|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *366 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of January 22, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


8746 Reviews

  • Oil use your company in the future
    Ken H - Lafayette, CA - July 25, 2017

  • The roller shades are beter than I anticipated and fit our design very well. Thank you, Caroline Toby for coming to our home and helping us through the process. We look forward to our "shutters" being installed on July 25, 2017.
    Rita F - Whittier, CA - July 25, 2017

  • Everything was great. One blind was to wide. Order has not been installed completely yet. For some reason the sales person ordered the blind to be installed on outside of sliding glass door. All other sliding glass doors where cut to fit inside of frame. Using a sheet in our bedroom until new blind arrives.
    Donna R - Carmel, CA - July 25, 2017

  • I got the phone number for 3 day blinds from the internet - called to make an appointment - they came out the same day - measured and took my order -- Blinds were installed a few days later.
    Sharon G - Oroville, CA - July 24, 2017

  • I was surprised how little time it took to install the shutters. I am very pleased with the new look and the quality of the shutters.
    Sandra G - Spring Valley, CA - July 24, 2017

8746 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of January 22, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.