|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *438 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of March 23, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


5956 Reviews

  • The installation went very smoothly and I am so pleased with the results!
    Rochelle D - Colleyville, TX - March 3, 2016

  • A pleasure to work with.
    Mirela W - Yorkville, IL - March 3, 2016

  • The blinds really look nice in my new home, I ordered from 3 Day Blinds 6 years ago in Arizona. Satisfied customer.
    Valerie B - Indio, CA - March 3, 2016

  • So far I am happy
    Nancy M - Livermore, CA - March 3, 2016

  • Heather was indispensable in helping us select colors and styles. We love the electric roll up blinds that replaced cellular shades. Heater suggested a wood shade for the kitchen window where morning glare was blinding. It's perfect. The installation was exactly as promised. Thank you, Heather and 3 Day Blinds, for making our lives easier.
    Clint And Donna H - Tustin, CA - March 3, 2016

5956 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of March 23, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.