|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *284 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of May 27, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


6270 Reviews

  • As stated in the survey, the blinds are perfect. The installer noticed that they valance for each window was 1" short. He could have made them fit and we'd probably not known the difference. As a professional, he did like them so it is ordering two new valance the proper size. Putting the customer before the company is what I call true "professionalism." We love the new blinds - just what we wanted, we can let light in from the top and keep the bottom down so people can't see in.
    Larry K - San Diego, CA - June 15, 2016

  • The whole process was very professional and the blinds are fantastic!
    Chrissie C - Mission Viejo, CA - June 15, 2016

  • Our house looks amazing. It totally Updated the look. So Happy !!! Thank you Frank & Carm West Chicago, Il
    Carmella B - West Chicago, IL - June 15, 2016

  • Job well done . Very professional. Having a awful experience 2 years ago this current experience was Wonderful. Thank you XXXXX
    Pam S - Sylmar, CA - June 15, 2016

  • I was so happy to hear that my blinds would be delivered and installed within the week of me having the consultant, Wanda, to my home. Thanks for everything!
    Lisa G - Mount Prospect, IL - June 15, 2016

6270 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"I really appreciated Bonnie’s help and patience in helping me make the right decision for my blinds."
- Christine, Novi, MI
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of May 27, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.