|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *373 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of March 30, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


5987 Reviews

  • 3 day blind just installed a roller blind with a bamboo shade over it for my sons room and I love it. I really enjoy working with this company because they come out, help me decide what to do, order and install within a week or so. I have used them 3 times now and each time I was completely satisfied.
    Laura H - Murrieta, CA - April 7, 2016

  • I heard about you from our neighbor. They had been very satisfied with 3day blinds so I expected good work. Darcy Vidler was courteous and knowable she was able to answer all my questions. I was very comfortable signing the contract. Then Carlos came to install the blinds. He was very efficient. He moved about the house quietly and his work was very efficient. I will past your name on to anyone who asks.
    Kathleen M - Orange, CA - April 7, 2016

  • Very pleased.
    Janet M - Long Beach, CA - April 6, 2016

  • Dave Cramer was friendly and explained what we needed. Lucia was fabulous also. Very warm and friendly. Installation was done quick!
    Gail F - Cohasset, MA - April 6, 2016

  • I Love my Blinds, but I was somewhat upset with the Time it took to get them and have them installed. I Ordered them on May 25th and they didn't get installed until April 5th 2016. I was led to believe I would have them by April 2nd, in time for the party I was having that evening. But I was very satisfied with the installer and the Blinds when I finally got them.
    Cherlyne L - Southfield, MI - April 6, 2016

5987 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of March 30, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.