|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *132 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of June 18, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


10826 Reviews

  • great service from measuring to installation
    Tom Christie - April 29, 2018

  • The entire experience was perfect! I was able to see everything they had to offer at my dining table! We worked out the shade for the odd shaped window in the bedroom! A few days later they were installed! That was a year ago! The blinds are still beautiful and work perfectly! Thank you!
    Jennfer Nannetti - April 29, 2018

  • I was impressed with the 3 Day Blind process. Mark was exceptional in helping choose the best product for my home and Sandy completed the installation quickly and accurately.
    Sandee H - Fremont, CA - April 29, 2018

  • I was happy the day the consultant arrived at my door, and immediately seemed to know what I wanted. I was shown samples and we both agreed on what was best for my home. The communication after was great. I knew when they were coming, what time and everything was confirmed. Blinds arrived on time, installer was on time, and very, very efficient and pleasant. Thank you 3 day blinds.
    Theresa F - Livermore, CA - April 29, 2018

  • Prompt professional & easy on my end
    Lisa S - Chicago, IL - April 29, 2018

10826 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of June 18, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.