|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *410 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of December 17, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


8451 Reviews

  • This is the second time we ordered blinds from 3Day Blinds. Very pleased with the quality, and price of the blinds. Order arrived on time and installation was quality workmanship. Definately recommend to my friends and family.
    Patricia Salazar - June 8, 2017

  • They were professional and courteous
    George - June 8, 2017

  • Sitting down with a planner helped visualize how the shades would work for each room. Price, delivery & installation well done.
    Marianne - June 8, 2017

  • Second time using 3 Day Blinds. First time was about 20 years ago. Very satisfied both times. Referred sister in law and she too is happy. If we are around in another 20 years we will use 3 Day Blinds again.
    Lorraine Downing - June 8, 2017

  • I am very pleased with the product, salesman and installer. I do feel your prices are a bit higher than they should be.
    Bobbie K - Santa Maria, CA. - June 8, 2017

8451 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of December 17, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.