|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *212 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of November 17, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


8159 Reviews

  • Great interaction setting the correct expectations of the entire process!
    Dan H - Concord, CA - August 10, 2017

  • 3 Day Blinds completed our installation less than a week ago. My husband and I were pleased with the entire process, beginning with the consultation to completion of the installation. We recommend this company.
    Tyser B - Melissa, TX - August 10, 2017

  • Installation great but disappointed blind is defective
    Sandra S - Portland, OR - August 10, 2017

  • Our designer, Eileen T., and her installer provided excellent service. We could not be happier.
    Tim J - Gates Mills, OH - August 10, 2017

  • My experience has been top notch. My sales professional, installer and support staff have gone over and beyond excellence in their communication and service. Bravo!
    Robin K - Woodland Hills, CA - August 10, 2017

8159 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 17, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.