|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *451 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of July 19, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code


11311 Reviews

  • This is the second time I order from 3 Day Blinds. The process couldn't be easier. Lisa came to my house she measured my window & I picked out my material. My installer couldn't have been more professional. I will always order from 3 Day Blinds.
    Monse Serra - February 12, 2018

  • It surprised me how much cleaner the room looks without those old, dusty, and torn drapes. It should have been changed 10 years ago. The blinds gave it a new facelift and I’m glad it was changed.
    Lorna L - Fullerton, CA - February 12, 2018

  • Both the sales/evaluation and the installation processes were completed with complete professionalism. The install was on time and very quick and the work areas were clean after install was complete. I will definitely recommend 3-Day blinds.
    Cliff T - Laguna Beach, CA - February 12, 2018

  • I'm very pleased with 3 Day Blinds. This is my second time using your services. I would highly recommend your company! Thank you!
    Julie M - San Clemente, CA - February 12, 2018

  • Very pleased with the cost and great installation. I have recommended three day to my friends
    Reggie S - Fort Collins, CO - February 12, 2018

11311 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Book Now
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of July 19, 2018 3 Day Blinds has 95% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.