|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *522 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of May 22, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


6223 Reviews

  • The designer who came to the house and helped me find the kind of blind and color I wanted was very helpful. The blinds were back ordered and they keep me in touch for a new delivery date. It was a pleasant transaction with everyone involved. I m very happy with the blinds.
    Anne D - Moraga, CA - February 20, 2016

  • Presley came out and showed me what I asked for and even had a few more samples to look at that she thought I would like. Absolutely no pressure from her. Very professional and honest. The installer was great. He knew what he was doing, very neat and professional also. Worked with them 12 years ago and wouldn't hesitate to work with them again or refer others to 3-Day Blind.
    Adrianne P - Tucson, AZ - February 20, 2016

  • Overall we were satisfied with the product and installation of the blinds. However the '3 day blinds' is misleading as unless you are willing to pay extra for them to be expedited it is not an accurate marketing tag line. Thank you, Janis Bell.
    Janis B - Laguna Beach, CA - February 19, 2016

  • Love them! Thank you
    Dawn J - Littleton, CO - February 19, 2016

  • We were very satisfied with our experience from beginning to end. Our design consultant was great and helped us figure out just what we wanted. The installation went smoothly and we are loving our new shutters! Couldn't be happier!
    Sarah - February 19, 2016

6223 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call 800-700-1860.

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of May 22, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 93% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.