|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *185 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of December 15, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


8418 Reviews

  • Great work
    Sharon B - Roosevelt, NY - September 21, 2017

  • My initial appointment with the consultant was late in the day (at my request) and she lives much farther out of town so she was tired and pretty much spent. I am not very good at colors, etc. and needed more guidance then what was given. It was always "whatever you want". I would have liked more direction and assistance. It would be nice if the consultant lived closer to the area. She came out a second time and again, it's a long trip for her.
    Kathy P - San Francisco, CA - September 20, 2017

  • Very professional company. Would definitely recommend this company to anyone.
    Judy H - Oviedo, FL - September 20, 2017

  • Dani, our consultant, was very helpful in picking out the blinds and shades that worked for us. Only rated less than a five because the planned tie-downs for the blinds didn't work with our windows. This was not the installer's fault, and Alex came up with a solution that will require one more visit to finalize. He was prompt, skillful and a pleasure to work with. These window coverings replaced the ones we bought from 3Day over 20 years ago and we are glad that we chose them again.
    Cynthia S - San Diego, CA - September 20, 2017

  • Lonnie, our salesperson was fantastic to work with. Tim the installer was also great to work with. The blinds look and work fantastic. Our only issue was with the valances. The side returns were cut too short and the installer was unable to install them as we would not have been able to roll the blinds up or down. They need to be remade, so obviously there will be a delay in completing the installation. That is a bit disappointing, but I am sure once they're complete, they will look great!
    Sherrie T - Fountain Valley, CA - September 20, 2017

8418 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"With the skills that Sarah has, she came through and delivered exactly what I wanted. I would use no one else."
- Charles, Omaha, NE
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 15, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.