|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *42 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of June 22, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


6584 Reviews

  • I am so very amazed how professional these blinds look. Very impressed with the installer. Will use 3-Day Blinds every time.
    Scott M - Bellevue, WA - June 7, 2017

  • We are ordering more treatments next month and I'm hoping we get Mark back to finish the houses
    Lisa S - Los Angeles, CA - June 7, 2017

  • These new blinds were a replacement for the exact same blinds except that the new ones were manual and not battery operated. the battery operated blinds were too difficult to maintain and didn't always work successfully. Unfortunately, none on the shade material could be reused in the exchange.
    Irene P - Poway, CA - June 7, 2017

  • Very happy with my overall experience. Kyle went above and beyond our expectations. She was so friendly and helpful. Kyle even delivered temporary blinds on a holiday weekend. We couldn't have been more happy with our experience. Thank you!
    Ashley D - Humble, TX - June 7, 2017

  • Absolutely the worst customer service ever! Their Live Chat is ONLY for people scheduling "design appointments". Their phone tree has NO helpful features at all for existing customers! It's only for people who needs parts OR had their installs done 30 days ago. No support whatsoever for long-term customers or people with long-term warranties. Thankfully the guy who FINALLY answered my call was patient and kind and was able to help somewhat but seriously, 3 Day Blinds' 800-support is appallingly bad.
    Inken Purvis - June 6, 2017

6584 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of June 22, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.