|
|
|
Appointments: 800-700-1860 or Service: 877-712-3329
Home >  Reviews >  *index >  *577 >  *0

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds Reviews

3 Day Blinds surveys its customers after every installation appointment in effort to continue to exceed clients’ expectations. As of July 25, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings on our Blinds, Shades, Shutters, Curtains and Drapes. Here is what a few 3 Day Blinds’ customers had to say:

Search Reviews

By Zip Code
By Product
By Star Rating


6922 Reviews
Page

  • The roller shades are beter than I anticipated and fit our design very well. Thank you, Caroline Toby for coming to our home and helping us through the process. We look forward to our "shutters" being installed on July 25, 2017.
    Rita F - Whittier, CA - July 25, 2017

  • Easy and efficient!
    Susan H - Mill Valley, CA - July 25, 2017

  • Installer was amazing! He was very profession ans really focused on customer service. Highly recommend him!
    Cj K - Winnetka, CA - July 25, 2017

  • The blinds are excellent quality and the professionalism from the consultant to the installer was excellent as well. Truly a great company.
    Eva K - Hoffman Estates, IL - July 25, 2017

  • I was surprised how little time it took to install the shutters. I am very pleased with the new look and the quality of the shutters.
    Sandra G - Spring Valley, CA - July 24, 2017

6922 Reviews
Page
Smiling Lady

To Schedule a FREE
In-Home Consultation
Please provide the following information
or call .

First Name Last Name
Email Address
Home Address
Zip Code Phone Number

By submitting this form, I authorize 3 Day Blinds to contact me by phone at the number provided above, including mobile phone, email or mail and using automatic dialing equipment, to give me information about window treatment products. Consent is not required as a condition of making a purchase.

Promo Code
Book Now
"I would recommend 3 Day Blinds and Harmony for any and all window treatments to anyone who asks!"
- Kathleen, Denver, CO
3 DAY BLINDS REVIEWS
Blinds Reviews
As of July 25, 2017 3 Day Blinds has 92% of 4 and 5 star ratings. Read more blinds reviews.