|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *380 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of November 18, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


8176 Reviews

  • 30 years ago I used 3 Day Blinds to do all my Windows in my new home. Your window blinds are very good quality and that's why I used your company again, knowing whatever products I picked would last another 30 years. Your sales person and installer were both wonderful. And my blinds are beautiful and affordable, too.
    Kathleen S - Geneva, IL - May 27, 2017

  • I am amazed how much the honeycomb blinds cut down the heat coming through my west-facing bathroom windows. They look great. I didn't know I could put a window covering in one bathroom where the window is over a bathtub/shower, but the salesman showed me one group that could and the installer verified this.
    Joan P - Riverside, CA - May 27, 2017

  • The shades are beautiful and I'm very happy with them.
    Connie G - Hudson, CO - May 27, 2017

  • Great service. Everyone I encountered was very helpful, friendly, and professional. The blinds look beautiful. Everything went very smoothly, from the order to installation. Thank you!
    Kathy L - Dixon, CA - May 27, 2017

  • The only thing is I think you need to change the name. It takes more than 3 days to get your window treatment.
    Lori K - Hanford, CA - May 27, 2017

8176 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 18, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.