|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *386 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of September 21, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


7502 Reviews
Page

  • the sales person wasn't personable in that there weren't options like i thought there would be, like i was told in my initial phone conversation. she could have made more with the sale if she would have been more caring about me covering my windows not just making a sale.................thats how i felt when talking to her about covering the windows.
    Kathy S - Folsom, CA - September 21, 2017

  • From Rudee, who took my order for one shutter to match the existing shutters done by 3 Day Blinds in 2006,, the person who measured for the shutter, the team who came to "twik" two of the shutters installed 10 years ago (life time warranty for owner who installed them), to the installation of the new shutter, which is first rate! I would recommend the folks and the products at 3 Day Blinds.
    Susan L - Mnt Vw, CA - September 21, 2017

  • Excellent services , would to spead thevword
    Felicia P - Feasterville Trevose, PA - September 21, 2017

  • When they advertise 3 Day Blinds, they aren't kidding. New blinds arrived via FedEx on the 3rd day!
    Cherie D - Franklin, WI - September 21, 2017

  • We had 26 large windows to cover that face west. we not only wanted them to look great but be energy efficient with the hot Phoenix sun. Some windows are so tall we needed remotes and other windows needed black outs. Michael Knopp did an amazing job helping us pick out want we needed and wanted for all of our windows. The order was a week early and the installation crew (Jack and Tony) were quick and clean. it was a Great experience over all. thanks guys
    Ukio H - Phoenix, AZ - September 21, 2017

7502 Reviews
Page
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"9 out of 10 clients are so pleased by our level of service they would recommend us to friends and family."
- 3 Day Blinds Client Satisfaction Survey
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of September 21, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.