|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *236 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of July 21, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code


11326 Reviews

  • Great experience from start to finish. The designer / sales rep had valuable input as to the basic plan and suggested several changes to our ideas regarding configuration and color. Once installed the new look is dramatically different from our original drapes. Total new look for the LR / DR and very nice.
    Tom D - Park Ridge, IL - April 28, 2018

  • The blinds seem "tight" when closing or opening. It may be they just still need to be "broken in".
    Ruth K - Richmond, TX - April 28, 2018

  • We used the company about 12 years ago and were very satisfied, so we trusted that this time it would be just as good. I love my new vertical blinds. We were very happy both with the man who came to organize everything and with the installers.
    Lynn W - Cupertino, CA - April 28, 2018

  • Orlando is great. Does a perfect professional job.
    Neil S - Walnut Creek, CA - April 28, 2018

  • Leslie was wonderful...very professional and gave thoughtful suggestions as to what treatments she felt would work the best. The installation was very smooth. I’m very happy with the results.
    Arlene R - Redwood City, CA - April 28, 2018

11326 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Book Now
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of July 21, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.