|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *358 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of November 19, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


8189 Reviews

  • Sitting down with a planner helped visualize how the shades would work for each room. Price, delivery & installation well done.
    Marianne - June 8, 2017

  • Second time using 3 Day Blinds. First time was about 20 years ago. Very satisfied both times. Referred sister in law and she too is happy. If we are around in another 20 years we will use 3 Day Blinds again.
    Lorraine Downing - June 8, 2017

  • George, the installer, was great!. The prices I was quoted, were astronomically higher than other blind companies. I would love to use 3 Day Blinds again, but I would need a loyalty discount to be able to afford it.
    Ervin F - Farmingdale, NY - June 8, 2017

  • Excellent in every way. Arrived exactly on time. Very professional manner and did great work! Would definitely recommend!
    Sue B - Saint Charles, MO - June 8, 2017

  • Everything went smoothly! No problems at all.
    Lisa H - Louisville, CO - June 8, 2017

8189 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 19, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.