|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *52 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of October 16, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


7765 Reviews

  • Showed up on time, knew his stuff, good samples to show, did the deal in an hour. Installation was on time, swift and professional. What more could you ask for?
    Mike Fields - September 21, 2017

  • Very good to work with and good quality product. We would use them again. I rated them as "four stars" only because of the price of the products. Then again, I guess all window treatments cost mega-bucks. We would recommend getting a quote from them and looking at their product samples.
    Gary & Suzanne Popelka - September 21, 2017

  • Product itself is great. For the most part...the draperies were WAY to high priced for the quality of material. As to the billing....here is the real problem: I put down over 50% by check on a nearly $10K order. Apparently when I signed the order, I authorized the balance to be withdrawn from my checking account without notice. Sales rep didn't ask whether a check for the balance was preferred, or if I wanted to pay by another method. I had intended to use a card. ... So.,....with no advance withdrawal notice provided.... I ended up with an overdraft on my checking account!! Customer service indicated I should have read the contract, and that "giving notice before drafting on a checking account is not how we have done it for the past 30 years". I submit, given the advent of email in that time period....that it is high time 3 Day starts sending account payment/withdrawal notification BEFORE the date of drafting off an account!!! In addition, the "contract" should have required that I check a box agreeing to the method of payment of the balance, or, IMPORTANTLY, whether I intended to pay the balance by a means other than a check! Common sense, maybe? See, in the last 30 years, in addition to email, we now have CREDIT CARDS! I am VERY disappointed with 3 Day as I did NOT have this experience at my previous residence. I assure you, I will NOT have this experience again with them, as they will not have the opportunity.
    Valerie Romberg - September 21, 2017

  • the sales person wasn't personable in that there weren't options like i thought there would be, like i was told in my initial phone conversation. she could have made more with the sale if she would have been more caring about me covering my windows not just making a sale.................thats how i felt when talking to her about covering the windows.
    Kathy S - Folsom, CA - September 21, 2017

  • From Rudee, who took my order for one shutter to match the existing shutters done by 3 Day Blinds in 2006,, the person who measured for the shutter, the team who came to "twik" two of the shutters installed 10 years ago (life time warranty for owner who installed them), to the installation of the new shutter, which is first rate! I would recommend the folks and the products at 3 Day Blinds.
    Susan L - Mnt Vw, CA - September 21, 2017

7765 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of October 16, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.