|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *374 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of July 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


6920 Reviews
Page

  • The roller shades are beter than I anticipated and fit our design very well. Thank you, Caroline Toby for coming to our home and helping us through the process. We look forward to our "shutters" being installed on July 25, 2017.
    Rita F - Whittier, CA - July 25, 2017

  • Installer was amazing! He was very profession ans really focused on customer service. Highly recommend him!
    Cj K - Winnetka, CA - July 25, 2017

  • I was surprised how little time it took to install the shutters. I am very pleased with the new look and the quality of the shutters.
    Sandra G - Spring Valley, CA - July 24, 2017

  • This has been a fantastic experience from the salesperson coming to my home to the end of the result of the valances being installed. I would highly recommend 3 Day Blinds to anyone and will use them again myself. I'm only having an issue with the Greensky financing program that was offered. I think 3 Day Blinds should either straighten Greensky out or not offer their program and go with another financing company.
    Gina G - East Brunswick, NJ - July 24, 2017

  • No reason to go anywhere else.
    Corie S - San Diego, CA - July 24, 2017

6920 Reviews
Page
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"The quality and professionalism of the entire 3 Day Blinds crew from consultant to installer was an absolute pleasure to work with."
- Tom, Houston, TX
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of July 24, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.