|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *14 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of February 19, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


9128 Reviews

  • My experience with 3-Day Blinds was very positive. Everyone was very courteous and professional from the measurement to the installation. All of my questions were answered and I could not be happier with my blinds.
    Deveria J - Dover, DE - February 13, 2018

  • 3 Day Blinds was very good from the sales process to the final installation and all points in between. Bravo to a company who does what they say they are going to do, when they say they are going to get it done!
    Jerry R - February 12, 2018

  • This is the second time I order from 3 Day Blinds. The process couldn't be easier. Lisa came to my house she measured my window & I picked out my material. My installer couldn't have been more professional. I will always order from 3 Day Blinds.
    Monse Serra - February 12, 2018

  • It was a nice experience and we love the blinds. Thank you
    Deborah L - Reno, NV - February 12, 2018

  • It surprised me how much cleaner the room looks without those old, dusty, and torn drapes. It should have been changed 10 years ago. The blinds gave it a new facelift and I’m glad it was changed.
    Lorna L - Fullerton, CA - February 12, 2018

9128 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of February 19, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.