|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *53 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of November 21, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


8202 Reviews

  • Years ago I had purchased a shade for the kitchen window. I was well satisfied with the product then, and that is why I called the same company again. I am never disappointed with good quality starting with my sales representative, Darcy.
    Rose R - Orange, CA - November 2, 2017

  • Angela was prompt, professional and friendly. Well prepared and made the decision Easy all around. She knows her product and I couldn’t have been happier with the direction we went. She even saved us $$ because I originally thought I’d get the same treatment on all windows and she recommended faux wood blinds on most of the windows saving us significantly. We went with honeycomb only on our largest window. Beautiful complement to one another. Also, I was needing the install done 2 days before they schedul
    Dawn O - Everett, WA - November 2, 2017

  • It was so easy with the help of Barbara to decide on which blinds to purchase and Robert was so nice and efficient. I love the product and will use them again!
    Kathy M - Grove City, OH - November 2, 2017

  • My entire experience was great. You had originally sold me my window coverings 12 years ago . You did great then and you did great now from Jackie Corpus throught to your installers. Very competent and efficient really great!
    Gladys S - Katy, TX - November 2, 2017

  • From Paula my interior consultant who spent countless time to make sure I was happy and WOW I was very impressed.
    Robbi F - Weatherford, TX - November 2, 2017

8202 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"We have used 3 Day Blinds three times before and we are once again so pleased with the way everything turned out!"
- Sharon & Mark, Reno, NV
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of November 21, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 94% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.