|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *564 >  *0 >  *0 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of June 23, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


6586 Reviews

  • The blinds really look nice in my new home, I ordered from 3 Day Blinds 6 years ago in Arizona. Satisfied customer.
    Valerie B - Indio, CA - March 3, 2016

  • From beginning to end it was a no hassle experience. My window and sliding door were measured by a professional, ordered the same day, delivered by FedEx and installed. Couldn't ask for better, going to the store takes time, you have to have precise measurements and sometimes you cant imagine your project in the store. Therefore, leaving you with guess work, as far as color, length, width and even how much light the room gives. I am a firm believer in getting it right the first time, try 3Day Blinds.
    Casandra D - Fishkill, NY - March 3, 2016

  • We recently had had window blinds and shades installed in our older home. We were throughly impressed with the entire process; the prices are affordable and the products are high quality.
    Serena B - Placentia, CA - March 3, 2016

  • The installation was perfect.
    Tom T - Walnut Creek, CA - March 3, 2016

  • a good experience-Both the sales rep and the installer answered all my questions and both did a very good job
    Connie U - St. Charles, ILLINOIS - March 3, 2016

6586 Reviews
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"We would return to 3 Day Blinds and work with Kimmy for future business and would not hesitate to recommend both."
- Danyelle & Arnold, Scottsdale, AZ
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of June 23, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.