|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *182 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of January 16, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


8689 Reviews

  • I am happy with the way my new blinds look and the quality is very nice. I had 3 Day Blinds install wood blinds painted white 17 years ago. Those blinds were still in place and working very well except (because of a lot of sun) the paint was flaking off. This time I ordered vinyl blinds. I like the way they look and I expect they will last a very long time
    Andrea C - Costa Mesa, CA - October 18, 2017

  • Karen did a great job helping us pick out blinds. We love them.
    Barbara F - San Diego, CA - October 18, 2017

  • Everyone we dealt with were very knowledgeable and professional, and we are very pleased with the blinds and shades.
    Bob C - Franklin, MI - October 18, 2017

  • Great job. Installed on time and very professional! Look great!!
    Lort R - Naperville, IL - October 18, 2017

  • They are such an improvement of the old-fashioned metal mini-blinds that we had. They are really just very pretty. My ONLY concern is for readers to be careful on how wide (window as well as blind) you order. One of my windows was a bit wider than others, but we all agreed it would be pretty. BUT, it's so heavy, I absolutely can NOT even raise the blind and I just put in new widows around the house too with the expectation of being able to open and close windows when weather permits. The work to correc
    Jo M - San Antonio, TX - October 18, 2017

8689 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of January 16, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.