|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *517 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of June 27, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


6608 Reviews

  • I absolutely love my new blinds! They completely changed the look and feel of the room, for the better. We are quite excited to continue to upgrade the rest of the blinds in the house.
    Erin G - Western Springs, IL - March 28, 2016

  • The window coverings are beautiful.
    Helene B - Scottsdale, AZ - March 28, 2016

  • I was very happy with the service and product! We moved in here not a year ago and have lots of Windows so as soon as I see a special I will be ordering more shutters!!!! Thank you for such a great product!!
    Victoria M - King Of Prussia, PA - March 28, 2016

  • I WAS SO HAPPPY I COULD GET A WINDOW TREATMENT IN SUCH A TIMELY MANNER everyone FROM SALESPERSON TO INSTALLER WAS FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS
    Gilda K - Trenton, MI - March 27, 2016

  • Process was simple and easy. We like our new window treatments.
    Paul R - Moorpark, CA - March 27, 2016

6608 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"Heidi’s customer service was exceptional and I would like to use her again for other blinds in my home."
- Cecilia, Oceanside, CA
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of June 27, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.