

  • There was a continuing issue with the leveling of one of the blinds, which I think has been solved. In retrospect, I probably should have bought blinds that could be pulled in both directions. That was cost prohibited for me, however,
    Carolyn Wicker - January 19, 2017

  • Very pleased with how much the new drapes look in the family room.
    Mary Jean Starkweather - January 19, 2017

  • Quality product, they did all the work of measuring and installing. I'm very pleased with the results.
    Patricia Kenny - January 19, 2017

6229 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of May 23, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.