|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *562 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of June 22, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


6578 Reviews

  • Working with 3 Day Blinds was an outstanding experience from the phone receptionist to the enthusiastic estimator who did a fabulous job and was fun to work with - and the installer arrived on time with everything he needed to do a fabulous job. I am beyond thrilled with my new blind and can't believe how much 1 new window treatment enhanced my room. Thank You!!
    Barbara P - Denver, CO - March 3, 2016

  • The installation went very smoothly and I am so pleased with the results!
    Rochelle D - Colleyville, TX - March 3, 2016

  • The blinds really look nice in my new home, I ordered from 3 Day Blinds 6 years ago in Arizona. Satisfied customer.
    Valerie B - Indio, CA - March 3, 2016

  • From beginning to end it was a no hassle experience. My window and sliding door were measured by a professional, ordered the same day, delivered by FedEx and installed. Couldn't ask for better, going to the store takes time, you have to have precise measurements and sometimes you cant imagine your project in the store. Therefore, leaving you with guess work, as far as color, length, width and even how much light the room gives. I am a firm believer in getting it right the first time, try 3Day Blinds.
    Casandra D - Fishkill, NY - March 3, 2016

  • We recently had had window blinds and shades installed in our older home. We were throughly impressed with the entire process; the prices are affordable and the products are high quality.
    Serena B - Placentia, CA - March 3, 2016

6578 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"It was refreshing to deal with a sincere salesperson who kept in contact even after the job was done!"
- Pamela, IL
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of June 22, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.