|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *288 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of October 22, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


7814 Reviews

  • Max, my installer, was great. He knew his stuff, was professional, courtesy, clean and accommodating in every way.
    Suzanne H - Cambridge, MA - June 7, 2017

  • Great blinds...great service...great installation! Would highly reccomend!
    Bart M - Frankfort, IL - June 7, 2017

  • Patty came out for initial consultation: she is extremely knowledgeable and patient; she was very accomodating and answered all my questions- even those I had after the fact; she replied to my emails in a timely fashion! I would definitely use them again
    Dione P - Townsend, DE - June 7, 2017

  • Installer was on time, professional and courteous. Good representation of your company.
    Jawad M - Del Mar, CA - June 7, 2017

  • Absolutely the worst customer service ever! Their Live Chat is ONLY for people scheduling "design appointments". Their phone tree has NO helpful features at all for existing customers! It's only for people who needs parts OR had their installs done 30 days ago. No support whatsoever for long-term customers or people with long-term warranties. Thankfully the guy who FINALLY answered my call was patient and kind and was able to help somewhat but seriously, 3 Day Blinds' 800-support is appallingly bad.
    Inken Purvis - June 6, 2017

7814 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"Angie came through for me again with 3 Day Blinds' newest product, Simply Sheer Shades!"
- Antonio Ballatore, The Antonio Treatment on HGTV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of October 22, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.